Hostelworld.com

Recenze: Anonymní

Umístění Anglie, Pohlaví Muž, věk 59

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
The Driftwood Surfer, El Paredon, Guatemala
9.4
11 úno 2019

Lovely place to stay. Well trained staff (mostly). Good facilities and atmosphere. My only complaint would be that there should be a no smoking time in the eating area during meals. Had a good time and met loads of great people. Hardly any fuckwits at all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
Three Monkeys Hostel, Antigua, Guatemala
8.3
7 úno 2019

Nice hostel the local staff are excellent but the volunteers can be a bit all about themselves and entitled. Often people from outside the hostel come in which doesn’t help with security also the locker under the beds can be accessed by lifting the bottom mattress. This hostel also needs a no smoking policy so you’re not sitting in a smoke filled area while you eat. I would stay here again and would recommend to friends but would hope some simple changes would have been made

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Mr. Mullet's, Jezero Atitlán, Guatemala
10.0
3 úno 2019

At last a hostel I can give straight 10s. Great place all you could want from a hostel. I would have given the breakfast and the showers an 11 if I could. My only negative comment and this will not please all, is that I stayed in the dictators room which featured Mrs Thatcher. Some one I have great respect for as she educated me and that education made me able to live the life I do. Disrespectful to put her with the other unelected Murderers of millions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
Casa Felipe San Pedro la Laguna, Jezero Atitlán, Guatemala
8.6
30 led 2019

Nice little hostel , great staff. Facilities ok it could do with a new fridge. Showers good and the hostel has a good atmosphere. Beds a bit hard but ok for a couple of days stay. Stayed here before and I would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
Greengos Hostel, Semuc Champey, Guatemala
6.3
26 led 2019

This place will stretch your budget every thing has to be paid for and you don’t have any other option. They are doing a lot of development work on new facilities but the original structures are getting a bit tired. The owners attitude towards the staff is appalling and embarrassing for the people staying. Would I stay here again No and would not recommend to friends or other travelers. The transfer they organised was a joke and meant I didn’t get to my destination which was very stressful

Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, you just left two days ago after a three night stay and none of the staff remember who you are even though we've had a great, memorable crowd here in the last few days... Tired structures? Nothing is older than 3-4 years and is repainted in different colours at least once a year. The owner is really respected by all of us (the staff) and great friends with most of us. Does everything cost money? What did you expect for free? We have free drinking water, free WIFI, free games, free sports, free games, free library, free hot water showers... We often give out free shots and beers, free dishes to try if we have an amazing new special.. You expected a free bed? Free food? We guarantee that our transfer gets you to Lanquin in time for your shuttle and have never heard of this going wrong. You took the shuttle to Panajachel with us and I'm sure you arrived there. Did you mean that you didn't make it in time for the boat to another village on the lake? We always recommend our guests to spend the night in Pana, because it is unlikely that you make it in time for the boat. Would we want you to stay here again? No Do we want you to recommend us to your friends? No

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
Hostel Yaxha, Flores, Guatemala
5.7
24 led 2019

You know that things are not going to go well when the first thing the staff do is lie to you. So noisy, not good value for money, not that clean, no vibe, staff don’t give a sh&t about you. I would not stay again and would not recommend to other travelers. Stay at los amegos.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Travellers Palm Backpackers Hostel, Caye Caulker, Belize
9.7
20 led 2019

Excellent place to stay, rooftop area great for hanging out and cooking. Would recommend to friends and stay again myself next time in caye caulker

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
Hostal Revoleco, Tulum, Mexiko
6.0
17 led 2019

Unfortunately one of those hostels that uses the eco genre to pass on no quality and very bad facilities. The staff were mostly ok but fails to look after the client, i was kept awake till 5:30 one night buy noisy people with nothing being said. The kitchen was filthy with crap equipment. Would I stay again No and would not recommend to friends or other travelers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
Hostel La Candelaria, Valladolid, Mexiko
7.4
14 led 2019

Don’t get me wrong this is a nice hostel, but it’s next to a large vacant lot which seems to produce every flying and biting bug in Mexico. Breakfast is good but wear long sleeves and apply deet or you will be scratching all morning. The hammock area is nice but I was bitten more in two hours than on the rest of my 12 week trip. Try and not stay in one of the front rooms as they are very noisy. I would not stay here again and would not recommend to my friends or fellow travelers

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Agorà Hostel Deluxe, Pompeje, Itálie
9.4
7 bře 2018

Good place to stay. Great location. Helpful staff. Good facilities I would have liked a kitchen though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Hostel Lina, Dubrovnik, Chorvatsko
8.6
3 bře 2018

