Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Plug Inn Montmartre by Hiphophostels

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 4229 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 4229 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ShayCzarkie
  • Izrael, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
6 říj 2018
8.0

The location is amazing, near a lot of nice cafe's and resturants and there's two metro station about 5 minutes from the hostel. I wish there was a common room so you could meet other people but all in all the hostel is good but small and very compact.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • silcaccia
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 říj 2018
8.3

Sistemazione funzionale, personale gentilissimo e disponibile. La stanza era piccola, come il bagno, ma del tutto normale per un hostel. La sala per la colazione molto piccola, a volte si doveva aspettare in piedi. Nel complesso buono!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 říj 2018
9.1

i think its a great value for money. the rooms are small, the shower is very small space, the elevator is very small and we was in the 5 floor, but its nice and cozy. the staff is very nice and helpful. and the breakfast was simple, Baguette and croissant but lovely. we had a great time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 říj 2018
9.7

Excelente hostel para passar uns dias e conhecer a cidade de Paris! Localização perfeita, com estação de metro a 3min a pé e imensos bons restaurantes por perto. Fiquei num quarto twin onde tínhamos casa de banho privada, e todos os dias era feita limpeza do quarto e deixavam novas toalhas de banho. O pequeno almoço consiste numa baguete e um croissant, com café, sumos, cereais e geleias à discrição.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jess4864353
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 říj 2018
8.3

The hostel is located in the centre of the Montmartre district. It is an easy walk to a metro station and was very easy to get to everything we wanted to see. The room was smaller than we had expected from the photos , however it is Paris so there is not a lot of space so that is expected. The staff were helpful when we needed boarding passes printed/advice on getting around the city. It is definitely not a party hostel, very quiet atmosphere but I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • taylorandadam1645
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 říj 2018
7.1

This was my first hostel stay so, I’m not sure exactly how it rates. We stayed in a 6 bed room, me and my boyfriend. Towels from a previous guest were left all 3 nights of our stay. My boyfriend switched beds to be in one closer to me and the sheets weren’t changed or washed. I realize hostel breakfast is limited but our last morning my boyfriend was running late and I asked to take a croissant for him and the woman refused. Staff nice other than that and fine place. GREAT LOCATION!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 zář 2018
8.3

Nice place and location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 zář 2018
8.0

Lindo lugar , las habitaciones un poco pequeñas pero aceptable . Volvería! Ubicado en el corazón de montmartre

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 zář 2018
9.1

This hostel is in a great location! A 5 minute walk to the closest metro station and the Montmartre neighborhood has wonderful sites and restaurants. When we first entered our room, it strongly smelled like smoke but opening the windows reduced the smell. The beds were firm and comfortable, but the bunk beds do not have railings on the top which slightly concerned me. Every staff we encountered was friendly and happy to answer questions. Also, the elevator was TINY! But that's Paris.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 zář 2018
8.9

Place is conveniently located close to multiple metro stations. The area is very lively and streets are buzzing with people all the time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×