Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Moalboal Backpacker Lodge

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 569 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 569 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • terrybestartist5826
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2018
9.7

Some one kept eating the food I put in the fridge.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 41 Recenze
28 kvě 2018
9.4

Great hostel! With kitchen/good wifi/fridge and freezer/close to the beach

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 kvě 2018
8.6

Really liked the atmosphere there, cool chill out places and very good location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 kvě 2018
6.6

A cool concept but the private rooms were open air and insanely hot, the fan did nothing to help. Roosters and dogs kept us up all night and decided to book a second hotel instead of staying for the second night. However, the staff is friendly and helpful and great for organizing tours.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • naomiboyles
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 kvě 2018
9.1

This was my last stop in the phillippines and I would highly recommend it. The staff were lovely and the most helpful I have come across. It is a basic hostel with everything you need . Location was amazing. Right near everything

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • leona-xxx115
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 kvě 2018
7.7

In relation to friendly staff, this has been one of the best hostels in the Philippines. Honestly-they are some of the nicest, friendliest people ever! Free water refills. Location is ideal, 2 minute walk to the beach for the most amazing snorkelling ever (so many turtles) cons: really hot to sleep in at night due to rooms only having a couple of fans; no aircon. Dorms are quite open so can be noisy if you’re a light sleeper! Other than a lack of sleep for the 4 nights here, I would stay again!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • myles_mantripp1131
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 kvě 2018
8.0

Nice place to stay relaxed vibe beds good not really ever too hot and plenty of fans in the room just gotta hope one pointing you staff are nice and friendly location is good next to sardine run free water refill and cheap places to eat nearby no cheap bike rentals near by nowhere to park outside and shower is downstairs

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 kvě 2018
3.7

I do not recommend here AT ALL. Staff, mostly useless - double booked my bed, lost part of my washing, and didn’t inform me that there was a common room upstairs (so I thought it was incredibly anti-social for a solo traveller.) Only positive, good location.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • drommelsven6948
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2018
7.7

Location of the accommodation was great. The hammocks and lounge on the roof give the place a good vibe. Private bathroom of the 4 bed dorm was okey. We booked a canyoning tour at the hostel for 1500 php and it was great (company on the receipt was Kim Adventure and tours, but it was carried out by iCanyon Cebu Canyoneering Group). Breakfast was priced good, but you had to pay for leaving your luggage after 12pm. Also the prices on Hostelworld are a bit higher than booking directly by them.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2018
7.4

It was alright, not to shabby! But super super hot in the rooms, unbearable to sleep at points. What you pay for is what you get though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×