Hostelworld.com

Old City Hostel

17 lis 2018 , 3 Nocí
2 Hosté

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 256 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 256 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
27 říj 2018
6.0

Hostel bien situé deux pas de Sultnanahmet. Petit bar à shisha sympa au pied de l'immeuble. Chambre propre et lits confortables. Monsieur à l'accueil sympathique. En revanche porte du dortoir du 2e étage qui ne ferme pas, n'importe qui peut aller et venir dans l'immeuble et la chambre. Papier toilette et savon souvent pas remplacés. Petit-déjeuner inclus, cependant qualité plus que moyenne et servi dans une humeur peu chaleureuse. Pas de cuisine. Bouilloire/cafetière à dispo serait un plus.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • selllounge7939
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 říj 2018
8.3

No elevator. Only 4 floors.5th floor where you have your complimentary breakfasts there.Lockers are in the rooms but you need own Padlock.Best shower Soo far for me. And I loved that they had a power points inside the bathroom.Bunk beds, with PowerPoints and a light but my light wasn't working.Great service, had transport to airport done for me and washing done within a day by some Tall guy haha I'm terrible with names but he was super lovely. Tariq I think helped with my Turkish language 👍👍

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ioana_gb1627
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 říj 2018
8.9

Great location! If you need a place where to sleep, affordable and close by the most important attractions, this hostel is what you are looking for. There are no organized trips. You also have discount if you want to eat downstairs. The area is safe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Travelandtreatz6028
  • Trinidad a Tobago, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 říj 2018
7.4

Lockers don't actually lock (even with a padlock)....beds are broken in some rooms (and in use). It's a cheap place to stay, great location and clean, but there are better for around the same price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • azharazizi
  • Malajsie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 zář 2018
9.4

Super super close to the train station. Superb location to many major attraction. Free breakfast. Cafe downstairs also gives discount and English speaking staff at the reception.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jg-bos342
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2018
9.7

Really great !!! the owners is just amazing and really kind !! I recommand !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • bksgnilknur7523
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2018
10.0

The location is absolutely perfect. You can find yourself all of historical places in Antalya few minutes. Hostel is very clear and everyone very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fathiabdel196237
  • Maroko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 srp 2018
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Alžírsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 srp 2018
5.1

I'm not recommended anyone at all.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2018
8.0

Very noisy in the room, because of the street life, mostly during night Troubled sleepers avoid this place otherwise use earplugs

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
×