Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Omotenashi Hostel Miyajima

20 čvc 2018 , 3 Nocí
2 Hosté

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 284 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 284 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • tennesseemowrey7896
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
14 čvc 2018
9.4

Easy to get to Miyajima. Slightly more difficult to get to downtown Hiroshima but doable, especially with a JR Pass. Really friendly staff. A few good restaurants nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jack69958089
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2018
9.7

This is a great hostel if you are on a budget. I stayed in a 12 bed mixed dorm, which had air conditioning and free ear plugs. It is about 45 minutes by public transport from Hiroshima but there is a direct tram or option to use JR pass. It is, however, really close to the Miyajima ferry port which is definitely worth a visit. The showers/bathrooms are clean and very modern. There is a large communal space with lots of amenities, kitchen facilities and washers. Overall a great stay, thanks :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kfleming
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čvc 2018
9.4

A really nice place to stay. Beds are comfortable and pretty private as you get curtains that close up your bed. There are lockers to put your valuables in, and the staff were super friendly, finding and returning a watch that I’d lost the day before. There weren’t that many guests to talk to when I was there but social areas are spacious and welcoming. The location is not bad as it’s close to the tram station. Overall, a really good choice for a place to stay near miyajima island.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 čer 2018
9.7

Best hostel I've ever been. Really huge lobby and alot of free accommodation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 kvě 2018
8.3

Hostel un bruyant a cause de la route et du train, grande salle commune. La station de train la plus proche n est pas une Station Jr, il faut prendre un autre train, payant même avec le Jr pass.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comments! I'm looking forward to seeing you again.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 kvě 2018
8.6

To be a completely honest, it was a nightmare to get to! The directions to get there were a bit ambiguous, and this random old man came into the room at 10:30 pm, smoking and talking really loudly and he wouldn't leave! Someone walked him out to the stairs to get rid of him but he came back within 30 mins and he fell asleep on one of the beds (thankfully he had stopped smoking by then). We did tell reception the next day but I don't think they really understood what we were saying.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your Comments and staying here. I'm afraid that you felt so bad... I'm sorry... We apologize to you for what they did. We shared what you were saying. We will strictly tell to all guests that how to stay in hostel/shared room.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 kvě 2018
10.0

Für den Preis schon fast luxuriöse sanitäre Anlagen und Gemeinschaftsraum. Eine interessante Mischung aus moderner Einrichtung und traditioneller Atmosphäre. Alles sehr sauber und sehr entgegenkommendes Personal. Wir konnten z.B. schon frühs einchecken und kurz duschen nachdem wir von einer langen Nachtbusfahrt ankamen. Danach waren wir direkt fit fürs Sightseeing! Wenn man nach Miyajima will sehr praktisch gelegen, vom Hiroshima Center etwas weit entfernt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sallielauhy9082
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2018
9.1

My friends and I stayed at Omotenashi Hostel the night before we went to Miyajima and had a great time. The rooms were quite spacious and there were curtains around the bunks for privacy. We were happy to find that the kitchen area and bathrooms were really clean, and when the sun rose (very early) in the morning, we found an awesome coastline waiting for us to explore right outside the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
1 kvě 2018
10.0

The staff is really professional and attentive, everything is sparkling clean, the beds are really comfoerable and the shower it’s really nice. You have all the amenities possible, even video games or manga haha it was the anniversary and we plaid gamcha winning 300yen. We loved it and we would definitely come back! Thank you very much :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 dub 2018
9.7

Really nice hostel and right near the streetcar so easy to get to the ferry. Lots to do in the common room, only slight problem was that it wasn't very social when I was there, But only stayed a night. Nice showers, rooms and the whole hostel- really clean!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×