Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Three Little Pigs Hostel

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2112 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2112 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • aveenmahon97500
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2018
8.9

Very spacious hostel, breakfast was a bit expensive for what you got. Also only three plug outlets for a room of 6 people, but very clean and bright.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • schujmancamila2942
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2018
8.9

This has been my favorite hostel! It’s very spacious, clean, has a great atmosphere and very well located. The one downside was that the room was very very hot and there wasn’t any air conditioning and the one fan wasn’t enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marcalheureux7137
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 srp 2018
8.3

Really cool that the hostel is an old converted convent, although slightly creepy at night when the lights flicker in the stairwells. Clean and quiet rooms, great area downstairs to relax or eat. Never ran into another person in the showers or bathrooms which was nice. One of the staff members seemed to be blatantly rude but they were otherwise helpful and accommodating in our need to stay a few extra days.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 srp 2018
10.0

Hostal a super buen precio para todo lo que ofrece, su staff es gente muy simpática y el ambiente muy bueno! Volvería a quedarme en este hostal si regreso a Berlín! La ubicación es perfecta

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
6 srp 2018
8.6

Super cool hostel in a great location. It is quite big so could be difficult to make friends as a solo traveller, but I was lucky and had wonderful room mates! Showers were a little grimy one day but other than that, no complaints! The downstairs common area is really cool and has a nice atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at ever. Big hostel, big rooms, big lounge, good breakfast, laundry service, it's secure and clean. Also, it is located near to some of the most important historical points in Berlin (Topographie des Terrors, Jewish Museum, etc). There are bus stops just in front of the hostel and a couple of metro stations just few minutes walking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gregory_950322822
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2018
5.4

Very expensive (42Euro pp in shared room) no toiletries.. no fans available with summer temperatures of 98-99 towels very thin and rough considering the size of the hostel they should be able to offer a wider and healthier range of eating/drinking options the shared spaces were drab and dark the quiet rules were not enforced.. very noisy outside the window after 10pm staff (especially breakfast staff) were not polite or pleasant BUT I do realize the hostel is not geared to travellers like me (e

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • carlhelander13205
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 srp 2018
8.0

Nice hostel, good location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ephracharlton1501
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 srp 2018
8.3

Nice garden area for socialising as well as pub and huge hall for eating and relaxing. Beds were comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • eschreer273690
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 srp 2018
6.0

Not a great introduction to Berlin. The location is very far from most areas easily recognized as Berlin and because of a miscommunication in which we thought we could check in before 3pm we were treated pretty rudely by the first employee we interacted with. The main area is very big but not cozy or welcoming like other hostels I've been in. Because of this no one really talks to each other. Lastly, it was extremely hot during our visit with no fans available.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×