Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Podstel Bucharest

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 1034 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 1034 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2018
10.0

I received exceptional service from Ambrose when I arrived early in the morning, utterly exhausted. I was immediately given a bed and earplugs and allowed to change rooms to my original booking at whatever time I woke up. The communal area is awesome, with a loft, cushions, boardgames and drinks. The family dinners were diverse and delicious. You immediately feel at home and truly welcome. I only had a brief stay, but the hostel was definitely one of my favourites in 5 months travelling Europe

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

A great review, thank you so much. We absolutely stretch as far as we can to accommodate peoples needs, and if the circumstances allow, we do it:) Glad to hear that our culture really resonated with you.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 led 2018
10.0

Hands down a 5/5 hostel! Nice, clean and cozy place just shy 15mins walk from the main center. A few shops nearby, including a 24 hr Doners Kebab. Staff were superb -- great hospitality. Facility always clean af. Amenities available. Love the common space. Great value. And, adorable cats lounging around. Best hostel in Bucharest. Highly recommended and would definitely return during summer to hang out in the patio area! :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

This is such a great review! Thank you! Those kebabs are amazing and they even have a wicked vegetarian one as well... so good:) Really glad your stay here was enjoyed. Great travels:!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 led 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I’ve ever stayed at, amazing staff, good beds, great chill out space/common room and hot showers! You must stay here if you’re in Bucharest

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greatly appreciate the time you took to post a review. Take care and great travels:)

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 led 2018
10.0

Un lugar muy agradable, muy limpio, ofrecen muy buenos espacios para un té, nos sentimos como en casa y los dueños son increíbles.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas Gracias! Thank you for such a nice review and for having taken the time:) Glad to hear you loved our teahouse!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 led 2018
10.0

Podstel was by far my favorite hostel I have ever stayed in. The beds were so comfortable, the staff was amazing and helpful, the bathrooms were incredibly clean, I only wish I had had more time to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Love that your stay was so great:) We did get the beds locally custom made for the hostel and we absolutely want everyone who comes through the door to feel right at home:!

  • davidpseddon8210
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 led 2018
10.0

Really good hostel, nice atmosphere! The staff were so helpful and even helped me figure out my onward travel to Sofia! Comfortable beds and warm showers and the communal tea area is really nice too. The welcome email was a really nice touch with things to do and places to go too. Plus there are cats! If I’m in Bucharest again I’ll come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So nice to read such a great review:) Thank you for taking the time it means the world to us and motivated us to keep pushing to be better. Great Travels:)

  • elelubian4461
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2017
9.7

At Podstel I found a very friendly atmosphere from the beginning of my stay. I came alone and everybody was nice with me, I felt comfortable and like home. I appreciate it a lot. The rooms and the bathrooms were always clean. I had wonderful time over there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! Glad we could host you and have you be part of the family:)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 pro 2017
8.9

Podstel is a new hostel in an old building. Therefore, it has a little bit of an awkward bathroom situation (two tiny separate toilets, a third one is in the shower room with two showers, where they also have the only wash basin there is). So it might be a liiiittle bit of a wait in the morning to get to whatever bathroom thing you need most in that moment. That said, the hostel's still got a nice atmosphere and a great location. In summer it might be even better!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad that our family vibe made you feel good and that the location was convenient:) The building is old and is located in one of the oldest parts of downtown bucharest. That said, there is a 4th toilet tucked away that is meant to help with the morning rushes and we regret not having shown you! Thank you for staying with us and good travels:!

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 pro 2017
9.1

Muy limpio! El staff amable da un ambiente tranquilo y familiar al hostal. Ricos té!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias, Thank you for taking the time to make a review and leaving a heartfelt comment:)

  • jfrazierihsv3458
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 37 Recenze
24 pro 2017
10.0

This is probably one of the best hostels where I've stayed (and there have been many great ones). If I could give the atmosphere more than 10/10, I would; a friend and I stayed there for Christmas, and the staff went above and beyond to make a very international crowd feel right at home. It's not a party hostel by any means, but the nightlife is easily accessible if that's what you're into. Plus very comfy beds! Shoutout to Ambrose, Jason, Dan and everybody else who make this place what it is.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for this incredibly nice review! So nice to hear that this was like a home to you and your friend, we do our best to make everyone feel part of the podstel family from the moment they reach out to us. Safe travels my friend.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×