Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

23 dub 2018 , 3 Nocí
2 Hosté

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1343 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1343 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Psm9208
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2018
8.9

Great location, clean, tidy, nice. Well-equipped kitchen, good prices. Recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
16 dub 2018
9.7

Great hostel. We were 2 girls in our late twenties who came on vacation to Warsaw for some days. The Hostel were in a good location and had a great balance of party/non party scene, meaning that it will suit you if you are both looking for a party, or just relaxing. I found the toilets and hostel in overall to be very clean as well. Extra plus is the is many rooms at a good price for people that does not want to have a shared room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2018
7.7

전반적으로 시설이나 서비스가 괜찮아요. 방도 크고 화장실도 청결했어요! 하지만 확실히 바 근처라서 밤에 시끄러워요. 밤귀 예민하신 분들에겐 추천하지 않습니당! 그것만 빼면 모두 만족 !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 dub 2018
9.1

My brother and I really enjoyed this hostel. The kitchen and bathrooms were always clean. The staff were friendly and would have a beer with you at the bar. Beds were comfy and showers were hot, powerful and clean!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel and Staff; We are looking forward to hosting you again anytime soon! Best Regards Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • mariafernandezds2150
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2018
10.0

Great Location, close to the station and old town. The staff is so helpful, the facilities are clean! Totally recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 dub 2018
8.9

20 min walk from train station coming from the airport. No individual light or power outlets per bed, lockers and secure rooms, small kitchens and bathroom facilities on each floor and kept clean more than once per day. 15 min walk to old town, great free and paid tours offered at front desk. Quiet time is enforced at 11pm in rooms, staff not as quick to help or offer tips unless asked and they don't have any cork screws or bottle openers you must byo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • PeterKaminski098597
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 dub 2018
9.1

Very affordable hostel with clean facilities, nice lockers for securing your stuff, friendly staff, and an easy walk to Warszawa Centralna station and to the Old Town district.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel and Staff; We are looking forward to hosting you again anytime soon! Best Regards Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2018
9.1

This hostel was just great. It was super clean, we met the nicest people in the bar of the hostel and the staff was super nice and willing to help. The hostel is located in the best part of the town and you can reach everything important by foot. Also the hostel had kitchens and other rooms we all could use, so really everything you could need was there. Would definitely stay there again, great vibes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel and Staff; We are glad that you enjoyed your stay as much as us. We are looking forward to hosting you again anytime soon! Best Regards Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • ioansuhov
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 bře 2018
9.4

Position excelente et personnel super gentil. Merci, Arthur!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel! We are looking forward to hosting you again anytime soon! Best Regards Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 bře 2018
9.1

It's a cosy and fun place to stay, very close to the central train station. The staff was super nice and everything was very tidy for a hostel. Unfortunately there were only two plugs in a 8 bed dorm but apart from that it was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our Hostel, At the same time we are sorry for any inconvenience during your stay, we regret as well, that you didn’t inform our reception about the problem with the plugs, we would like to remind that it is possible to get an extension cord or outlet splitter at the front desk. We hope your next stay is better! Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team. Best Regards

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×