Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Parkside B&B

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 66 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 66 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • and88084822
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 srp 2018
9.4

Sebastiaan, the host, is very friendly and helpful. He will go the extra mile to make sure your having a great time. I wish I had the chance to spend more time chatting with him. Definitely a great host!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2018
9.7

I loved this place. I'll go back there next time I visit Amsterdam. The host is amazing and the location is awesome! Very peaceful and close to everything. Thank you Sabastian for being an impeccable host. I enjoyed staying in your place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • conortwomey9511
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2018
10.0

The place is really nice-our room was spacious with both beds very comfortable. The area is great too, with the big park only 2 minutes walk away and plenty of reasonably affordable 'pubs'/cafes/restaurants nearby. It's not in the centre so public transport to get into central Amsterdam is essential, but there are stops nearby so it's not a problem. The host Sebastian is really friendly, he helped us plan how to get back to the airport after we left the place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lazarence
  • Serbia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2018
9.1

Very good place to stay, peaceful neighborhood but at the same time very close to beautiful Vondel park and only 20 mins. walking from city center. Lots of nice restaurants around, bakeries, supermarket, good connection to public transport, and the host is the best guy you will meet in Amsterdam. Extremely hospitable, friendly, helpful, patient and nice. Helped me a lot with tips about city and getting Van Gogh museum ticket. Sebastian is true diamond of Amsterdam! I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks you. It was a pleasure having you here and I wish you two all the best!

  • Ma_he
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
24 čvc 2018
8.6

We had a great time in Amsterdam, perfect stay in this small flat. The owner was super nice. The bathroom may be not for large people but it was enough for us :D

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you!

  • jesspolledri
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2018
9.4

Cute little apartment in a great neighborhood.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you!

  • clarissaschiffer7898
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2018
8.9

Ich kann die Unterkunft nur empfehlen. Hier ist man genau richtig, wenn man Amsterdam richtig erleben möchte. Der Gastgeber Sebastian ist ein total netter/ hilfsbereiter und ein cooler Typ. Die Lage ist sehr gut, den es befinden sich zahlreiche Geschäfte und Bars in der Nähe. Außerdem hat man eine super Verbindung in die Stadt. Daumen hoch !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Vielen Dank!

  • saravayas9004
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2018
9.7

My husband and I stayed for two night here and we loved it. It takes about 20-30 minutes to talk from the apartment to the beginning for the center. The room was very clean and nicely kept. There is a great little supermarket very close by, where we could but food and drinks to have at the apartment, also there was a big variety of some very nice restaurants. We were able to take Sebastiaans boat around the canals, that was great. Sebastiaan couldn't be any nicer and helpful. 100% recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you, it was nice having you!!

  • jpkbzas6003
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2018
8.6

Small cosy place. sebastian, the owner, is great. The bathroom is a bit small and some of the furnitre is due for a change but i would still strongly recomend this place to anyone looking for a more home like stay on a location which is easily accesible by public transport yet away from all the fuzz.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you!!

  • roxielevi479
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2018
9.1

Had a brilliant stay would recommend deffo going back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×