Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Woodquay Hostel Galway City

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1206 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1206 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • manonepinat263330
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2017
8.0

Bon établissement. Nous sommes rester trois nuit dans une chambre de 4 avec salle de bain privatif et petit déjeuner. Tout était propre, la salle de bain était nettoyer tout les jours. Le petit dejeuner est correct. Le personnel accueillant. Un peu de bruit mais nous sommes en ville c est normal. Léger point faible, c est un vieille immeuble et nous entendons les personnes dans le couloir. Je recommande tout de même.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • carlosarroyorecio2825
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 pro 2017
6.9

Tenia pocos baños y duchas para las habitaciones que tenia.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • margotgaillard28683
  • Belgie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel. The beds are comfortable and warm. The people are nice and friendly! You can easily cook in the kitchen but there could be more options for the breakfast! Thanks a million for our weekend in your hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 lis 2017
4.9

Bring your shower shoes and low expectations. The staff at this hostel is pretty friendly, and they offer discount tours, but those are the only positive things. There's no security or lockers for luggage, just a pile of luggage in the lobby for staff to watch. Too few plug sockets and rooms have keys, not cards, that you have to leave at the desk before leaving the hostel. Only 2 showers and 2 toilets in the building. Filthy floors, carpets and bathrooms. Freezing cold. Cash only. Won't return.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 lis 2017
6.9

Même pour 12 euros la nuit, mieux vaut avoir le sommeil lourd En réservant, on voit que les chek in se font avant 15h. Nous arrivons à 13h où on nous dit que le chek in se fait à14h. Tout le monde laisse ses affaires comme ça par terre...Nous faisons le chek in à 14h. Couloirs étriqués, ça sent l'humidité. La nuit : très bruyant, le dortoir vibre à chaque entrée dans l'hostel, le dortoir ne ferme pas, alarme incendie déclenchée par des cigarettes...pas fermé l’œil de la nuit...ne recommande pas

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
13 lis 2017
7.1

Galway is a beautiful and vibrant little town indeed, which made all the local hostels constantly busy and out of request. And Woodquay is definitely one of them. I don't think the kitchen was big enough, the room was not super secure and clean either. But the interesting people and musician you met here practising their instruments in the dorm rooms just made you so happy anyway. In general, I did enjoy my time here with my awesome roommates. For this, I can give this hostel a 7 out of 10.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • krvmarine1092
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2017
8.0

Auberge très bien placée, personnel hyper accueillant et arrangeant. L'auberge n'est cependant pas super propre et il y a beaucoup de monde, elle est donc plutôt bruyante mais les gens y sont très sympas !! On a participé au tour proposé pour aller aux cliffs of moher, super !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2017
4.9

Pretty dirty, no soap in bathrooms, crowded, no plugs by beds (in fact seemed to be only one plug in the room!) and dodgy security. Thought it was bizzare that I had to hand in my key every time I left the hostel. Probably the worst hostel I've stayed in. But at least the people in my room were mostly friendly, as were the staff. Overall I wouldn't recommend staying here. Stay in Galway City Hostel! A bit more expensive, but so much nicer!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • soumyadeep
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 lis 2017
7.4

Value for money. Old building, moderately clean. Excellent location. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 lis 2017
8.0

Um einige Nächte zu Übernachten ist das Hostel durchaus empfehlenswert. Die Zimmer sind sauber, die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich, aber man darf sich keinen Luxus erwarten. Das inclusive Frühstück ist eher schwach doch für einige Tage reicht es aus. Für größere Gruppen ist der Gemeinschaftsraum eher eng, aber zum Frühstücken reicht es durchwegs. Die angebotenen Bustouren sind gut organisiert, besonders die Tour zu den Cliffs of Moher.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×