Hostelworld.com

Omotenashi Hostel Miyajima

17 lis 2018 , 3 Nocí
2 Hosté

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 310 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 310 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 lis 2018
8.6

The shower rooms are probably the nicest I've ever seen in a hostel. It is an hour away from central Hiroshima but it is in a good location for a trip to Miyajima. Not a lot around the hostel but they have their own shop which is still quite cheap.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 říj 2018
9.4

Excelente hostel. El lugar es amplio y cómodo. Tienen café gratis y una cocina espectacular. La ubicación es buena y el staff súper amable. Todo limpio y prolijo. Lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • linda1997
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 říj 2018
8.0

Das Hostel liegt recht weit außerhalb von Hiroshima, mit der Bahn dauert es ca eine Stunde bis man bei den bekannten Sehenswürdigkeiten angekommen ist. Für die Zimmertür gab es weder einen Schlüssel, noch einen Code, sodass jeder jederzeit hätte in das Zimmer kommen können.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 říj 2018
8.3

2 tram stops away from the Miyajima ferry, about an hour by tram from the Atomic Bomb Dome in Hiroshima. Parts of it feel weirdly like a hotel, but then you go into your room and it's a bunch of bunk beds. I think I was the only foreigner there, everyone else I saw was Japanese. But it was clean and the staff was very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sherlockgolfer3738
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
6 říj 2018
10.0

Probably the best Hostel I have stayed st anywhere. Very clean, so much space to relax in common area. Lovely showers and great staff. Very helpful. Great location near water and ferry to Miyajima island. I would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 zář 2018
7.7

A great hostel for what we were after. Stayed for one night to be close to Miyajima, which is maybe 15 minutes away via tram and ferry. It's a big hostel with a great common room and Kitchen area. Definitely not a party hostel, but a comfortable and nice stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 zář 2018
9.7

Really nice and welcoming staff, they have prepared all the little tips from the area, which I found out really useful. Close by from Miyajima by tramway. Clean facilities and it sure does look more like a hotel than a hostel, really secure for women traveling alone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2018
9.1

Ganz tolles super Hostel. Super ausgestattet von Küche und spielen. Super große Lobby. Total nettes hilfsbereites Personal. Ist nicht ganz zentral aber für dieses Hostel nimmt man das gerne in Kauf. Ich würde jederzeit wieder hin gehen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 srp 2018
9.1

This place is huge!!! It has several floor full with rooms and beds. The location makes it close to the port if your going to Miyajima but there’s nothing else to do around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • munchkinmom75150
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2018
10.0

This is our second time staying at this Hostel. We love it! Great service, convenient location, comfortable accommodations! We look forward to staying there again in 2020! We also love & buy the hand-made articles available at the entrance-unique and well made. Excellent customer service!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
×