Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Room007 Ventura Hostel

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 říj 2018
9.1

Extremely clean hostel. Hotel type. Ibis Hotel next to you actually, so great location. Friendly stuff. Amaznig breakfest for 2€! I was in 8 female bed and theres a bathroom inside of the room, so its a bit noisy and anybody can switch on the light anythime just to brush teeths, if u mind these things, I dont, its a hostel. Only minus, no possibility of cooking, just microwave => no ppl in shared space => no social life for those who expect party place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
9 říj 2018
9.4

Great place nice and clean, great location close to metro and in city but not near the craziness. Only downfall was no proper kitchen and wifi was in and out. Otherwise cool place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 říj 2018
10.0

Was one of the best Hostel Experience that I ever had. I really loved. Great location , cool and helpful staff. The top beds is not that high, super easy to get :D (great to short person as me) and I loooooved the shower! I super recommed this Hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 říj 2018
8.3

Pague 18€ aprox por una noche de sábado en un cuarto compartido de 6 camas. Me recibieron muy bien, en la habitación mi ropa de cama me esperaba dentro de un locker, todo muy limpio y ordenado. Obviamente compartir con 5 personas tiene sus inconvenientes pero todo dentro de lo esperado. Debajo hay un restaurante y las ventanas dan al patio, así que hay ruido, pero tambien se entiende que así sea por la situación. En dicho restaurante se tienen beneficios para comer y beber por ser del hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jens2425
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 říj 2018
9.7

Went there for a Football trip Atletico Madrid vs FC Bruges. The location of the hostel was just great. In 5 minutes we were at the Plaza Mayor and all the bars, shops that you would search for. I would definately recommend this hostel. It has a strange name but a great service!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
2 říj 2018
7.4

El hostel es muy limpio y está bien ubicado a sólo minutos de la puerta de sol. La mala, es que el hostel no da abasto con su personal entonces no tienen tiempo para los huéspedes. Atmósfera 0, ya que el hostel tiene escasas zonas comunes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aizanatali9025
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 říj 2018
9.7

Great Hostal!! Everything that you need, walking distance to everything, good breakfast amazing staff, clean and secure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 zář 2018
9.4

Super great hostel! The staff was friendly and the rooms clean. I will for sure come again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 zář 2018
10.0

I arrived at 1.30am and the staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. I shared a dorm and I'm afraid I disturbed my room mates but nobody complained. The bedding was clean, the toilets were clean. Best value breakfast I have had in Spain and I had just finished 40 days on the camino eating breakfast everyday. The girl serving breakfast was friendly and helpful as was the receptionist who had worked all night. Great place for the traveller on a low budget. Cheers, Brian Baxter

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 zář 2018
8.6

The location of the hostel is great! The rooms are quite nice with their own toilet and bathroom. My room was located in direction to the street so that sometimes at night I woke up from cars honking but since it is a small street it was not a big problem. The staff was helpful. They also offer great deals with the restaurant located next to them like breakfast for two euros! So all in all I had a really good experience there and would recommend spending your time in Madrid there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×