Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

27 zář 2018 , 3 Nocí
2 Hosté

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1516 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1516 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • sw784363
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2018
9.4

Really nice staff, VERY good value for money One of the cleanest hostels I’ve stayed in (taken a point off bc my male frriend’s bathroom was apparently not super clean) PERFECT location - couldn’t really be more central, and great if, like us, you want to walk everywhere. Would strongly recommend for anyone travelling to Warsaw.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thank you for appreciating our extraordinary staff, cleanliness and location. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you soon again! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • rnosvo
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 zář 2018
6.3

Reception staff were really friendly and helpful. But that is the only real positive. The rest of the hostel felt like some student halls and a homeless shelter had a baby together.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thank you for appreciating our extroardinary staff. We feel sorry for you that you did not feel the atmosphere of our hostel. Each time there are groups of students, we accommodate them all together, providing the rest of the guests with an excellent experience. Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • emilychall3354
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2018
10.0

really nice hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thank you and we hope to see you next time. Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • ivababiy318
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2018
9.7

This hostel was recommended by a friend of mine! It’s a perfect place to meet new people and the staff is very friendly! A little bit difficult to find at first but it’s located in the city center which is cool! The only thing I have to say is that I had so much fun here 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back at some point! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • helenabs
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2018
5.1

Bed bugs :(

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest We take each information very seriously and investigate the issue. In this case, we have not found any signs of bed bugs and it must have been mosquitos that are quite popular this time in Poland. What's more, nobody has informed the reception about any problem considering being bitten by bed bugs, including you. Furthemore, there were 5 more people in this room and nobody complained or reported that there was a problem. We have checked the room carefully and found nothing that might suggest that the bed bugs have been present. We are sorry that you experienced some problems and that you let us know by claiming such things in the review which we find quite unfair. Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • abdelhak50
  • Alžírsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 zář 2018
8.6

Great location, amazing staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thank you for appreciating our location and extraordinaty staff. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you next time! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
2 zář 2018
10.0

2nd time staying probably will end up again if life takes me back to Warsaw, always will be one of my favorite hostels so clean, great staff, great atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon back in our hostel! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • marcgruenert2857
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2018
9.7

Great place to stay. Very friendly staff and central location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure to host you and we hope to see you soon! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 srp 2018
9.1

Auberge en plein centre de Varsovie (Metro + commerce à proximité) Tres Bon dortoir (mais manque de prises et de lumières à portée du lit) Douches propres , bonne pression (Non négligeable pour les filles aux cheveux longs) Calme Nombreux bars aux alentours pour sortir Personnel très sympa, 1 cuisine a chaque étage, très bien équipée

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 srp 2018
10.0

Bardzo polecam, świetna lokalizacja, wszystkie elementy wyposażenia w porządku, jest i kuchnia, bar i tak dalej.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cieszymy się, że pobyt w naszym hostelu spełnił oczekiwania. Mamy nadzieję, że zobaczymy się ponownie. Z pozdrowieniami, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×