Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

The Bristol Wing

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 317 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 317 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 srp 2018
7.7

I've stay in over 100 hostels around the world. Unfortunatly the Canadian woman at the reception desk was one of the rudest and un friendliness people that i have ever met at a hostel. The hostel its self is fine. Good kitchen/common area, clean bathrooms and free laundry. The beds are 3 high which is a bit strange and the lockers are thin wire boxes. It is probably the nicest hostel in Bristol for being in a good location and clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tillieuni9979
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2018
8.9

Nice hostel for a one night stay. Helpful staff and clean rooms with comfortable beds. The only complaint I have is that there seemed to be too few bathrooms for the number of people needing to use them. Really cool interior aesthetic though, and I would have explored the l common movie area if my stay were longer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ang501110
  • Wales, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
11 srp 2018
9.1

Really cool (and very clean) hostel right in the centre of Bristol, great for groups and solo travellers. My only complaint is that one of the guys working there seemed like he couldn't really be bothered to be honest, the others were nice and helpful etc. Would recommend it 100% though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • contrarymary97026
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2018
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in! Clean, comfortable bed, good bathroom and shower, very helpful and friendly staff! Would definitely stay again - Bristol is a wonderful city so I can see myself going back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
11 srp 2018
9.7

The hostel was really nice & clean! You can tell that the hostel is fairly new, as everything is in great condition. I stayed in a large female only room and didn’t have any issues. The only downside is that there are only two bathrooms that you had access to on your floor. The toilets and showers are all in the same room, so you’d have to have a shower well timed out. Staff was really accommodating and nice! The location is also great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2018
9.4

Great for a quick overnight stop. Staff very approachable and superb location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • minghuiluo1235812
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2018
10.0

Amazing hostel, would definitely stay here again if I’m in Bristol. The common room is really warm and friendly, staff are amazing - they even posted my friend’s bangle back to us after she realised she had left it behind. There is a locker in your room and everything is pretty clean. The bathrooms are pretty good too - it’s like a bathroom you get at home or in a hotel with a toilet, sink and shower in the one room to yourself. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 srp 2018
9.7

This place was great! Super clean and aesthetic, with friendly staff, spacious bathrooms, and FREE (!) laundry. The staff are friendly as and it was easy to strike up a conversation with fellow guests in the common. Overall it just had a really good vibe. You won’t do better in Bristol than here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • katelevene86075
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2018
8.6

The hostel was very interesting and it's previous police headquarters look really shines through. The rooms where quite small which wasn't great for a hot evening although I got a good night sleep anyway. The staff where very chilled and chatty with us which was nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2018
10.0

Absolutely loved staying here, have stayed in hostels all over the UK and Europe and this one was just a pleasure and would stay there again in a heartbeat, we even recommended it to our Uber driver once back in London! Shoutout to Mike for letting us use the basketball!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×