Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

The Mountain House Pokhara

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 264 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 264 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • sebastiankotz9660
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2018
10.0

Definitely the best hotel I‘ve stayed in Nepal. Very friendly and lovely hosts, which can arrange everything for you and are always there for questions and a small talk :) Have recommended it to many people I met on my trip. Will coming back soon!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cecelia_lee9654
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2018
10.0

The cleanest and most comfortable rooms we have had in Nepal over the past 3 weeks. The hosts are extremely kind and will always greet you with a warm smile.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marincari
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2018
8.6

The owner was very kind to us. we only stayed one night but would have stayed more if possible as she made us feel at home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • pmooney
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2018
10.0

We loved Mountain House just off the main strip it is quiet and peaceful. The owner is really helpful and let us keep our bags here whilst trekking, she also rented us some walking poles. The bedroom had an attached bathroom with warm water, towels, toilet paper and c!ean bedding.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • evvandermaas1870
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 srp 2018
9.7

Very nice owners, extremely good service, very clean and neat. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 čvc 2018
9.7

Perfect! This was the best place we stayed in, in Nepal (so far).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • WataX88
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 čvc 2018
10.0

Loved the hostel. Rooms are big and clean, and everyday i saw people cleaning the hostel. Location is perfect, just 5min short walk from lakeside so away from noise. Host were incredible, they arranged me booking for paragliding (cheaper than agency), taxi to world peace, and bus to kathmandu. They always helpful on any activity and compared to agency they did not overcharged at all. Would definetly come back again and totally recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lpeikert5419
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 čvc 2018
9.7

I had a wonderful experience at the Mountain house. It felt more like a hotel than a hostel but also had a large living room. Maybe during a busier season, it would be easier to meet other travelers. It was very comfortable and clean and the location was amazing! The owners were very kind and helpful with everything we needed. I’ve already recommended it to many other travelers and would definitely stay here again in the future. Highly recommended!! Also great value for the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jerstephen1568
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2018
8.9

The owners are very friendly and welcoming.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • emma_zhao8012
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 kvě 2018
10.0

Indira and her husband welcomed me to their home not as a guest but as a family member. They even invited me to eat with them and shared their life with me wholeheartedly! The place was very very clean and It was so great with my own bathroom as well. After coming back from the trekking, I even got upgraded into a much larger room with no extra cost! Very pleasant stay and best hosts ever. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants a budget yet comfortable accommodation in Pokhara.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×