Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

20 čvc 2018 , 3 Nocí
2 Hosté

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1414 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1414 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
13 čvc 2018
9.7

Just the best one in Warsow. I would recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž Skupina, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 81 Recenze
12 čvc 2018
7.4

everything is good but toilet is too small

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nuraytaslica_97815
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2018
9.4

Konum olarak harika; şehir merkezi ve old town a yürüme mesafesinde. Personeller çok yardımsever ve güleryüzlü. Her şey mükemmeldi!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • joe_sandora6809
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čvc 2018
10.0

Last minute booking and had a smooth check in. A huge group of people were all hanging out and having an awesome time which was a great first vibe upon entrance. Got to hang out at the bar where the bartenders were fantastic and the life of the party. We would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank your for appreciating our staff, facilities and activities in the hostel. We hope you will come back and we'll see each other again! Kind regards Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • red3000hp7101
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 čvc 2018
8.6

The rooms were a tad dirty but not terrible however the bathrooms were a different story. There was no seat in one of the toilets as it could be found in the stool next to it. There was no door between the corridor of the bathrooms and the showers, making it very awkward if you got the shower facing the corridor. However other than that the hostel was fine. A bit loud at night however earplugs were given for free which is a nice touch and all staff we talked to were amazing and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thank you for appreciating our extraordinary staff. We are happy that you could spen a great time with them. We are also sorry for any inconvenience that occured during your stay. Thank you for your suggestions about the seats in the bathroom. We have managed to equipped our bathrooms with those to improve our guests' comfort. We hope you enjoyed your stay and will come back next time! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 čvc 2018
8.0

Die Better quitschten bei jeder Bewegung. Also sobald sich jemand bewegte war es laut im Zimmer. Deswegen, die gratis Earplugs an der Rezeption nicht vergessen!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • akempinska1793
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2018
10.0

Nie mam żadnych zastrzeżeń do pobytu w tym hostelu. Wszytko było tak jak być powinno.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • amilywoldt
  • Thajsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 čer 2018
8.3

Located in a very lively area with nice restaurants. Absolutely great for party lovers. Would be better if every bed had it's own lamp and plug socket.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 čer 2018
9.4

This was an amazing hostel. Great location, staff were very helpful, and the facilities are great. The only thing to mention is that there are a couple of bars located next to the hostel, which can be quite loud on weekends. But I will sure be returning to this hostel the next time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest We are glad you had a wonderful time! Thank your for appreciating our extraordinary staff, location and facilities. We are also sorry for any nuisance but to help it, there are free earplugs available at the reception and the quiet rooms. Nevertheless, we hope you enjoyed your stay and we'll see each other soon! Kind regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • georgeblake0978045
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2018
9.4

Had no problems whatsoever

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×