Hostelworld.com

Youthhostel Zurich

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2933 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2933 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • qkrthwjd701
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2018
9.7

비록 딱 하루만 묵었지만 직원분들도 너무 친절하고 깔끔해서 좋았습니다!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vicuvickyvictoria6050
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 lis 2018
9.7

I looooved this place! It’s about 20 minutes away from the old town if you take the tram but I didn’t think that was a problem. I loved the staff, they were all very helpful and nice! My flight back home was really early so they prepared a meal for me to take! They also helped me with directions. They people I stayed with were also super nice and friendly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • christinaskipper89472
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 lis 2018
9.4

This is a great hostel to stay at if you're young and traveling on a budget! It is huge and provides many places for you to hangout and meet other travelers. There is free breakfast in the morning which is great and the bar offers wine for 4-7 CHF. The staff is willing to exchange some euros for you if you come unprepared which is great! As a study abroad student in Italy, I have gotten used to very hard beds. These beds were AMAZING. The location is a little far but there is Lime bikes&scooters

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • liujingyi
  • Čína, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2018
8.0

位置稍微有点偏,但是早餐很不错!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kja6251
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 říj 2018
9.1

not that far from the station (zurich HB). bus no 72 will take u to there. easy to find. breakfast was good enough! quiet a lot of options. room was clean. toilet and shower were clean. loved to stay there. wish i have much time to stay there next time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • regulaokoli9181
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2018
9.4

Im Badezimmer könnte ein Becher für die Zahnbürste sein

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rajigunatilake9170
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 říj 2018
8.9

A really nice hostel with all amenities. The staff were very helpful and you could buy a reasonably priced meal from the hostel. Zurich is an expensive place so best not to compare the prices of this hostel with others around the world.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • medseddik232414
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 říj 2018
9.4

good good good. could be better if it was closerto city center but yeah still strongly recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mackay1985
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
15 říj 2018
8.6

overall very good, location near buses and trams so easy to get to the main attractions and the room was also very nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
14 říj 2018
9.1

El hostel me pareció excelente. El personal super cálido y ameno. Los servicios son más que completos, tenes de todo para una buena estancia aunque te quieras quedar ahí adentro. Está un poco alejado del centro pero la parada del tranvía y el tren están ahí cerca. Un poco caro para mí pero todo en Suiza es costoso. Muy buen hostel. Super recomendable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
×