Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Omotenashi Hostel Miyajima

27 kvě 2018 , 3 Nocí
2 Hosté

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 274 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 274 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • sallielauhy9082
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2018
9.1

My friends and I stayed at Omotenashi Hostel the night before we went to Miyajima and had a great time. The rooms were quite spacious and there were curtains around the bunks for privacy. We were happy to find that the kitchen area and bathrooms were really clean, and when the sun rose (very early) in the morning, we found an awesome coastline waiting for us to explore right outside the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
1 kvě 2018
10.0

The staff is really professional and attentive, everything is sparkling clean, the beds are really comfoerable and the shower it’s really nice. You have all the amenities possible, even video games or manga haha it was the anniversary and we plaid gamcha winning 300yen. We loved it and we would definitely come back! Thank you very much :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 dub 2018
9.7

Really nice hostel and right near the streetcar so easy to get to the ferry. Lots to do in the common room, only slight problem was that it wasn't very social when I was there, But only stayed a night. Nice showers, rooms and the whole hostel- really clean!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
14 dub 2018
7.7

Good hostel and I think cheapest near Hiroshima. I liked it that they have old Nintendo games and a tabletennis table!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 dub 2018
10.0

Super hostel, très bien placé pour aller visiter Miyajima, à côté d’un arrêt de tram. Les chambres sont propres et les salles de bain sont plus que bien, avec sèche cheveux, produits de douches à disposition

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 dub 2018
9.1

Great hostel with top notch facilities, a large common room with a ping pong table, free coffee and tea. There's not much around the hostel but it's easy to access hiroshima and miyajima with a nearby station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 dub 2018
10.0

Great hostel! Amazing location, kind and friendly staff and excellent facilities!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 dub 2018
9.4

Very nice hostel with exceptionally nice kitchen, bathrooms and communal area. The staff were really nice and helpful. Only downside of this hostel is that it is quite a distance away from the city centre of Hiroshima - around 40 minutes/1 hour to cycle or half an hour on the train. However, it is in an excellent location for those wishing to visit Miyajima and is just two train stops away from the ferry crossing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 dub 2018
8.6

Great hostel with loads to do there: darts, ping pong, karaoke machines which were hilarious. Staff were incredibly hospitable but the location is the downside if you want to spend a lot of time in Hiroshima. The upside of the location is that it’s 3 stops from the ferry to Miyajima Island which is an incredible day out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dianeroy47654
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2018
9.7

A very good value for money !! Nice staff, nice athmosphere, very good and clean facilities. Perfect if you want to be close to Miyajami Island, it will take you 10 Minutes till the peer. 50 minutes from hiroshima A-bomb dome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×