Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Woodquay Hostel Galway City

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1298 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1298 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2018
6.0

Great location near Eyre square with friendly staff. However the hostel is old and facilities were limited. I understood a number of residents are living there full time which may have contributed to the lack of atmosphere.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
18 kvě 2018
6.6

It’s an OKAY hostel at best. Not the cleanest nor the best placed. The rooms were clean enough with enough space. No locked to store stuff except small ones in the lobby. The security could definitely better and the bathrooms could use some TLC.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2018
9.1

Very clean; walking distance to downtown Galway. It has a spacious kitchen and dining/lounge area. Staff allow you to leave luggage there after checking out, if you’re spending the day in town still.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 kvě 2018
6.0

Management far too happy to substantially hike up prices without improving the facilities. For 45 eur in a 8bed dorm I'd expect at least a working shower, a semi clean common room and no cigarette smoke.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • enoramorvan224293
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 kvě 2018
8.9

bonne ambiance

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • megan-tremaine9398
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2018
4.6

I was a bit disappointed with Wood Quay. First of all the sheets were dirty. Secondly there were only two toilets in the whole hostel, I mean really? Those bathrooms were really gross too. However this hostel was pretty cheap, so I guess you get what you pay for.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • morganraykean9602
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2018
9.4

Really great experience with this hostel. Great travel recommendations from the staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2018
8.9

Kind and very helpful staff. I had to contact them before my arrival because it was at 3am and they answered immediatly! Beds were good and warm enough, for breakfast you don't have a wide choice but if you like milk, cereals, biscuits and bread with toppings you will be satisfied:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mariekalender2407
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2018
9.1

The cleanest bathroom I have ever seen in a hostel (only stayed one night, so I can't say anything about the shower).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lisaakuah6918
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2018
4.9

The staff at the hostel was extremely nice. But that was it. 30€ per night in an 8 bed mixed dorm is very pricey but we took it because it was the last remaining option. The room stank so badly, that we felt nauseous going in. The showers were old and filthy, only 2 per floor! As well as the toilets, same story. The bedding was definitely not freshly washed. We actually checked out a day early although we had paid up front because we couldn't stand it any more.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×