Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ostello S. Fosca - CPU Venice Hostels

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 2549 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 2549 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • leskzika
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2018
6.3

I read so much about this hostel, I thought would have more atmosphere in that, but it was quite dead. Really simple the hostel, does not have a good common area and the toillet it was a bit dirty. I dont know if I would stay there again, not because it is a bad Hostel, but because the price doesnt match with conditions.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 pro 2017
9.1

Buena ubicación, el personal agradable y para el precio comparado con todos los que hay muy bueno!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • valemus2022
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2017
8.9

Peaceful location, nice atmosphere, kind staff. Few minutes walking from S. Lucia train station. Top!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 pro 2017
8.0

The room I lived in was extremely cold

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tarang06
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 pro 2017
8.0

They adhere very strictly to checking in before 7pm. I had to pay 15 Euros extra as I arrived late which was bit of a bummer as I was on a budget. That being said, the Wi-Fi is not good. The rooms are spacious, the lockers the biggest I've seen. My experience overall was alright. Might stay here again if I return.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kmrau96971
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 pro 2017
9.1

Staff was welcoming and helpful- provided me with map and gave me a few suggestions for restaurants and things to do. Located about 15 minute walk from the train station, right off the "main strip". I had no difficulty finding the hostel. Grounds are beautiful, with an outdoor courtyard. Facilities themselves are a bit outdated and musty (bathroom) but it is Venice and I feel that just goes with the territory. There is a clean full kitchen for use and a comfy common room. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 pro 2017
10.0

This is the second time I’ve stayed here. It can seem difficult to find (I definitely got lost the first time) but once you know where it is the location is great and it’s so easy to find again. The rooms are nice with your own large lockable closet and the kitchen is the best kitchen I’ve ever seen in a hostel as they have not only stoves but an oven and microwave. And not just a fridge but a freezer too. All the staff I met were very friendly. The WiFi worked well. Would recommend! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 pro 2017
9.1

The only problem is that the shower is not well protected so the water goes everywhere in the bathroom. Awesome in all other aspects.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 lis 2017
8.6

Gran espacio, mucha privacidad, no tiene desayuno, pero todo tranquilo y son amables. Es recomendable ir en grupo para no compartir cuarto, los baños están aparte y buena ubicación, justo en el centro de Venecia.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 lis 2017
8.6

I felt like I didn’t get my money’s worth from this hostel; 5€ to rent a towel, no laundry and the internet didn’t work. However the location was great and the staff were very helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×