Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Xi'an Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2156 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2156 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 pro 2017
2.0

为商者八面玲珑,然受捧不受批亦是人之常情,无可厚非。士农工商各安其份,何必要连攀三级,做那力不逮之事呢? 观其网页,中文、逻辑本已欠妥。又能有何高见呢?于是恼羞成怒,一变怒目金刚。 顾客见卫浴不符,又见室内脏乱,欲退房,且只要回押金,便当着顾客面大叫,指使人员要查有无东西丢失,又觉不够,又大叫换去所有卧具,真是中气十足,精彩非常(那卧具早该换了)。 片刻间能观如此演技,房费真值。旁人观之,也觉真本真性,入木三分。

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 pro 2017
9.4

I loved my stay at the Xi'an Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel. The location was just perfect, as it is close to the ancient city walls of Xi'an and close to many bus stops and the metro. The bar at the hostel has multiple options for breakfast. The drinks were also very good and reasonably priced. The dormitory room which I stayed in was very beautiful and clean. There are lockers available at the room which you can use.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dltjdrb2275096
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 pro 2017
9.1

위치는 좋은데 내가 못찾아서 뱅뱅 돌아다님 ㅠ 근처에 편의점은 있는데 대형마트가 없어서 아쉽다 고루 근처에 있고 데스크 직원이 정말 친절함 근데 청소하는 분들이 체크아웃 시간 전에 갑자기 문열고 들어와서 시간됐으니까 나가라고 제촉함;;; 이십분 전인데 자기들이 카드 찍고 들어옴 어이없음 샤워기가 고장나서 머리감을때 귀에 물 다들어감 시설도 나쁘지 않고 게스트하우스 자체가 예쁘다 블링블링

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • willary_b6176
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2017
9.4

The staff does not speak much English, but we got by using a translation app. The decor is a beautifully old world Chinese backdrop with modern amenities. Most if the guests appear to be Chinese travelers so this is not a good place if you want to connect with English speaking visitors. Overall, this was a quaint get away and I woukd highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 lis 2017
9.7

This hostel was great. It has a whole downstairs bar and restraunt with cheap drinks! The restraunt is only open until 12 though, so it's really only good for breakfast, would be better if you could order food at night too. The staff were all very friendly but only 2 or so could really speak english. Our private room with ensuite was spacious and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • viktorskoglund
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 lis 2017
10.0

Beautiful interior and cheap twinbed room, with the best bathroom I’ve seen in a chinese hostel so far. Enjoy the western breakfast which is okay (considering we are in China), staff is helpful but there english level could be improved (we are still in China though) and make sure you try out some of the homecrafted beer from the bar street, right outside the entrance of the hostel. I definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 lis 2017
9.7

The place is near the South wall and South gate, and relativly near metro station. You have super markets near. Hostel is clean, and bathroom have both squat toilet and toilet bowls. Some people at the reception are better with english language than others, and one out of three people there gave me clear directions to some place. Doesn't have a fridge, but you get free beer of tea coupon. Good place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 lis 2017
8.0

I found this hostel to be a great place. Great location and good atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
1 lis 2017
8.3

I had a comfortable stay at this hostel. It had a prime location 5 minutes away from the southern gate of the city wall, which was excellent. Also, I took a tour organized by the hostel (and a number of other hostels, I believe) and that was great value for the money. I wish the rooms had bigger locker areas for large bags. I was not fond of the fact that the hostel felt like a hotel, and did not have an environment that fostered communication with other visitors.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2017
10.0

All rounded on everything. Perfect location. Checked in their two-bed room. Would come back in future if visiting Xi'an again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×