Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Plug Inn Montmartre by Hiphophostels

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 4146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 4146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • larkincleland1743
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2018
7.7

Great location in Montmartre. Not the cleanest but rooms had a bathroom each which was very nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Mackenziepeden3213
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2018
9.4

Great location and amenities. I felt like I made friends with the staff. There isn’t a ticket system when you leave your luggage like other hostels. There are small lockers for valuables; but, when your a bit slow like me, you might not think to unpack your luggage to put valuables in the lockers. Consequently my laptop was stolen. A little extra security might go a long way. The staff was very kind and helpful in directing me to the police so I could get everything sorted.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 srp 2018
8.3

Nos ofrecieron servicio de taxi al aeropuerto. Nos dijeron que nos iba a costar 40 por arreglarlo con ellos. Cuando llegamos el aeropuerto el taxista nos cobro 57 euros y cuando le dijimos lo de los 40 nos hizo un escandolo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • morrisonsamp6549
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2018
10.0

Accommodations are small, but par for the neighborhood, considering the size of Paris buildings. Breakfast is just what you need before a day of sightseeing and every room is cleaned regularly. Staff is helpful to those who need directions or shuttle services.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2018
7.4

I was in a three bed female dorm. The bathroom was too small, it was very difficult to do anything in there and the room was very hot. There was a fan but it was on a timer so as soon as it went off the room got hot again. The lift is comically small as well. It hardly fit two people. Not very close to the centre of Paris but the neighbourhood is cool with nice restaurants etc. Ok for a couple of nights but I don't think I'd go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2018
7.1

It was a nice clean hostel, only a short walk from the Moulin Rouge and Sacre Coeur. At night it changes alot, Pigalle's Red Light District is interesting to say the least, we were offered the best pussy in Paris on multiple occasions. The other main sights in Paris were only accessible by metro unless you want to walk for a long time. Overall, a good hostel with a questionable location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
1 srp 2018
8.6

Good accommodation for Paris - lovely location in Montmartre, pretty clean, mostly cheerful staff. No real common area or social vibe though, so would not recommend for solo travellers hoping to meet people

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 čvc 2018
8.3

Lo mejor de este hostal es el personal, todos son increíblemente amable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • cameronkayla55789
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2018
9.7

We had a wonderful stay at the Plug Inn hostel in Paris. The staff and security were awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2018
7.4

Staff were very friendly. The whole place was kept clean and tidy and the kitchen was well equipped. We found that Montmartre both had a lot to offer in itself and acted as a great base for exploring Paris. Our room was made pretty uncomfortable by the fact that the fan was broken, however, making it almost impossible to sleep because of the heat. Also a disadvantage was the lack of communal space, but overall a good, fairly cheap hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×