Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

YHA Oxford

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1057 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1057 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 bře 2018
8.3

We had a nice stay here in a private room. Nothing fancy but was just perfect for us.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • maitegp99523
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2018
10.0

Staff was nice and the location is very convenient.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alexcslau1437
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2018
9.4

good atmosphere, very clean and over all very good feeling.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • wonderfulcherry
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 úno 2018
9.1

The hostel is directly next to the train station so you don't have to walk that long with your luggage and the walk into the city is also only 7-10 mins. Our room was big but it smelled a bit wet and the en suite bathroom was not that clean. It was okay so no worries about that. The kitchen was well equipped and we could bring our own food and store it in the fridge. Staff was very nice and helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • calliemalone247049
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2018
6.3

It was fine just smelled a little funny. My clothes smelled like it when we left and our roommate was clearly not in the mood for other roommates which is odd considering that’s how hostels work. Staff was friendly. Bed was clean. WC and shower were clean enough

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback after your visit. We're sorry to hear that smells and unsociable room mates spoilt your stay a little. Our housekeeping team work hard to keep rooms fresh but it can be challenging for all sorts of reasons, from trying to overcome smelly shoes to having the windows open in chilly weather. We're always trying our best though! I hope you had a brilliant time in Oxford and that we'll see you again in the future.

  • dreampark1670
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2017
9.1

1층에서만 와이파이가 됩니다ㅠㅠ 근데 1층 시설이 너무 좋아서 계속 내려가있었더니 그렇게 불편하진않더라구요. 식당은 아침만 제공해줘서 나머지 시간엔 식당에서 노트북하고 편하게 있었구요. 주방도 잘되어있구 도서관도 있어서 잘 이용했습니다ㅋㅋ 방은 완벽하게 청결하진않지만 그래도 잘 지내다왔네요. 직원들도 친절했어요!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 pro 2017
6.3

WiFi only worked in reception and building was generally old. Pungent smell present along corridors

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback after your stay. I'm really sorry to read that there was a bad smell on the corridor - this is all fine now, so it'll remain a mystery what caused this last week. It can take us a while to get rid of odd smells as we need empty rooms to be able to open windows and doors and get the air circulating around the corridors, but we always try our best. We opted to keep wifi in the shared spaces of the building - the bedrooms are frequently used as shared dorms, and wanted these to be peaceful places to sleep, rather than finding your room mate is up in the early hours of the morning, online and glued to a screen. I hope that you enjoy the rest of your travels this winter.

  • safajardo10
  • Colombia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 pro 2017
8.3

El recepcionista fue muy colaborador, sin embargo una señora que hace la limpieza entro al cuarto sin preguntar

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por su comentario, lamentamos profundamente lo sucedido, hablaremos con el equipo de limpieza para investigarlo, esperamos que hayas podido disfrutar de tu estancia a pesar de este inconveniente.

  • young0429
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 pro 2017
10.0

Easy to find, comfortable, well-equipped. Nice staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for the great review and top rating of the hostel. We're pleased to see that you had a good visit and we do hope that you'll be back to stay with us in Oxford again.

  • xanthia
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
18 pro 2017
7.1

Rooms smelt pretty horrible. Had a snoring guy in the first room but they were super nice and moved us to another room! Kitchen was super well equipped! Only has wifi in the communal areas which was really stupid because we had girls and boys seperate and couldn’t communicate when to get up etc. otherwise it was fine. Kinda an older crowd then what I’m used to

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback about the hostel. We're sorry that you had a bad experience in the first room that you were in, but we're always happy to move you whenever we can to resolve any problems. We can face issues with the freshness of rooms - we can't leave windows and doors open to air them when guests stay on and have belongings in there and when its chilly outside. Sometimes it takes us a little longer to freshen up a room, especially after it's been full and occasionally had some very smelly shoes (and worse!) in there. We do always try our best though. I hope you enjoy the rest of your trip.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×