Nice place with helpful friendly staff, bit of a trot into old city but doable. OK kitchen facilities but only two chairs to sit on. Could do with a common area. But good place to stay I would recommend to friends and would stay there again myself.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
CroParadise Green Hostel, Split, Chorvatsko
8.0
1 bře 2018

Good location, helpful staff. could do with a better common area. few long termers staying during my time so had to put up with food going missing, this always seams to happen with hostels that allow long term locals!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled, Bled, Slovinsko
9.7
25 úno 2018

The most excellent hostel, with great staff and location. my only neg comment would be as it is such a great social place to be a few more comfy seats would be nice. I would highly recommend this place to my friends and fellow travellers and would defiantly stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Island Life Hostel, Santo Domingo, Dominikánská republika
9.1
1 úno 2018

Good place to stay, good location and facilities. Helpful staff and had a great atmosphere during my stay. Loads of information available local stuff. Good beds but a bit noisy if you have a dorm facing the street. I will and have stayed there again and will recommend it to my friends. Enjoy your stay.

Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the great review. Our prime location means that we are right in the heart of the Colonial Zone which comes alive quite early. Cheers, Chris and the Island Life team

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Mango Mansion, San Juan, Puerto Rico
9.7
29 led 2018

Excellent place to stay close to beach and shops for food. Excellent friendly staff. Good room and beds with air con. Will recommend this place to my friends and will stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Trinity Hostel, Minsk, Bělorusko
7.4
4 srp 2017

good hostel in great location. Helpful staff, nice rooms, could do with some comfy seats and a bit more cooking equipment. I scored down security as my locker could be opened with any key as I could also open every locker. I have stayed before and will stay again when I am next in Minsk

Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi!, we are grateful for the review. We've improved our security system so no worries about it;) See you next time in Trinity! Sincerely, Trinity Hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel, Berlín, Německo
8.0
7 čvc 2017

excellent place to stay, good facility's and location. would stay at this hostel again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
The Capital-Inn, Reykjavík, Island
7.4
9 čer 2017

Nice friendly and helpful staff good facility's, bit out of town but has close shops.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Hostel Zeus, Atény, Řecko
8.0
5 kvě 2017

Good location and value for money, could do with a cooking area. Staff helpful and friendly. A good value for money place to stay in Athens, I would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Zebulo Hostel, Panama City, Panama
7.7
17 bře 2017

An oasis of calm in a busy city. Easy to find and a good location near the metro. Volunteer staff very helpful but strange vibe as owners seem to be not very happy with each other. Could do with some organised activitys as not a lot going on except music which is sometime too loud. Good beds and rooms. Just needs to develop a bit more vibe. I would stay here again

Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed your stay, bed and rooms. Our friendly staff are working on the vibe for your next visit, welcome! Zebulo Team

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Gaudys Backpackers Hostel, San José, Kostarika
5.7
13 bře 2017

This place won awards 7 years ago but looks like it's gone down hill since. The shower room didn't look like it had had a GOOD clean since the last award. Breakfast not included with my room but if you go to make your own you are made to fell very unwelcome buy some of the staff, also if you stay in the hostle during the day you are made to feel unwelcome by some of the staff. But bed was comfy , the owner was helpful and kind it's a good location especially to the tica bus stop. Would I stay ag

Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear sr, we are very surprised by your review, by the time you were her, you seemed to be very happy, i personally asked you twice if you were having breakfast but you replied that you prefer to cook your own british breakfast, when you checked in, you were told you had your bereakfast included and times for the kitchen but you wanted to use the kitchen while we were serving breakfast for 40 people, bathrooms are cleand several times a day, we are very sorry as you were a bit frustrated as you didnt know what you booked.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Hostal Sueños del Mar, San Juan Del Sur, Nicaragua
7.7
10 bře 2017

OK hostel, good location, facility's ok, helpful owner but not so much with rest of staff. Good beds and communal areas. I know it is not the hostles fault but this is a very noisy town due to the motorbikes and taxis bring your ear plugs !!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Hostel Oasis Granada, Granada, Nicaragua
9.1
5 bře 2017

Excellent hostle the place to stay in Granada , great location, good trips, excellent facility's (although could do with a knife sharpener in the kitchen), great films every night and an excellent breakfast to start the day I could go on and on but I wouldn't want to make the staff blush.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Poco a Poco Hostel, Leon, Nicaragua
10.0
26 úno 2017

