Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Maverick City Lodge

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2426 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2426 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2018
8.3

Very nice hostel with perfect location. Great straff and very calm and clean facilities. So close to the best bars and clubs in Budapest.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • GHarte
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2018
9.1

Amazing place to stay! Super funky and social. Good location. Interactive staff and activities. Only problem was the wifi connection was poor but that didn’t really matter. Would stay again !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • linneaostberg7151
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2018
8.0

I have stayed at better hostels for less money, but you can't find a better located hostel. For a 10/10 rating they should clean and restock the bathrooms a bit more often and the receptionists should be a bit more informative. As there is no real common room there is no natural place for people to hang and so it's a bit hard to meet other travelers through the hostel. Nevertheless it's a nice hostel and especially if you want a bit of privacy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2018
5.4

Not a hostel a cheap hotel, found that there were a lot of groups so not much socialising going on not what I expected at all, staff weren’t too helpful gave minimal information when asked. Bathroom and bed could have done with a good clean

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment and sorry for the inconvenience. We organise free social events four times a week for our guests to meet each other and socialise together. We have asked our staff to be a lot more attentive.

  • alexginter14124
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2018
8.9

I need to change my room during the stay. It was really shity, coz I was tired after a long day and need to sleep. The reason was "sziget" why I need to change my room. Lol that's really not cool.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are deeply sorry for the discomfort. As it's a busy period of the year sometimes we run into difficulties while arranging the reservations. We have asked our staff to be a lot more attentive. Sorry again.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
5 srp 2018
9.4

Beautiful hostel, with super comfy sleeping pods, and super friendly staff. I didn't like the ovens though, and the one on the right was broken. These ovens are some sort of hi-tec design which are very fiddly to operate. Not everything hi-tec is an improvement on the old tried and trusty designs.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your notice. We will try to do our best to improve our kitchen as soon as possible.

  • kasari7198
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 srp 2018
8.6

Very helpful and friendly staff! Sights are in a walkable distance but you can also rent out bikes in the hostel. Great lobby with a chill-out-atmosphere. The bathroom was quite dirty ...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment and sorry for the inconvenience. We have asked our cleaning staff to be a lot more attentive.

  • fionadelaney6303
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 srp 2018
7.7

Great location in the heart of the Jewish quarter. Stayed in a 6 bed dorm. Was a little cramped, two people couldn't pass by each other comfortably. However, on a really busy street, first floor, once you closed the window it was completely soundproof. Bathrooms and bedrooms clean. Really strange, suffocating smell in the hallway. Like stale fake tan. Staff quite friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your notice and sorry for the discomfort. We have asked our staff to check the smell and take care of it.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 srp 2018
9.1

Would recommend for sure! The location is ideal: near bars and restaurants and easy walk to public transportation as well as St Stephen's Basilica, Staff were helpful with everything, especially Nikki (sorry if spelled the name wrong but she's the best staff member there). The beds offer nice privacy, have the outlets/lights etc. 2 disclaimers: if you're afraid of heights or have mobility issues request bottom bunk, cleaning lady in female dorms was extremely rude and mean to guests every time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 srp 2018
10.0

The best hostel, by a long way, that I have ever stayed in. The dorms are well cleaned, designed and air conditioned. The facilities around the hostel are always cleaned and in good order. The location is exceptional but what holds it head and shoulders above any hostel is the staff. The staff are beyond outstanding in every way. They can’t do enough for you and are desperate to help and make your stay as memorable as they possibly can. If you go to Budapest, you’d be daft nit to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×