Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

The Mountain House Pokhara

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jerstephen1568
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2018
8.9

The owners are very friendly and welcoming.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lukeb
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2018
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in for all my travel. Owners are incredibly nice and go out of their way to ensure you have a comfortable stay. Can highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2018
10.0

Located a short walk (maybe 1/4 mile) from the lake, but even closer to Rosemary Cafe, which has some great coffee and breakfast. The rooms, bed, and bathroom were very clean. Showers were hot later on in the day and in the evening (it's solar heated). Have filtered drinking water available (donations accepted). The family was very helpful in directing us around the city. When they would see us they would ask if we needed anything. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 dub 2018
10.0

First off the staff are some of the nicest people I’ve met in a long time. They will help you with anything they can and always were around when I had a question. The rooms are simple but have everything you need. The WiFi worked great and was fast enough to stream videos. It’s a couple minutes off the main strip so it’s very quiet and calm. All in all it was a great stay at a really affordable price. I would stay here again in Pokara without even looking at other places.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • LaurenMartin1
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 dub 2018
9.7

The Mountain House is a hidden gem just off the Main Street of Pokhara. It is run by a lovely family who will go above and beyond to make your stay a happy one. The rooms are large and comfortable just what we needed after a few weeks trekking. They kept or belongings safe for the duration of our trek and assist you in booking buses, taxis etc. I would really recommend staying here if you are looking for a comfortable room within walking distance of everything in Pokhara.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • diddek
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2018
10.0

We had a very nice stay at the Mountain House! The location of the house is perfect with only a short walk to the main street and away from the noise. The staff was unusually kind and helpsome, and they made you feel like home. All recommendations from here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 bře 2018
10.0

This amazing friendly, honest and carrying family is out of the world. I wanna reach that karma level. Really nice people, help you with everything, get the price down for your taxi and treat you like a family member. The hotel is super central, but just that far away, that its completly quiet and remote. Just a perfect combination. If you are looking for an beautiful, quiet and clean place this is your choose in pokhara.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
8 bře 2018
9.7

Do yourself a favor and stay here my friends. The hosts are so helpful and I've never stayed in a cleaner hostel. Close to everything and they were more than happy to hold our bags while hiking

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
5 bře 2018
9.7

ステキなポカラライフをこちらの宿で過ごさせていただきました。 日本にいるような清潔なお部屋とお風呂でとても嬉しかったです。 ホストファミリーの皆様もとても優しく対応してくださいました。 場所もメインどおりからすぐで、トレッキング等アウトドアをしなかったとしても退屈にならないような立地です。 またポカラに行く機会があればこちらの宿に泊まりたいです。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
22 úno 2018
8.6

Lovely accommodation, one of the cleanest places I’ve been in Nepal! The host was very welcoming and helpful. They also stored our bags for us when trekking. A few minutes walk from the main road but really not an issue. Wouldn’t be somewhere to meet other travellers but a great good value base

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×