Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

The Place To Be Hostel

23 dub 2018 , 3 Nocí
2 Hosté

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 65 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 65 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • RubenFrancois
  • Belgie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 dub 2018
9.7

Awesome hostel with lovely staff! I recommend everyone who doesnt mind being a little farther away from Minca and longs for a quiet peaceful place. Lovely beds, kitchen, bathroom accomodation, as well as the shared living rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • arrasa4762
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 bře 2018
9.4

the place to be is a really great hostel with nice and helpful staff, great and clean facilities and great hammocks. the overall atmosphere was very positive, the fellow guests very nice people. just the fact that the pool was not working was a downer, and with view to the remoteness of the place it could have been a little cheaper.. but on the other hand it's a very nice and clean hostel, so definitely worth it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
27 bře 2018
10.0

Das beste Hostel seit langem. Wenn ihr ein wenig Entspannung sucht, seid ihr hier genau richtig. Und: Einmaliger Sonnenuntergang auf der Dachterrasse. Nur mit dem Pool gibt's wohl noch Probleme. Wegen den Mangobaum-Blättern. Gibt Schlimmeres :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 bře 2018
10.0

Amazing place :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
28 úno 2018
8.0

+ Nice if you don’t want to stay in Minca but actually in a remote area. This also means that there is not always going to be WiFi, but if you are okay with that, you will really like it here. The sunset on the rooftop is nice. And there are a few Tienda’s around the corner. - the food they offer is very limited. I like the whole idea of only serving vegetarian food, but the food they offer is neither local, organic or healthy (pizza, hamburgers or lasagna) and a bit overpriced

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ambretalamoni112
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 úno 2018
9.1

Nous avons été très bien accueillis, le staff est adorable et l'hostel est très paisible ! Très bon rapport qualité/prix ! En bonus, super coucher de soleil sur le rooftop ! Je recommande vivement !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MGMAZUR
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 úno 2018
9.4

Awesome hostel! The staff is so friendly and so helpful. If you have any questions they are more than happy to help you out, they are willing to go the extra mile to make sure your stay is enjoyable. The location is away from the busy city so it is very relaxing and quiet, however transportation to and from the hostel is very accessible. The only thing is the wifi isn’t very good which can make planning for your next journey a little difficult.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 úno 2018
8.3

Its relaxed. However food was a joke and way too expensive. Bonda has some great rivers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, thank you for reviewing. We were surprised to see the comment, since most people seem to really enjoy the food, as seen in many other reviews. We have had no complaints of it being overpriced. What about the food do you think is a joke, we would love your feedback so we can make the necessary improvements! Thank you

  • ionasrbrown5564
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 úno 2018
10.0

Really great place to relax and take in your surroundings! All the staff are really friendly and can give you advice on any sights to see around the area. Wish we could have stayed for longer!! Also the cats are great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for the review, you guys will be missed arround. Specially by the cats!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 úno 2018
9.7

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel; it's in a lovely area (close to waterfalls and a Cacao farm), and is a welcome relief from the intensely touristy Minca. The hostel itself is the perfect place to relax as it's away from the madness of Santa Marta. Nice hammocks + a lovely roof terrace which has a great 360 degree view of the surrounding mountains. The rooms were spacious and clean, and the staff were super friendly and helpful. 100% worth a stay if in the area and looking to relax.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice review. We are glad you enjoyed yourself this much, We definitely agree that Minca and Santa Marta can feel a bit touristy and overcrowded at times. We hope to see you again!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×