Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

18 říj 2018 , 3 Nocí
2 Hosté

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1530 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1530 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
9 říj 2018
9.7

Overall good stay. The rooms are a tad small but not a problem as only using the room to sleep. Shower was a little temperamental temperature wise burning hot to freezing cold in 2.5 seconds then back again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 říj 2018
9.7

Hostal muy recomendable. Situado en pleno zona de ambiente de gente joven, bares y restaurantes, pero en el hostal a penas se oye. Cerca de la estación de trenes lo cual es una gran ventaja también.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 říj 2018
7.4

For short staying it's fine.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • bernadettegomes4651
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 říj 2018
7.7

Very nice hostel with a good location 1mn from the main street and 10mn from Metro centrum. I found it clean and with big commun spaces.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 zář 2018
5.4

Convenient location and friendly staff. However, they do not enforce the quiet hours and it can get extremely difficult to get any rest. Despite the fact that no people under 18 years of age are to be accepted, there was an entire group of 12-year-olds running up and down the corridors slamming the doors and making loud noises. Further, only 2 functioning toilets in the men's room on the entre first floor. There are better hostels nearby to stay if you want to have a good experience.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thank you for appreciating our staff and location. We would like to apologise for any nuisance and inconvenience that occured during your stay. We regret that you did not inform the reception about a problem as we could have reacted immediately. Age restrictions apply to travelers but sometimes there are bigger school groups that stay at our property. Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 zář 2018
9.7

Un hostel que si volviera a Varsovia lo cogería sin dudarlo. Ubicacion perfecta (en la zona de los bares y cerca del casco antiguo). La atmosfera de fiesta es lo que mas me faltó pero puede ser mi fallo ya que era mi ultima parada del viaje y tampoco lo estaba buscando al 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • aamobe102
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 zář 2018
9.7

Me hubiera encantado quedarme más días en este hostal, es 100% recomendable, la organización, limpieza y servicio es impecable. Es muy cerca a la estación de trenes!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • sw784363
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2018
9.4

Really nice staff, VERY good value for money One of the cleanest hostels I’ve stayed in (taken a point off bc my male frriend’s bathroom was apparently not super clean) PERFECT location - couldn’t really be more central, and great if, like us, you want to walk everywhere. Would strongly recommend for anyone travelling to Warsaw.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thank you for appreciating our extraordinary staff, cleanliness and location. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you soon again! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • rnosvo
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 zář 2018
6.3

Reception staff were really friendly and helpful. But that is the only real positive. The rest of the hostel felt like some student halls and a homeless shelter had a baby together.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thank you for appreciating our extroardinary staff. We feel sorry for you that you did not feel the atmosphere of our hostel. Each time there are groups of students, we accommodate them all together, providing the rest of the guests with an excellent experience. Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • gmazeski2329
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
11 zář 2018
8.6

Good location, pleasant staff, and a great atmosphere. The value for the money is very good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×