Hostelworld.com

Sparks Hostel

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 366 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 366 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 lis 2018
9.4

I stayed in a 6 bed female dorm for couple of nights. All went smoothly. Just few minutes walk from central station and in the middle of China Town district, so plenty of asian restaurants nearby (yummy!). Bed was comfy and with privacy, bathroom decently clean. I also had breakfast one morning and was great (not included but highly recommended). Stuff was super friendly! Bring along a padlock with long shackle otherwise you can buy one at reception (5€ though...) Definitely to come back! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ceasarkane5999
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 lis 2018
10.0

you will be withing 3 minutes walk at all the important location. this hostel is a 10+

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • beatsister7619
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
1 lis 2018
10.0

Wonderful hostel, modern and stylish. Very close to the railway station and an easy walk to all touristy places. Very friendly staff and great atmosphere. Great and comfortable beds, they have walls/shutters and offer a lot of privacy. I'll definitely stay here again next time I'm in Rotterdam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hben4289
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2018
9.7

Great location and staff. Happen to get a snoring giraffe as a roommate but can’t complain about anything else. Great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 říj 2018
10.0

Awesome place and awesome staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hatvanicsenge
  • Maďarsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2018
10.0

We had a very great time. The rooms were tidy, the beds were spacious and the bathrooms were also perfectly clean. The location of the hostel is also perfect. We would stay there again!:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dduncombe232102
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 říj 2018
9.4

Great location and resting point for my visit to Rotterdam and the surrounding areas. Having access to the kitchen, free coffee/tea, and informative staff helped ensure that I soaked up all that Rotterdam has to offer while staying nourished! The only downside was having only one shared bathroom amongst several people in the same bedroom, which once left me waiting for quite a bit before being able to access the bathroom. More a question of communication than hostel choice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • shirinkhan9667
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
26 říj 2018
10.0

I love this hostel & when in Rotterdam, will always stay there. Brilliant location, lovely staff, clean, safe & central. What more would one want from a hostel!? Thank you ‘Spark’!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sandeepkaur_244903
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 říj 2018
10.0

Gorgeous place! Everything was perfect. I would return again for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • meganrobinson1413974
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 říj 2018
7.1

The location is perfect and 5 min walk from central station / bars restaurant. Unfortunately, the rooms were advertised to us on Hostel World as a Twin, however they have no twin rooms and we ended up having to share a double with no compensation / apology. We could have booked a double room cheaper elsewhere / or even at the same hostel. Overall fine, and good cooking facilities / communal space if staying longer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
×