Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

The Village Kings Cross

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 1212 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 1212 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 led 2018
7.1

+ Hostel bon marche et bien placé. Agréable rooftop. - un peu vieillot, connexion internet inexistante, petit déjeuner basique

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2017
3.4

We stayed in this hostel over NYE and it was horrible! This hostel is absolutely bad! It‘s very dirty, the rooms are super-tiny (15 sqm = 4 bed dorm) and the management is having no clue how to treat customers the right way. I highly recommend NOT staying at one of the Village Hostels at all!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • marulodigiani6925
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 pro 2017
7.1

Estuvimos para Año Nuevo en este lugar, por ende el precio fue muy alto para lo que era el hostel. La pieza muy cómoda y con aire acondicionado, crucial para esta altura del año. Los baños fuera de la pieza pero privados, uso personal, brindando otra comodidad. No cuentan con un espacio común fuera de la cocina que es muy chica, por lo que se hace difícil la socialización. Sólo tuvimos un día internet de cuatro que estuvimos.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2017
5.1

The hostel was very expensive, especially given the poor bathroom facilities. There was a constant queue for the bathroom. Someone vomited in one, staff were informed but it was not dealt with for over 24hrs meaning the limited facilities were even less appealing. No air con which would have been fine had the hostel been cheap, which it was not. Tiny room, nowhere to lock your belongings. Overall pretty poor.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
29 pro 2017
8.6

Nice Hostel actually, nice location, kind staffs, good atmosphere and clean. Just one thing which is pretty disturbing actually. No power socket for the top bunk bed, it is basic need i think.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kiwilodgeportbarton9051
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 pro 2017
6.0

I was in a 6 bed dorm, apart from me the other 5 were staying a while, lockers were all taken, the floor was covered in clothes and gear belonging to the others, the room was far too small for 6 people, had top bunk and had to sleep with my things on the bed as nowhere else to put them, would not stay here again, the location was fine in kings cross, the breakfast was ok but only on from 8 am, owner was friendly ,

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Simonefromholland
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 pro 2017
6.6

Eventhough the facilities are clean, there is just too little! because the toilets and showers are in one room, you cannot use the toilet if someone takes a shower. Really annoying and 4 showers on a level for, idk exactly, 40 people is way too little. Then the kitchen is drama as well, read the other reviews. Cook early. But the positive side is that the location is great and the cleaninglady is lovely, one of the staff is really helpfull, the others don't really care. I met nice travellers.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
9 pro 2017
8.9

Great place! I wasn't the easiest guest - extending my stay a couple of times at the last minute, leaving for one night to stay with a friend (I could leave my big bag in the luggage room which was great), et cetera but the staff was so helpful and everything was always not a problem. They made me feel very much at home in Sydney. The rooms and bathrooms were nice and clean. Would be nice if the roof terrace could stay open until 22:00, because after 21:00 now it gets very busy in the kitchen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
30 lis 2017
4.9

Zu wenig Platz überall. Zu kleine Küche kein Aufenthaltsraum, ab 23:00 wurde man in die Zimmer geschickt, teilweise unfreundliche Mitarbeiter, kaputte Locker, dreckiges Badezimmer, zu wenig Platz im Kühlschrank, auf dem Dach kaputte Sitzbänke. Kaputte Steckdosen und Kabel. Keine Klimaanlage. Das beste war die Lage.. nahe zur metro. Schlechtetes Hostel auf meiner Reise! Würde nicht mehr da übernachten

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
25 lis 2017
2.0

4 days and 3 nights without wifi nor Internet access makes everything a 2. My family was very worried. I could have gone to an Internet cafe or buy a SIM card. But, why Should I have to?

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×