Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Mad Monkey Backpackers Village

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 651 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 651 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2018
10.0

Great hostel! What I really loved was all the free stuff. Free breakfast 🍳 including pancakes 😍 free gym and once a week a free bbq!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 zář 2018
10.0

Brilliant hostel with a great, relaxed atmosphere. Easy to socialise with other travellers and meet new people. Comfy and clean beds with partitions between so it feels semi private. 10 mins walk to town and there's a free shuttle there too. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi. Thanks for taking time to leave us a review. Glad you liked you stay here. Hopefully we see you back soon. Kind regards, Emma

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2018
8.3

Es gibt unten lediglich 6 Spinde, aber ich bin im Allem seeehr zufrieden mit dem Hostel. Die Atmosphäre ist so toll und man lernt ganz schnell neue Leute kennen :-). Das Frühstück gefällt mir auch sehr gut :-). Ich würde wieder kommen!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi. Thanks for taking time to leave us a review. Glad to hear you likes your stay here with us. Kind regards MadMonkey team

  • chloeaza9912
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2018
10.0

Being a solo traveller, I find a sociable hostel really important. This hostel was so nice and welcoming. The fun events every night (bingo, trivia, beer pong) made it easy to have a chat with everyone and made some friends because of it :) Breakfast is really fancy with warm pancakes every morning and fresh fruit. Staff are very welcoming and are always making sure the hostel is clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings! Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate the feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and that you made some connections with guests. We hope you will consider staying with us again if you return to Cairns. Kindest regards, Alex Mad Monkey Crew

  • clouth21158996
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2018
10.0

Amazing hostel was meant to only stay a night had to stay longer awesome staff especially events guy!!! Highly recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi. Thanks for taking time to leave us a review. Really glad to hear you liked your stay here with us. Hopefully we see you back here soon again. Kind regardS, Emma

  • jimsherbert4045951
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2018
10.0

Great breakfast, great WiFi, friendly knowledgeable staff, good kitchen, with great AC in the rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking time to leave us a review. Glad to hear you liked your stay with us. Hopefully we see you back soon. Kind regards, Emma

  • petersimmons1234565394
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2018
10.0

Great hostel, really clean and newly refurbished. I had a great time and would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking a moment to leave a review! Thanks! Mad Monkey Crew

  • kevinpeterson15595857
  • Bangladesh, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2018
10.0

Really nice hostel! I booked my east coast with Katie at the travel desk and she was super nice and got me a really good deal. Everyone seemed really friendly and happy to help me with any questions. Ill be back in a month's time after travelling the east coast, thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that the travel desk was of service to you! We hope you enjoy your east coast trip and look forward to seeing you soon! Cheers! Mad Monkey Review

  • valeriaechavedim5898
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2018
9.1

It’s the most cleanest hostel I have ever been in Australia. The price it’s perfect for the bedrooms and all the facilities you can use. Beds are extremely comfortable and the toilets are really nice. The only bad thing it’s that you can’t bring you’re own alcohol cause they sell beer there even though it’s not really expensive. It’s really quiet, not party at all but it’s a perfect to have good rest in a nice place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate your feedback! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and thought the rooms were comfortable. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future if you ever decide to return to Cairns. Cheers! Mad Monkey Crew

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2018
9.1

Very nice hostel! A bit of a walk to the city but they have a free shuttle bus every hour. The service is amazing, free wifi, free breakfast and even a free gym! 🎉

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review we really appreciate your feedback! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our stay and liked the free breakfast and gym! Cheers! Mad Monkey Crew

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×