Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

19 led 2018 , 3 Nocí
2 Hosté

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • marcopapadia8388
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2018
10.0

Awesome people and awesome service. Friendly atmosphere and the staff is really keen to help. Se you next time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 led 2018
8.9

Great hostel overall, quite quiet when I was there probably due to it being low season but was still able to meet people when I wanted to in the common areas!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lorenzofasano962149
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2018
9.7

Cozy atmosphere, great services offerred by the reception (help to organise trips to Poland from Warsaw), relation quality-price absolutely great and the hostel is quite convenient to the centre (15 minutes walking from Sigismundus column), Staff is really and always kind with costumers, Perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 led 2018
8.6

nice hostel, gets a lot of noise from the bars downstairs. kitchen was adequate for our stay. showers and toilets were clean but my shower kept flooding which meant i would need to turn the water off every minute. we had a very disruptive guest in our room at night to which we spoke to reception and the lovely man happily came with us to ask him to keep the noise down, he didn’t but we appreciated the staff trying. thanks!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rorogar41
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 led 2018
6.3

No está mal pero es sucio y hay feo olor en todos lados, además los baños son pocos para toda la gente que puede haber. En cuanto a la atención simple nada que sorprenda no se matan por darte una mano y note un poco de desgano.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 led 2018
8.0

I stayed 2 night. Hostel is located just next to the vibrant nowy swiat road, at equidistance from Both old and new town city center. public transport, restaurants and bakeries are just next to the hostel. Friendly English speaking staff, nice common room, and well maintained kitchen. everyday bed linen is also changed, lockers available, and lots of charging points in the room. But the only stupid thing are the beds. It shakes, and make lots of queeking sound, making it difficult to sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • sarah_oni1597
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2017
9.4

All perfect! The staff in other level, really nice and entusiastic, happy and it make you feel in home. So happy and a good party with nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dariocriscenti4516
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2017
10.0

Molto bello, pulito e vicino al centro storico. Consigliatissimo!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • olfayounsi5399
  • Tunisko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2017
9.4

It's my very first comment in any website but my stay in patchwork hostel was so amazing that I needed to leave one. We have been there for 3 nights during new year's eve and the personal was really involved in making feel every one at ease and making you have the best experience possible. Even if the hostel was really busy toilets and facilities were really clean. It is definitely the best hostel to stay in Warsaw and especially if you like meeting people. Special mention to Olivia and Micheal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • vilmapohjola6289
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 pro 2017
8.6

It was a really nice stay during the New Years Eve time. We had nice room mates and we were happy with our room and kitchen etc. Only thing that was a bit annoying was that you had to have three different keys. It was not easy to open your rooms door, so it was usually a bit open but I think it didn't affect to our security. All in all, we had really good time and would recommend this hostel and come again too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×