Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Way Hostel

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 9664 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 9664 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • qin722
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 srp 2018
9.1

I extended one night here because I fell in love with the city and its people. Staff are super nice and helpful. Location is also perfect. Theres enough shower for each room as well. Make sure u do the pub crawl here, because nightlife in Madrid is the best ever.Theres no complaint from me but a piece of advice: Be very careful of your personal belongings , since wierd things happened to me and I have no clue who did it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gempus
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2018
6.0

Beds are ok but ladders loud. Bathrooms dirty. Location is great. Very loud hostel all hours of the day and night. 3 euro food nights were good - if they went ahead. Was listed for Saturday but just never happened with no explanation or reason as to why not. Atmosphere was weird, not a great place to meet people. Agree that this might’ve been good previously but needs work now.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2018
4.6

I asked for a hostel near Madrid airport. The taxi to the airport cost $30 and took 30 minutes to arrive. The hostel was a hookup, drinking, loud music kind of place. I, at 76 years old, was the only person over 20 yrs old. I asked for close to restaurants. Way Hostel was located on a crazy busy street in a downtown area. I tried walking to a cafe but became lost. The manager was incredibly helpful. I told him my being there was a mistake & I had an early flight. He gave me an unoccupied room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • deborabell3149
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2018
9.7

It was spotless. the woman who cleans is amazing. it's friendly, fun, nice rooms with great air conditioning when it was super hot outside. it was a nice, friendly environment with people gathering in the evenings. great location and quiet rooms. i definitely would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • riosfe585
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
6 srp 2018
10.0

Pessoal super atencioso e prestativo, local sempre organizado e com muitos eventos e convites para diversas tarefas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • leonielefebvre949701
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2018
10.0

I absolutely loooved this place! The staff was great and the rooms clean, the churros in the morning delicious and I met amazing travellers too! Thank you!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 srp 2018
8.9

Cold rooms with aircon! Perfect for summer. Great atmosphere and no noise from the common room or streets at all. Wifi wasn't really working though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 srp 2018
10.0

Great hostel. Staff was really friendly. They had great recommendations for good tapas. Perfect location. It was right in between the Palace Real and the museum district. Every couple nights they provide dinner for 3 euro. I would definitely recommend taking advantage. It was delicious. Plus they offer bottomless sangria every night for 3 euros also!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2018
7.7

Location is great! Hostel itself was alright. Staff were friendly. My friend and I had paid for an ensuite dorm room, only to find out that our bathroom was outside the room and only accessible with our keycard. I feel like that defeats the purpose of the room being considered ‘ensuite’. Besides that and the chewing gum on my bed, we had a good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 srp 2018
9.4

It’s localization is amazing, close to everything. And even though it was really warm outside, inside the hostel it was super nice. The staff is really friendly. Just the beds that could be a bit more comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×