Hostelworld.com

Woodquay Hostel Galway City

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2018
9.7

The woodquay team are amazing and go out of there way to help you. As well as being friendly and fun. This little hostel has heart and is an awesome find. ❤️☺️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2018
7.4

Good value for money. excellent location. Helpful front-desk guys. My only problem was that I had to check out very early. I tried to be as discreet as possible to not wake up anyone in the dorm, but the floor was extremely squeaky. It needs a bit of maintenance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 lis 2018
9.1

チェックインのときからスタッフの暖かく迎えてくれる雰囲気にとても安心しました。ホステルを使うのが自分にとって初めてだったのですが、スタッフの対応の良さだけでとてもいい印象を与えられました。 私の場合、6ベッドのシェアルームを利用しました。部屋の内装は清潔感があり、洗面台も取り付けられています。しかし、部屋のコンセントを差し込むプラグが1か所に集められているので、ベッドに寝ながら使うことが不可能です。延長コードを持参することをお勧めします。 朝食は、トースト、ジャム、バター、シリアル、ビスケット、コーヒー、紅茶、ミルク、チョコレートドリンクなどが用意されており、じゅうぶんな朝食が取れました。ホステルのリビングルームはとてもアットホームな雰囲気です。食べこぼしが散乱しているわけでもなく、宿泊者みんながちゃんと気を遣って利用しているんだなということがわかりました。 ホステルから2、3件隣の建物がコンビニなので何かあれば買いに行けます。 本当に快適でした。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • angelcards521710
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2018
9.7

A very friendly helpful staff. The cleanliness was of the highest standard. Room for 4 a bit small and could do with a shelf in room as only had the window sill to store stuff on. Also an additional mirror on bedroom wall near a power point as girls need to blow dry their hair and put make up on. I would certainly recommend for value for money and central position.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • quinndelenium505
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 říj 2018
9.4

Overall a great hostel! The hostel itself is a little cramped but the staff is so friendly and it was very lively inside.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cocodouillet3819
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2018
8.3

Auberge très bien placée, petit déjeuné et draps compris, bonne ambiance

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • olivialucero131524
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 říj 2018
6.0

Literally my worst stay at a hostel. I’m not claustrophobic, but I sure felt that way because they tried to fit 10 beds into a space smaller than my apartment bedroom. There was hardly enough room on the top bunk of a three story bunk bed to move around without hitting your head. Ten people’s luggage covered this tiny floor leaving very little space to walk through. No lockers in the room. The worst part is that someone smelled terrible or ate something terrible and it stunk all night. Ugh.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
21 říj 2018
9.4

Great hostel, great staff, great facilities. It was close enough to the main parts of town, but not too close to where you could always hear the commotion. The shower was super small in the four bed room we had, so watch out tall people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 říj 2018
9.1

Highlight was definitely great staff and very friendly atmosphere. Everything else was up to a good standard and location is central. Recommended :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sarahherlt17135
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 říj 2018
10.0

even though i was just there for one night I enjoyed it a lot! Breakfast was lovely

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
×