Hostelworld.com

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

16 lis 2018 , 3 Nocí
2 Hosté

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1552 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1552 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Sarah_pri4
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 říj 2018
8.6

Great hostel, very clean and safe with nice people working there. Only problem can be the bars located around the hostel which make the place a bit noisy at night. But I would recommend it otherwise!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vladimircepeda1532
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 říj 2018
9.4

Im glad to have arrived this place, it is really well located, the staff is amazing, Tiago gonna take care that you have fun in the bar, Olivia will give you a friendly service at the reception, Nikita will be sure you get happy with cocktails, Javi, Andy, Alejo y David also will make you feel very Welcoming. Do not remember the name of other 3 girls and one guy in reception but they r amazing too. The place is really clean too, they take care a lot about it and the price you pay really worth.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thank you for appreciating our extraordinary staff. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will come back soon! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • lauren_adams1993891
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 říj 2018
8.3

lovely place to stay, the hostel is very close to the town centre; lots of restaurants and bars etc. however, the bathroom had a terrible smell like sewgae/drains!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your suggestion - we will try to sort the problem out as soon as possible. Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • weitbred6748
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 říj 2018
9.1

24 hr reception. Keys were abit annoying as they all looked the same (3 keys). Cooking area small. Hang out area nice and big. Slightly noisy as there is partying next door. Overall it is value for money

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 říj 2018
6.9

I was threatened by a Polish local staying at the hostel as I had accidentally woke him up by climbing to my bed at night. Other guests confirmed the man had overreacted and he'd threatened me. I was moved to another room, then another for the next night to avoid this man. I feel they should have kicked him out as other guests reported feeling unsafe around him and I was told management would allow him to stay. Staff were otherwise supportive. Would not recommend if you are solo woman traveler.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 říj 2018
6.9

Great Location, but unfortunetely loud and uncomfortable beds

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • asphyxia_shock
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2018
8.9

That was my very first experience staying in a hostel. Everything was good, the staff is very helpful and friendly. If you're in Warsaw just for having a good time (not for a business trip), this hostel is the place you had better stay at - very good location in the city center, nice acoustic guitar parties on the reception after midnight, and cool parties on the bar with cheap alcohol and the international community. Highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will come back! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 říj 2018
10.0

Awesome staff, nice showers, kitchen on every floor. Great bar and common chill out room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 říj 2018
6.9

Great location, just 15-minute walk away from the old town and the central train station. As there are many bars just downstairs of the hostel, it is a bit noisy at night. If you need absolute silence to have a good sleep, this is not a hostel for you. Red stains (not sure what is it) was found on my duvet, but other parts are clean and tidy. Overall this hostel is value for money in terms of the price and location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thank you for appreciating our location. We do not hide a fact that we are located in the very city centre, surrounded by a few cheerful and famous bars. We also regret that you didn't inform us about the situation - we would have replaced your sheets and reacted immediately. Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • sydneythorburn6555
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 říj 2018
8.0

Staff was incredibly helpful & the location was really good. Beds were pretty squeaky and the club was very loud at night even with windows closed. Overall good experience, worth the money & would recommend for a couple nights stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will come back! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

×