I can not say anything bad about this place. If this place is not voted best hostel in Nicaragua in the next couple of years I will eat my hat. Not a party hostel but there is plenty of hot spots close buy. Miss this extremely well run hostel at your peril .💕

Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We hope so too :) Because hats don't taste so well. Cheers for the greet review and loving words. Hope to see you again one day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
La Tortuga Verde El Cuco, El Cuco, El Salvador
4.6
20 úno 2017

This place is not a hostel it's a resort which will strip you to your last dollar

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana, Santa Ana, El Salvador
7.7
18 úno 2017

We'll run place, dorm room noisy and mozzi infested, no atmosphere when I was there, good facility's

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Hotel & Hostal Berakah Copan, Copán, Ruiny, Honduras
8.6
17 úno 2017

Lovely place, helpful staff, good location I would stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Casa Felipe San Pedro la Laguna, Jezero Atitlán, Guatemala
8.6
11 úno 2017

Great fun place to stay and chill for a while, beds are hard as you would have read before but still a cool place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Old Yard Hotel and Hostel, Baku, Ázerbájdžán
4.9
21 čvc 2016

my biggest problem with this hostel was that I stayed in the dorm room and for 3 days of my stay there was not any bath room facility's I could use on one day a fellow traveller let me use there room but for two days I could not have a shower!. also the security is not good there is no lockers and no place to put valuables and the dorm room was never locked, I had well over £2500 of camera stuff with me which I had to carry around with me all the time. I would not stay at this place again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Trinity Hostel, Minsk, Bělorusko
8.6
19 kvě 2016

Great hostel in a very useful location, close to metro and other transport links. Hostel to airport about 45 mins and costs about 2 quid. I found the hostel quite hard to find but mostly down to not understanding written Russian and the street system but once found was easy after that. The greatest help to my stay was the receptionist yuliya she was a great help with all things transport and general information about Minsk she even lent me some cash for the bus when I didn't have the right money

Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi There! thank you for the great review. We've improved the description and added "how to get" point, so for the new travelers, it will be much easier to find us;) Come to Trinity anytime when in Minsk. Sincerely, Trinity Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
8.3
28 úno 2016

excellent place to stay, very helpful staff and good facilitys, I stayed one night as a flight stop over and had a good time, its a bit far from airport but only two bus rides away with a cost of 4 dollars.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Hostel La Candelaria, Valladolid, Mexiko
8.0
26 úno 2016

realy good place to stay. will stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Santa Maria Guesthouse, Valladolid, Mexiko
4.6
25 úno 2016

NO HOT WATER first place i have stayed in in years that has no hot wáter, also advertised as bed and breakfast, there is NO breakfast. this is one of those placed where the bare mínimum is done for the guests. i will not stay here again and will not recomend it to fellow travellers

Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the comment , it is necessary to clarify that the page indicated that breakfast is not included and if desired is an additional cost hostel. Thanks and regards

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Viatger Inn, Campeche, Mexiko
7.7
24 úno 2016

Great place to stay, helpfull staff good rooms very clean , nice location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Yaxkin Hostel, Palenque, Mexiko
5.7
22 úno 2016

only stay here if you are happy with very poor service, the staff are more intrested in there fu##¿''ing pones that looking afteryou. one one accasion i stood at reception for over a minuet waiting for the staff member to look up from his cell and in the end had to turn it over to get his attention. he then promptly forgot how to speak english which was fine the day before. if you can find some other place to stay do.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Dirty McNasty's Hostel, Caye Caulker, Belize
7.1
19 úno 2016

great place to stay, romos ok if not a bit dated, good breakfast, exellent common áreas, mostly helpfull staff. dont be put off by the name i only stayed one night but talking to others who had stayed here most had a good time

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Hostal La Ermita Merida, Merida, Mexiko
10.0
17 úno 2016

I am sure this is a very nice hostel, I did have to cancel my booking at the last nins but they did not charge me for the missed night, so in my eyes they are OK

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Quintana Roots, Tulum, Mexiko
5.1
17 úno 2016

no air con working, very basic hostel, bit out of town 1.5 k from bus stop, not a good área to walk around at night time,

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Home Made Hostel, Budapest, Maďarsko
8.0
6 srp 2015

Great location and easy to find, very helpful staff, very good not crowded rooms. kitchen looked well supplied although I didn't use it due to it being very cheep to eat out. I loved the building the hostel was situated in very chic with loads of character. I visited in mid summer so it was very hot and although the rooms had fans, keeping the windows open made it very noisy at night but you must expect this in a vibrant city centre location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Hostel Mostel, Sofia, Bulgaria
8.3
8 srp 2014

excellent stay at hostel, the new fans in the room are great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
8.3
15 bře 2014

