Hostelworld.com

Madama Hostel & Bistrot

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2086 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2086 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 lis 2018
7.1

nice staff and clean and spacious rooms. It is 30 min walking from the center, a little to far away. The breakfast was very standard, not many vegan or vegetarian alternatives. We did not try the free dinner. Milan is super expensive and this is considered fairly cheap. This is still one of the most expensive dorms I have stayed in around the world.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 lis 2018
8.9

Good clean hostel but a bit far from the center. This hostel is great to socialize but it can a bit noisy at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mhourlland8342
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 lis 2018
7.7

This is not a place to make friends. I stayed in a female dorm and all the other girls were pretty cold. The staff was great, things were clean, although it is VERY loud so this isn’t somewhere to stay if you are looking for a good nights sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2018
10.0

Genuinely had one of the best times in this hostel. The atmosphere is always so friendly and upbeat and is constantly an environment where you do not want to leave. The staff are so helpful and lovely, offering guests anything they need. The location is so close to everything! Me and my flat mate booked this so last minute and have met some trying lovely people and are arranging to come back so soon! Thankyou madama.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mashinater
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 lis 2018
6.9

Small lockers, couldn't fit a standard hand luggage bag in it. Also all the floors were really dirty.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 lis 2018
10.0

Estuve tres noches en éste hostel y la pasé muy bien , ningún problema. - Habitación grande y cómoda con baño - Desayuno y cena incluidos - La gente de recepción muy amable , ayudan en todo lo que necesites. Hablan español e inglés sin ningún problema - la limpieza es muy buena - él hostel también cuenta con cocina completa , sala de juegos y un bar. - él centro de la ciudad queda un poco lejos , pero es muy fácil llegar en metro. Realmente muy completo , recomiendo 100% éste hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hgul0893389
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2018
9.7

This was my first ever stay at a hostel and I loved it! The place was awesome, the facilities were great and the staff were incredible! Everyone is so friendly. The hostel is not in the centre of Milan but it’s very easy to use the metro to get around, and a station is very close by. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 lis 2018
8.3

The staff is really friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean(although I found two hairs that weren't mine). You get a warm blanket (and more if you need them) and the breakfast is totally fine. It's close to a metro that brings to directly into the city centre or you walk along the main road which is also nice. I really can't say anything bad. Would recommend. I can't say anything about atmosphere as I only stayed for a night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 říj 2018
8.9

Very nice Hostel a bit outside of the center of Milano but close to the next metro station, so it's no problem. For me everthing was really ok and I could enjoy my stay. The staff is very freindly and always willing to help you with any questions or porblems. I would stay there again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • samanthamclaren26783
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 říj 2018
9.7

Absolutely awesome hostel! Not only do they serve the best breakfast but also a dinner buffet so it creates an epic atmosphere for getting to know other travellers. The rooms are spacious and the staff are incredibly helpful. Close to the metro and buses so nothing is far away. I wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
×