Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Mad Monkey Backpackers Waterfront

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 353 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 353 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
20 zář 2018
9.4

Loved saying here! Clean facilities, good Wi-Fi, comfortable beds, and amazing helpful staff. You'll never be bored. Thanks guys!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are really glad you noticed our job keeping the hostel clean at any time, that we provide a super fast WiFi, and that our beds are big and comfortable. We also appreciate your words to the staff members, thanks! Wish you happy days in Australia and further trips! Mad Monkey Waterfront Team.

  • tobetobeshippo9577
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2018
8.9

朝ごはん無料なのがとても良かった。8時からだと焼きたてパンケーキも食べられるので最高だった。私は全然英語が話せないが、不自由なく過ごすことができた。またケアンズに来る機会があったら是非利用したい。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thanks for your beautiful review. We hope you come back whenever visiting Cairns. Wish you great trips, Mad Monkey Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 zář 2018
9.4

This hostel has the perfect location. Rooms are neat and tidy. I felt safe here, and so were my stuff in my locker. They have pancakes for breakfast which are great. Great stay, I'd choose this place again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • fannylauthier2171
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 zář 2018
9.7

Hostel situé sur l’esplanade en face du lagon. Super petit déjeuner inclus dans la réservation Staff tres sympa

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thanks for leaving us such a nice review. We really appreciate you took time to do it. Wish you best trips in Australia!

  • caitlansmith123951
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2018
8.0

Nice hostel, decent facilities and perfect location. Spacious rooms and good sized bathroom. Staff were very nice and happy to help. Would definitely stay again. Only issue would be the layout of the hostel- the rooms along the main corridor between the reception and the kitchen could hear everything and everyone at all hours of the day. Nothing done to make sure guests were quiet after hours.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are very happy to read your review and that you enjoyed our facilities, perfect location and liked our friendly staff. Thank you for your feedback we will pass it on and take it into consideration. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, the Mad Monkey team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 zář 2018
8.9

The room was clean and the free breakfast was good. However, the female dorm was noisy because it was next to the kitchen and the room has an open window onto the corridor that everyone walk down when they are going out or coming back from a night out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed the breakfast and our clean facilities. Sorry about the noise - we try to keep everything fairly quiet past 11pm, however since it is a party hostel at times it can be more noisy. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Kind regards, the Mad Monkey team

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2018
9.1

Super freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, die einem bei wirklich allem behilflich sind. Kostenloses Gym, Pancakes - also alles was man braucht

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We very much appreciate your kind review and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that you liked our friendly staff and enjoyed the free breakfast and free of charge gym pass. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, the Mad Monkey team

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 zář 2018
10.0

Amazing experience. Great location. Atmosphere and free pancakes everyday!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sarahbolz218218
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2018
8.9

Probably one of the best hostels I’ve stayed in so far. Perfect location as the lagoon is right across the street. Friendly and helpful staff. Hostel is surrounded by restaurants, bars, Cafés. Very good beds, super clean ensuite bathroom AND great breakfast!!! Everything you need is there. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are very happy that we have exceeded your expectations! We are pleased that you liked our location, friendly staff, comfy beds, tasty breakfast and close proximity to local bars and amenities. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, the Mad Monkey team

  • jgraf18091284
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2018
9.1

Perfekte Lagune direkt an der Lagune in Cairns, die Zimmer werden täglich gereinigt, die Bäder geben einem das Gefühl man ist im Hotel und die ganze Stimmung im Hostel ist super. In nur wenigen Minuten erreicht man zu Fuß alles was man zum Leben und feiern benötigt und hat zudem die Esplanade mit vielen Sportangeboten vor der "Haustür" Ich kann es wirklich jedem weiterempfehlen :) (Habe meinen Aufenthalt sogar um mehrere Tage direkt im Hostel verlängert)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your beautiful review. We are super happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us and would love to host you again in the future. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Kind regards, the Mad Monkey team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×