Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Woodquay Hostel Galway City

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1412 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1412 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
15 zář 2018
6.3

5-10 minutes from Latin Quarter so quiet at night. No lockers in the bedrooms and not enough space in the 6 bed dorm. Ensuite shower was either boiling hot or freezing, but the hallway showers were all push buttons. Lots of long term residents it seemed like. I've had much worse, but I would try my luck elsewhere next time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Mfaherty13379
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2018
10.0

Excellent thanks for having us. See you next year. Sincerely Mary Ellen Faherty

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 zář 2018
8.6

Great ration quality/price 😊 Positively surprised by the kindness of staff, the cleanliness of common rooms as well as by the facilities and all of that in the near heart of Galway.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jasdro
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 zář 2018
10.0

really really enjoyed my stay here :) good location, relaxed vibe and feels really comfortable and homey. Rooms are dark and bed is comfy I would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bnuaster4510
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2018
8.0

Location is very good, quiet place and near city center! Staff were very nice and welcoming. I think that price is a bit expensive for what it is compared to previous hostels I have been to, but in the context of Galway where prices are quite high, I guess that is ok as value for money.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Malta, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2018
8.6

Security: other Hostels have cages in the rooms to keep you luggage under lock and key in a shared room. Im not sure about other rooms but ours didn't. I highly recommend installing these facilities, even in a 4 bed bedroom. Other than that I loved the place, very friendly staff and beautiful location to be in. Keep up the good work, I would definitely consider coming again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 zář 2018
6.6

Facilities like bathroom and showers aren’t great and the ceiling of the dorm started leaking severely in the morning getting on the beds and luggage. Other then that the staff is good and there’s a good atmosphere here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • elementsforus2322
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2018
8.0

This hostel is okay. Rooms, facilities and cleanliness of the average quality. Nothing to complain about, worth remarking the free breakfast which is a very useful feature

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2018
7.4

The place is acceptable, more or less ok. The badrooms and toilets are very small and the cleaness it is ok but could be better. The room is fine as well and the breaksfast is basic but good enough. The best thing it was one of the persons who works there because solved me a problem with the tour to go to cliffs of moher.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Belgie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2018
8.9

We had a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×