Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Plug Inn Montmartre by Hiphophostels

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 4014 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 4014 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 kvě 2018
8.9

This hostel is fantastic! Close to the metro, the Amelie cafe, great restaurants, Sacre Coeur, and even Moulin Rouge. Great atmosphere of guests and staff. Breakfast is small but good. The rooms are small and it does get noisy (outside) at night but this is Paris so that's to be expected. As a solo female traveler I felt safe walking to the hostel at night. I would highly recommend this hostel and will definitely stay here again in the future.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • torregrosangels9626
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2018
9.4

Muy agradable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mrosa0485776
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2018
10.0

It was my first time travelling in a hostel and I loved it. I was travelling alone and wasn't sure if I would feel safe but I did! The staff was really friendly and answered all my questions. The room was clean. Breakfast was good. The location is perfect ! I would return to this hostel if I ever go back to Paris!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • realmichellecrowepaz7364
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2018
9.7

Plug Inn Montmartre was just the right place for a long weekend in Paris. I was very appreciative of the English-speaking staff and of the inclusive Continental breakfast (croissant, baguette, cereal, coffee/tea/juice). The elevator (lift/acensur) was tiny (think the size of the old phone booths), but the charm of the spiral staircase offset the size of the elevator. The location of the hostel was excellent (short walking distance from two metro lines), with plenty of food choices nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • arthurboy90
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 kvě 2018
7.7

Location is amazing! Everything’s nearby. Place in general is way too small. Amenities are not luxurious but is not bad at all, just for a bed and a place to stay I think this place is good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • charlesmchaik6252
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2018
10.0

A great place to stay; there was 5 beds in the room witch is a little bit tiny but nice and clean, with a clean sheets; there is a commun desk with a chair, a large window with a nice view; the bathroom is very big and clean, with a big bath and also a large window with a view-like Parisian view; very well situated; the breakfast was included. I strongly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2018
9.1

The best thing about this hostel was its location, Montmartre! It was a quiet and charming neighbourhood close to the metro, the supermarket, affordable restaurants, and Gare du Nord. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were small and tight (as expected in Paris) but clean. The free breakfast was good and filling.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2018
10.0

amazing hostel with super nice staff. check in after midnight not a problem. cute little breakfast with croissant and baguette

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • andreroa
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2018
9.4

Buena atención, buena ubicación, desayuno no muy bueno, no hay variedad, ascensor demasiado pequeño al igual que la ducha del baño; pero en general me volvería a alojar allá

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 kvě 2018
9.4

One of the better hostels I stayed at while in Europe. The bathrooms are clean and spacious. The beds each have their own outlet and light, though no personal locker. There is a long lockout period from 11am-5pm for cleaning, but I didn't have issue with this since I was out and about at this time. The staff is very friendly and helpful; I especially appreciated their help in booking a shuttle to the airport - easy, and much cheaper than a taxi. I also appreciated the breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×