Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1223 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1223 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 pro 2017
7.7

Only stayed one night, but the staff were friendly, bar down stirs was okay, nothing special. It has a nice kitchen and eating area. No where near enough power ports in the room, and really squeaky beds. Really good location board games available to play, well priced. I would stay again but would bring a power board for sure!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 pro 2017
6.3

My bed had dirty sheets when I arrived at 10 PM. The door to my room was never shut taking away a measure of security. There aren't enough outlets in the 10 bed dorm I stayed in. I arrived on the weekend when it was very busy, but the common area was filthy. It smelled like beer and was sticky. It was cute, though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that we didn’t meet you expectations about cleanness and security. However the dirty bed sheets might have been an mistake of other guest that could have taken your bed. We regret as well that you didn’t inform our 24h reception about the sheets, other guests that didn’t close the door and missing outlets. We are sure that had we knew about the problems we would talk with other people in the room and gave you an extension (you can always borrow it at the reception). We also would like to assure you that we have full time cleaning staff that is in the hostel almost all the time to keep the hostel in correct order. Although our building is quite big and sometimes it’s hard to clean everything right away, that’s why you can always inform us at the reception. Best regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 pro 2017
6.6

The worst are the beds, so NOISY and the matress is so thin. The best of it is its location. Some of the staff where frendlier and more helpful than others. Not the best hostel to rest after a long day walk.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nathanlyne124877
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 pro 2017
8.3

Very good location, decent size rooms and facilites

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 pro 2017
6.0

A hostel to stay one night and nothing more. The staff didn´t help us to enjoy our holidays with recommendation for dinner or tours. The mattresses were not good and the atmosphere is quite teenager (someone made turn on the fire alarm at midnight). For the same price you can stay in another hostel in the old town center with better beds and private bathrooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 pro 2017
10.0

This is my favorite hostel I've ever stayed at. I love the atmosphere and all the staff members are really friendly. I had such an amazing time staying there. Shout out to Michal for being super awesome

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 pro 2017
10.0

We had an amazing experience this hotel ! Employee are very helpful and friendly, the hostel is very clean. We spent the first night in the bar in the hostel, that night was awesome ! I strongly recommend this hostel (and the location is perfect).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sylvainburnet017916
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 pro 2017
10.0

Séjour parfait correspondant à nos attentes, personnel fort agréable et serviable, équipements, infos et déco au top. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2017
8.0

El trato con el personal inmejorable. Ubicación perfecta. Las habitaciones muy bien, aunque las camas crujen demasiado.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 pro 2017
9.7

Super cool hostel. Really really clean, comfortable shower and kitchen. You have to be careful with people stay in the halls to make their party cause it was really noisy during week end. People didn't respect the night time off. But on week, no one noise. See you soon !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×