Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Mad Monkey Backpackers Waterfront

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 262 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 262 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • rpowell
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čer 2018
8.9

Best stocked hostel I have stayed at - good communal supply of oil, salt etc and tuppleware boxes to store food in. Breakfast was decent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čer 2018
10.0

Great hostel, perfect location, very clean and many amenities. Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks so much for your review were so glad that you enjoyed our hostel look forward to seeing you again soon . mad monkey team

  • jackdavidson535195
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čer 2018
8.3

The hostel is very well placed however I can’t recommend staying here if you are looking to sleep past 0630am every day as there is construction work surrounding the hostel and they use heavy drills and machinery from this time. They said I should’ve received an email warning me of this but I didn’t. The communal areas are nice and the kitchen is well organised which is a plus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed our facilities at the hostel were sorry for the inconvenience of the construction . We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels Mad Monkey Team

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 čer 2018
8.9

We had a great stay here- location couldn’t be better and the free pancake breakfast is a great way to start the day. Kitchen is small and the shower was out of order on our floor so we had to queue for the one on the next floor. There was very loud construction on next door but staff emailed in advance to warn us of this and offered free ear plugs which was everything they could do given the situation. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lukastoeroek2420
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2018
9.4

Best Hostel so far. Real special atmosphere, private bathrooms, clean, good kitchen and awesome pancakes for breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi thanks for the lovely review, were so glad that you enjoyed your free hot breakfast and our super clean facilities. hope to have you again soon.

  • caro-steinhauer1989
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čer 2018
9.4

Modern and clean hostel. Central location. Free breakfast and free use of gym. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Radeon
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2018
9.4

Nice hostel on the esplanade, every shops are close to it. There is a bathroom in the dorm, everything was clean. If you wanna chill in the hostel, you got 2 huge TV with Netflix and PlayStation. In the morning, you also got free pancakes !!! So if you wanna stay in a quiet and nice hostel, you can definitely go there !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi thanks for your review were so glad that you enjoyed our hostel and especially loved our free hot breakfast and our big chill out zones. hope you enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • ashlynnoskey135553
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 kvě 2018
10.0

Super awesome place!! A great breakfast in the morning!! Yummy pancakes and walking distance to everything!!! I loved it! Would recommend to anybody! Especially if you want to still hang with people but avoid the huge party scene and go to bed early!! Super great!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JGuilmartin
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 kvě 2018
10.0

A tad expensive but great facilities, very clean, unreal location, and the best Wi-Fi I've had in a hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank your very much for leaving us such an amazing review! We really appreciate your words and feel happy you noticed that we provide super fast WiFi, work on keeping the hostel clean at any time, and are located just right in front of the sea. Wish you have great new travels. Mad Monkey Waterfront Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 kvě 2018
10.0

Amazing breakfast. Nice stuff, clean rooms amazing bathrooms. Perfect location directly in the city

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, thanks for your review ! We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us . We hope to see you again soon ! Your Mad Monkey Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×