Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Moalboal Backpacker Lodge

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 598 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 598 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
4 říj 2018
10.0

We actually booked the budget double room, but upgraded to the Bungalow, since it was just 50% more, but way nicer, bigger and more private. The owner put a lot of effort into making our stay comfortable. Location is prime! I stayed at this hostel for the second time now and would do so anytime again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 zář 2018
9.7

Definitely worth the money! Private room comes with a small balcony. Cafes and Restaurants right next to it. If you are just there for the Kawasan Waterfalls though I would suggest to stay somewhere closer since it’s a little far away :) but if you are there for a couple of days that’s the place to be.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
10 zář 2018
8.6

This is very cheap for what it is. Yes you may get mosquito bites but it's a great experience in the dorm where everything is open and you can almost see the sea from your bed. They offer a cheap breakfast (although would highly recommend the French place next door). Beautiful part of Cebu and this place added to the experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • isigonia9579
  • Venezuela, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2018
8.9

Our cabin was great, very big and cozy. The hostel had a couple of places good for chillin and socializing. The ladies in the reception could have smiled more ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • m_weijer2142
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2018
5.7

I really liked the location of this hostel and the value for your money is also quite good, because it’s not really expensive. The only bad thing is that the showers were cold all the time (I stayed 3 days) and it wasn’t the cleanest place I’ve seen in the Philippines. Also the staff wasn’t that friendly. No warm welcome as I had in all the hostels I stayed. They were not really helpfull. More annoyed if you came up with a question. So I would not recommend this place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We don't offer for our low budget room rate hot shower. Kindly check the conditions on Hostelworld and our website please. Sorry that my staff couldn't gave you the right answer for your travel plans. I guess it wasn't that urgent, because you didn't ask me. We're cleaning the private rooms by request from the guests. Common shower and toilets cleaned daily by early morning, after check out and by end of the duty from my staff at 8pm.

  • jthai22115
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 čvc 2018
5.1

The worst thing about this hostel was the staff- unwelcoming and unhelpful. Usually there was no one at reception, and if there was, the staff would be eating full on family style meals. The teenage children of the staff or owner(?) were the worst- rude and disrespectful. The facility itself was not clean. Showers were not hot and had ants crawling on the walls. Bathroom floors were always dirty and wet. Private rooms were pretty much outside and we got eaten alive by mosquitos.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • jang10308378
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2018
10.0

Very very nice place ,good location,friendly staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čvc 2018
5.4

Had bed bugs, the owner was super aggressive and unhelpful with the problem.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You're a unhappy guest, because I didn't allow your heavy drinking party with non guest.You were bringing two big plastics with booze into my guesthouse after I send two non guest away.No doubt that you enjoy that party hostel in El Nido. I remember your "skin problem". You complained right away on the same day.. We did checked together your mattress and all was ok. You did insist that we wash your laundry and from your friend for free. Yes,I remember (we had to rinse 3x after washing with soap). Your laundry! Why you extended your staying in my guesthouse? You complain bed bugs and staying 4 more nights.

  • liuyunyi38903764
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2018
7.4

Great location near by the diving centers and beach. A bit noisy because of dog and rooster crow at 4am but I like the rooftop has hammocks for chill.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
17 čvc 2018
8.3

Hostel is placed right on the beach front so you can find any tour you need in the area. Food and drinks around the hostel are quite expensive though. Staff are really helpful with advice and really friendly. Only downside I had was we woke up to find cockroaches all round our bedroom floor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Yes, its rainy season again and the time that some little visitors find the way through the bamboo walls and nipa roofs. We do apologies. Actually we doing many measures to spray insecticides.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×