Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Sokolska Youth Hostel

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.3
Dobré 1667 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 5.8
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.3
Dobré 1667 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 5.8
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 5.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2018
10.0

The place is great! We had a week in 8 mixed bedroom. Everything is new( they just had a renovation). In the room next to each bed there are personal light and charge space. The locations is perfect next to the main railway station, metro station,tram and bus stations, supermarket 25/7, banks, exchange offices, McDonalds and it is walking distance from the center itself. We’ll definitely pick this hostel up again when we are in Prague! Thank you for a great stay! ♥️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • julcsigedei5904
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2018
8.0

the receptionist was not welcoming, and he refused to help when someone tried to open our luggage and we could not open it. He said we'll have to wait 2 days. Luckily with the help of other guests the situation got solved. Other than that the hostel has great location the room was clean and the other guests were nice. We had a good time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 bře 2018
9.1

Cosy, clean and well-equipped place. We had a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • paesvitor4020
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2018
3.4

The place is very bad I stay there for 3 days, in 2 days there was not hot water.The smell is bad too. The guys in the Reception are not cools with us. I didnt like the place and I dont recommend it for anybody

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • guglielmomanzi8762
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2018
8.3

Dopo i primi disguidi (ci è stata assegnata una camera già occupata) il personale ci ha sistemato nella nostra camera. Molto comodo il lavandino in camera. La posizione è ottima (5 minuti da Piazza Venceslao e sue dalla fermata della linea B IP Pavlova). Arredamento molto semplice ed essenziale.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hebbarkaushik8064
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 led 2018
5.7

1. we were 3 people and only 1 key was given.It was quite tough because we had no freedom to go out alone and return alone.Had to be with friends. 2.The locker was not provided.We had to carry our own locks to use the lockers.Which was not pre informed as well

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 led 2018
7.4

Хороший хостел в нескольких минутах от главного вокзала и музея. Персонал русскоговорящий. Очень долгий лифт))

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 led 2018
6.0

Showers were very small, there was only two showers for more than 12 people. Towels were very tiny and about the size of a large hand towel. The one bedroom door was difficult to lock and therefor most people didn't bother trying to lock it properly. The lockers were also very small making it hard to store things in them. However, the showers and bathrooms were relatively clean. Lastly, the Internet did not really work.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • charizekring935
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2018
6.0

If you are looking for a cheap place to stay, this is it. Budget friendly. There's a kitchen if want to cook. But the one thing I don't like was the noise coming from the Heater. It was so noisy, I can't sleep at night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 pro 2017
2.0

I got money and my cards stolen while I tio a nap, I hung my jacket next to my bunk; and when I woke up my money & cards were gone. Person working there was not interested in helping or didn't even want to let me switch rooms, I asked for a refund and he said why should he have to give me a refund for my mistakes. Never coming back to this place. Be aware!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×