Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Teeraya Boutique Hostel

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 500 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 500 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • livharrisonshaw
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2018
10.0

Vibe was great, room was great, staff were great, harry was especially great!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2018
9.4

I really enjoyed the hostel! Everything was just really great: great location for the night market in front of the door, ... But in the dorms D1 and D2 we had bed bugs!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • abigailmaia9466
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 pro 2017
8.0

Worth it for the price, a little out of the old town but still close enough to everything. Would stay again!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • akfremier
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 pro 2017
5.4

BEDBUGS & centipede in the bathroom. Yes this place is cheap, but there is a reason why. I feel so dirty and gross after finding out I was sleeping in a bed infested with bugs :((((

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • natalieridley1144
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 pro 2017
8.9

We stayed at the hostel for 4 nights. Value for money here is very good! The staff were lovely and helped us book a stay at an elephant sanctuary. The room was a little small but again great value for money. Tv had English speaking movies which was good. The bathroom was very small, and dated but was okay for our needs. Small balcony for smoking. Pool was awesome and cool to chill next to while meeting new people. Complimentary breakfast was toast, coffee and bananas. Overall we had a good stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • mariekaeber
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 pro 2017
10.0

Great Hostel! I recommend everyone to come here :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2017
4.6

After staying 3 nights& dealing with what I thought were mozzy bites because of gaps in the door. I decided to move the bed& found BED BUGS. Unhappy I went to go and inform the hostel staff who seemed unbothered. My Gf went down to ask for a refund for that night as we were supposed to stay there again, she also mentioned the bugs& the desk employee said it wasn't big deal as he has them too. Be wary of all the great reviews- they give you a free beer for each review you write. Check your room!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2017
9.7

Its a very nice hostel, quiet and with a pool to escape of the hit. Staff super friendly and reception works 24 hrs, very cheap and worth it the money, facilities and room are clean and u get a nice balcony as well. Location its quite far from the center but close enough to walk, i would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 pro 2017
10.0

Awesome place. Loved it. The crowd there was excellent, the pool was so nice to dip in after a long day. it's super close to the Square, and night markets, good food around the corner, and 7/11 with an ATM is less than 300 m away. We will return if we are back in Chiang Mai.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 lis 2017
9.1

Not especially great for solo traveller's to meet, but the pool and location can't be beat. It does suck that there are no outlets by the beds, though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×