Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

The Bristol Wing

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 210 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 210 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kittyannec928
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2018
9.7

Super friendly staff and in a really central location. Everything was kept really clean and there was a good overall vibe. Would recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čer 2018
8.6

Everything was great, good common room, facilities clean. Only cons were one of the toilets in my dorm area had a faulty flush. And you have to make your own bed. Put your own sheet and pillow slip on. But it’s to cut costs and make it cheaper which I get, so no real problem there. Good new hostel though so I’d recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2018
9.1

Clean and relatively spacious rooms, large and comfortable common area and nice bathrooms. One of the toilets was broken on my floor, which was a little problematic in the morning when people are getting ready, but the showers were large and clean with great water pressure. The staff members were very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • damienwalshe644963
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2018
9.1

The floor of the shower very slippery and maybe an extra chair in the room + lockers. Otherwise an enjoyable stay In your nationality section no section for the Irish. .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • melanieruthdesign4339
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2018
10.0

I've travelled all over the world, stayed in umpteen different backpackers & found the best one in my own country! Bristol Wing is tops. Will definetely be back Thanks Melanie

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • allan423
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2018
10.0

What’s not to like!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lm-laurie9947
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2018
9.1

Superbe auberge de jeunesse .. vous pouvez y aller sans hésiter .. Emplacement au top dans le centre, Casiers gratuits, cuisine avec beaucoup d'équipements à disposition, petit salon avec tv et jeux de société très confort, les salles de bain sont assez spacieuses ! Les -- : pas assez de salle de bain

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • matthew4198
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2018
9.7

I found this to be one of my best stays in Bristol, I use AirBNB a lot for commuting but needed a last minute stop and this place was the one I tried. It was an amazing stay, great facilities and location. and the staff were amazing. The only thing I would mention is how the building is completely open (minus bedrooms) during the day hence the lower score on security, but that's just me being picky! Overall it was a brilliant stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
12 čer 2018
9.4

Really cool hostel in a convenient location. Big kitchen and lounge area. My only complaint is the ever frustrating triple bunks!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sheltonucla7463
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2018
8.6

Solid hostel with friendly staff and new facilities. I stayed in a 6 person male dorm and didn’t love the room. The bunks are close together, stacked 3-high, despite the tall ceilings. I was in the middle and felt cramped, plus the bunk creaked and swayed every time the other people rolled over. Also the room was hot but when we opened the window it was too loud to sleep. Loved the building here but not the sleeping situation.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×