Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Madama Hostel & Bistrot

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2034 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2034 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 zář 2018
10.0

I used to coming to Milan pretty often and madama hostel is the right place to enjoy a drink meet new amazing people and be cuddled by the splendid staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2018
8.6

I had a nice stay at the madama! The rooms, reception team etc. are all great. Even the bar team could have been a bit friendlier. Unfortunately my bed was next to the door, lockers, aircondition anderen bathroom, which was a bit top noisy. But despite this I can really recommend the madama!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2018
8.9

My stay at Madama was lovely! Had great vibes, was super clean and the staff we're so lovely and helpful. The kitchen was open 27/7 and had both free food and drinking water available for guest. My only complaint which to me really wasnt a problem was on Friday and Saturday night it was little loud from club down stairs but the hostel supplied free ear plugs if your the kind of person to struggle with noise. Overall loved my stay 100% recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
8 zář 2018
8.6

Great hostel. Good location close to the metro and within a few stops to all the nice areas in Milan. Friendly staff, very nice, clean, and spacious rooms. The bistrot had good food and coffee for reasonable cost.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 zář 2018
8.9

Free breakfast and free dinner. Room is big.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • BWisee
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2018
10.0

This is hands down one of the best Hostels I have stayed in. It is now my 4th time back here. Fantastic facilities. Even more fantastic staff. Free breakfast and dinner and a bar that is always vibrant with activity and culture.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • isaaclukefellick2567
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2018
10.0

Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alexandrafe
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2018
10.0

The full package! Everyone in the staff was very helpful and had great urgency. They made my stay memorable and the best experience in a hostel ever. Don't be afraid to ask them for advice for local events, places to go & how to get around. The metro and bank are very close and I felt safe walking around the neighbourhood. My only suggestion would be adding a full body mirror somewhere accessible. The sweet front desk girl with glasses was amazing! (Wish I remembered her name)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Antonietta38
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 zář 2018
10.0

Me encanto, el lugar es súper chido para conocer gente, el ambiente es divertido, puedes tomar desde un café, vino y cerveza y disfrutar de la compañía de mucha gente linda. La verdad más de lo que esperaba, lo recomiendo muchísimo !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
3 zář 2018
8.9

Très belle auberge avec son bistrot au rez de chaussé, sa position proche du métro, et les nombreuses facilités proposées (la laverie a été d'un grand secours). Si l'on compte en plus le petit déjeuner et le dîner gratuit cela en fait un bon point de chute sur Milan.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×