Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Tropic Days Backpackers

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 863 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 863 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jaquelinefrick9700
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2018
8.6

The best hostel I ever stayed in! Feels like home

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 srp 2018
9.7

It was such a lovely place to stay! It's a smaller independent hostel that had very well-kept facilities and kitchen. Internet was fast. Beds were comfortable. Staff is very friendly and helpful. It's a bit of a walk to the esplanade (about 25mins) but they offer shuttles every hour or so it's not a big deal. I highly recommend staying with them!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vicimcleod
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2018
8.6

Really well presented hostel and our tent looked new. The free bus into town is brilliant. The only downside for us was that we were kept up til late by other guests, even though there are signs everywhere asking for noise to be kept down after 10pm, people were still loud and playing music way past that. The guests seemed cliquey and one tent in the camping area had tarp pulled over it with junk all around it which looked awful. I cannot fault the staff, they are very helpful and welcoming.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2018
9.7

Beautiful place to stay. Would definetly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2018
10.0

The only problem with Tropic Days is that it’s so amazing you never want to leave! Highly recommend staying at this hostel. Definitely the best hostel I have ever been to. The owners are amazing and so helpful and the hostel is immaculate. Very cool and relaxed atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ryanliang76835
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2018
9.7

Great hostel, staff takes pride making it a great place. They’re all very accommodating and always making sure everything is clean. Carrie was very helpful in helping me plan my excursions and the rest of my trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gassernico8180
  • Švýcarsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2018
9.1

We stayed 3 nights at Tropic Days. Our 4 bed room was nice and clean, showers and toilets were arround the corner and the kitchen was clean enough. The staff was very kind, they helped us booking all of our daily trips. The other guests were realy friendly and they had a great atmosphere. We would come back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 čvc 2018
10.0

Same owner of Traveler Oasis (I also stayed there) same top notch quality! The bbq night is definitely a plus. Great staff and facilities. No brainer. Go.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 čvc 2018
9.7

Great super knowledgeable staff with loads of travel advice and recommendations, great owner who cares about travelers, just really really great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 čvc 2018
8.9

Very nice place, had a cute homey feel to it. We were there for the aussie bbq night and didn’t realise so many people (van loads of people from other hostels were coming to eat) liked this. Great if you don’t wanna cook. Would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×