Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Moalboal Backpacker Lodge

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 521 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 521 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 dub 2018
8.9

Cheap hostel in the best location!! Very social, met some awesome people here. Would stay again. Only downside is the toilet in the upstairs section is the smallest thing I’ve ever seen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 dub 2018
10.0

Loved it here. Location was perfect and the staff was amazing. So helpful in setting up tours both to the canyoning and to Olson for swimming with Whale Sharks. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks so much for everything :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • beingsarkaustic
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2018
10.0

This hostel is located right beside the Panagsama beach and along the street where the most happening pubs and bars are. You can surely have a great time as everything you want is right nearby. Also, the atmosphere in the hostel is very chill and the people you meet are really awesome. Had a fabulous two days here. They even arrange tours to Kawasan and anywhere else that you wanna go to. The hostel is open all night so you can feel free to come in and go out whenever you want. Loved it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 dub 2018
2.0

Worst experience I’ve had so far. A couple of set backs on my side made the management of my booking difficult, so spoke to the owner to find a solution: rudest person ever! I asked him to book for an extra night, got confirmation it was possible, arrived at the hostel and reception told me they were fully booked! So ended up at Marina Lodge, which was for the best, but not happy with this place at all!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • bernardopettenatti
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
7 dub 2018
6.6

One of the lowest scores I ever gave to a hostel. Location is great if you are a heavy sleeper (loud music from nearby bars until 4am). Staff were not really friendly, giving you a bad attitude when you ask things. They also gave me wrong information about transportation to Bohol (ask somewhere else). Dorm was big in an open area room (no walls and zero privacy). The chill area was nice and the couple of hammocks. Other than that, this hostel brings nothing to the table.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Why you stay 2 nights in my place? Why you stay an additional night? Because of the budget room rate only? You said, my hostel “brings nothing on the table”. How about the free coffee facility every morning? Or our budget friendly breakfast service with house roasted coffee and homemade bread? Why you not telling to the public that you stay in private single room with balcony and hammock? What shall we do with the owner of the bars in the neighbourhoods? You ask one of my staff, who never been to Bohol, about the travel time for a car ferry from Argao, Cebu to Tagbilaran, Bohol. You been always busy using my internet, have you hear about ask Google? We keep the 12 bed main dorm open to the attached bamboo deck and rooftop. I don’t want a smelly big dorm. And since when has a dorm privacy?

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 dub 2018
9.1

Wir hatten einen super Aufenthalt in Moalboal. Wir haben in einem Doppelzimmer mit eigenem Bad übernachtet, welches zwar nicht das schönste war, aber trotzdem alles hat was man braucht. Das Hostel ist super gelegen und die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Beim schnorcheln im Meer vor dem Hostel sieht man eine Menge Schildkröten sowie Tausende von Sardinen. Im oberen Stock hat es eine Lounge, wo man super einfach Leute kennenlernen kann.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2018
8.0

Bien Attention aux coq qui réveillent tôt ! Et checkout pas avant 8h le matin. Bon emplacement

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review. Well, the roster's of the neighborhood I can't change that one. We don't have any of them. They just everywhere in the Philippines. None check out before 8am? That's not right! Every early check out guest can claim the key deposit at the evening before.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
31 bře 2018
8.6

Totally recommended. The owner is really friendly and helpful. Couple of things were not perfect( cleanliness and the showers only being downstairs) but didn’t really matter much. Really good location, specially if you have a few drinks in Chili bar and nice common area to chill.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Meleusipo3
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2018
10.0

Im a Filipino and it's my first time to try solo backpacking and hostel. Good price (based on local's perspective) and location. What will elevate the service is good and friendly staff or the "ates". Ill book a bed here if i'll go back to moalboal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 bře 2018
8.6

Simple Hostel next to the best Bar and to the Sardine run. Room Was Big and a terrace for hanging up with other Traveller was also available. The Staff war friendly. Only the bathroom was Not so nice. But it Worked.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×