Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Plug Inn Montmartre by Hiphophostels

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 3881 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 3881 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2018
9.7

Really perfect for what I needed! I stayed in a 3 bed female dormitory. The staff was super welcoming, they explained everything promptly & clearly, provided the house rules, and were friendly and eager to help. The room size was fine, the bedding clean. The only less great remark is that particular bedroom had very small toilet and shower rooms - but it wasn't a problem for me. Very good breakfast. Overall, very organised, safe, clean and welcoming hostel, and excellent staff! I will return :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jamiebradley144695
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2018
8.0

Very close to Sacre Coeur and Moulin Rouge, but pretty far from everywhere else which was expected. There is a subway station about 5 minutes down the street which worked great! We had a private room and our own bathroom which was amazing compared to other hostels I’ve been in and the included breakfast was nice as well!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2018
9.1

Super ! Personnel très sympathique et chambre au top ! Hygiène parfaite. Petit déjeuner délicieux. Les deux seuls points négatifs selon moi étaient la taille de la douche ( qui était minuscule ) et le fait que depuis la chambre on entend assez fort les gens qui passent dans le couloir. Je rajouterais que la situation de l'auberge est parfaite : à Montmartre dans une petite rue sans trop de passage et à proximité de plusieurs arrêts de bus et stations de métro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 úno 2018
6.9

No lockers in the room and luggage storage was not secure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
11 úno 2018
9.1

Excellent place. Very goog location. Great conectivity. Very clean and quiet at least the 6 floor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jelange5714
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2018
5.1

Ordered a 2 bed room. Hostel beds were uncomfortable and metal. Didn't even have pillow cases - just a sheet over the pillow!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 úno 2018
9.1

Nice and clean place, super location, helpful staff. I missed any self-catering facilities, but there was a 24 hours coffee machine at least.😊 If I come back to Paris, I' ll choose it again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mmcgowan1238244
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2018
8.6

Great location and good value for money!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tresaroberts
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2018
9.1

Had a great stay at the Plug Inn. Had no problem finding the building and an easy check in. Facilities were clean and staff was friendly. If you are taller, I'm unsure how you would've been able to use the toilet in our room, as I am 5'4" and my knees were almost touching the door. Shower was slightly difficult to maneuver in as well. Not sure anyone much taller than me would be able to use it. Besides that, a great stay in a great location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rhonnieharman3283
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2018
5.7

The staff proving the breakfast were rude unhelpful and unpleasant! No friendly manner at all - shame that this spoils the memory of our stay. We stayed 3 days and each morning we had to wait for cutlery, bowls, cups, hot water, etc. - a little frustrating. The area that breakfast is had is ‘tiny’ and seats about 16 people at a time, very poor ventilation, no fire escape except a narrow spiral staircase- uncomfortable feeling of unease in the event of an emergency- many issues of concern.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×