Very helpful staff. great location, clean with good facility's.. This hostel exceeded my expectations, I would recommend to friends and stay there again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Paris Namdemun Guesthouse, Paříž, Francie
8.6
8 bře 2014

excellent place to stay, really good staff, I found the beds very comfortable, the food was very good, its location was very good for me. I would defiantly stay at this hostel again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Gar'is Hostel, Kiev, Ukrajina
7.4
29 srp 2013

Very good stay, staff very helpful, good location, clean, quite place had a good nights sleep every night. I would stay again and recommend to others.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Hostel Mostel, Sofia, Bulgaria
8.6
3 kvě 2013

The most helpful staff you will come across. Excellent breakfast, and good evening meal with beer included. my only comment would be that it would be good to have a fan in the room for when the weather heats up.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Santa Martha Hostel, Gozo, Malta
8.3
16 zář 2012

Very good hostle, very helpfull staff, good location. i had a very enjoable stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
YMCA Valletta, Valletta, Malta
8.6
14 zář 2012

Great place to say staff very helpful, good value for money, I will always return here when staying in Malta

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
Hostal Rosalia, Ibiza, Španělsko
8.3
2 čer 2012

great place to stay staff very good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Spojené království,
  • Světoběžník
Hostel Meyerbeer Beach, Nice, Francie
8.3
8 říj 2010

Great as always. thanks for a good stay

    • 0.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 0.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie,
  • Světoběžník
Bedouin Garden Village Aqaba, Aqaba, Jordánsko
8.7
24 zář 2010

spent 4 nights here staying on the roof good fun lots to do great place to chill, if its not too hot. staff very helpfull and friendly. well worth a stay

    • 0.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 0.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie,
  • Světoběžník
Bdeiwi Hostel & Hotel, Ammán, Jordánsko
4.0
18 zář 2010

didnt like being hassled into taking the hostle trips. manager tells lies all the time to discourage you going your own way and is very unhelpfull at helping you out. if bullshit was quality this would be a good place. i was ripped off on room costs deposit was not taken off and cost was rounded up to 20JD. this place is cheap but for a extra couple of quid you can get a 500% better place, its worth paying a bit extra. you will not get value for money here. SWF be wairy of owner.

    • 0.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 0.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie,
  • Světoběžník
Mary's Hotel, Paříž, Francie
7.3
4 čvc 2010

great cheep place to say in thr middle of the city. its not perfect but for the price you pay its very good. i had good service from the staff, a good bed and all the facilitys i needed for a short stay. will defenatly go back again

    • 0.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 0.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie,
  • Světoběžník
4.0
11 lis 2009

not a great stay here, which was a shame.

Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

This gentleman was upgraded free of charge to a private double room on his arrival. In a very clean room with views out into the pacific. I personally had conversations with him on a couple of occasions. At no point did he seem unhappy quite the opposite. We believe he ranked the wrong hostel on his eight day whistle stop tour of NZ. Seemed like a nice guy unfortunately he got it wrong at our expense.

    • 0.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 0.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie,
  • Světoběžník
Fat Cod Backpackers, Picton, Nový Zéland
5.7
9 lis 2009

usefull place to stay, but some long termers there. will always give low score for security if i have stuff stolen at hostle.

Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

There was only one long term customer, and this customer didn't report anything going missing. We have not had any trouble with security as the entrance is video'd. This gentleman was the only one in his room, so he had the oppertunaty to lock his door at night

    • 0.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 0.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie,
  • Světoběžník
Global Village Travellers Lodge, Greymouth, Nový Zéland
8.0
6 lis 2009

fantastic hostle, great facilitys good fum place to stop.

    • 0.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 0.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie,
  • Světoběžník
Around The World Backpackers, Christchurch, Nový Zéland
7.3
5 lis 2009

good place to stay first night in NZ. helpfull people. free food wednesday, and a good get together.

    • 0.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 0.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie,
  • Světoběžník
Hostel Meyerbeer Beach, Nice, Francie
7.3
25 dub 2009

good place to stay no problems staff helfull. will stay again on next visit to lovely Nice

    • 0.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 0.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie,
  • Světoběžník
CATS Party Hostel, Madrid, Španělsko
9.0
24 čer 2007

most helpfull, great place to stay in madrid

    • 0.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 0.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie,
  • Světoběžník
Big Johns Backpacker Hostel, Bangkok, Thajsko
8.0
3 led 2006

good place to stay

    • 0.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 0.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
×