Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Mad Monkey Backpackers Village

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 515 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 515 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2018
10.0

Mad Monkey Village is a great hostel. The hostel is right next to a beautiful park and in walking distance to the city centre (10mins). For those who do not fancy walking there is a free bus. You can buy cheap drinks at the hostel bar and there are fun events every night. But do not worry, after 11pm it is very quiet. I never had problems finding sleep. The hostel is very clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. Have a great time in Cairns and stay at Mad Monkey Village.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lauraspooler6166
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2018
10.0

I had a really nice stay at Mad monkey Village. The staff get all the guests involved with the different activities they put on like the pub quiz and bingo. The free gym is a really good extra that they provide. Breakfast was so good, freshly cooked pancakes were so yummy. The hostel has just been refurbished too so the rooms are really nice! Would 100% recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Cairns :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, thank you for leaving us a review. It's great to her you joined in the different games we have going on in the evenings. We agree about the pancakes, the smell of them cooking in the morning is hard to resist for us too. We hope you come back and see us again in the future!

  • moniquebetz2298
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2018
8.9

I had a great stay at Mad Monkeys Backpacker Village in Cairns. I've sytayed in a 4 bed dorm. The rooms are new and very clean. The staff is also very helpful and friendly. I would book this hostel again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thankyou for your review. Im glad you had a nice stay here at Mad Monkey Village. We have newly renovated all of our rooms so Its great to hear you found them nice and clean! We hope you do book again so that we see you again soon :)

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2018
10.0

Hostel looks amazing! Everything is brand new! Absolutely loved it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers for the review mate! Glad you thought the hostel looked amazing :) Safe travels and hope to see you again soon! MadMonkey Team

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2018
10.0

I stayed at Mad Monkey Backpackers Village and it was great! The newly renovated rooms are nice and the bed are cosy. The staff members of this hostel are really friendly. Another awesome point is the free breakfast ever day with pancakes, yogurt, fruits ect. They offer some events in the evening for example: bingo, quiz night and a pool party. The hostel has an own bar with cheap prices for drinks. This is one of the best hostels I've ever been in Australia! I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers for the review mate! We're glad you thought the staff was friendly and the enjoyed the breakfast :) We'd love to have you back again soon! Safe Travels, Mad Monkey Team

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 čer 2018
10.0

I would highly recommend mad monkey village! The breakfast was amazing and the WiFi was working really good. They do daily events and the staff is really friendly. The room was clean and spacious. I’ll definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad you enjoyed our breakfast we provide everyday. All our rooms are newly renovated so its nice to hear that they are clean and spacious. We hope to see you again soon! Safe travels!

  • francuru8251
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čer 2018
10.0

Excellent place to stay as a backpacker

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, thank you for leaving us your feedback :) I'm glad you had a great stay here at Mad Monkey Village! Enjoy the rest of your travels and we hope to see you soon.

  • louisaschmidt19974245
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2018
9.1

Nice Spot

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! Thank you for leaving us a review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

  • charlottekent968688
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2018
7.1

The location and facilities of this hostel are ideal. It's a shame about (most) of the staff who are incredibly rude which bring downs the overall experience: e.g. Using swearing towards a customer is neither welcoming or professional.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey. Thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad you enjoyed the facilities here at Mad Monkey Village. I apologise that you had an issue while you were here with any members of staff. I take guest feedback very seriously and would really like to get to the bottom of this as we usually receive lovely comments about the staff so it is very out of character. Please drop us an email so we can help out more :)

  • karpunkm8832
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
16 čer 2018
8.9

Probably the best hostile we've stayed at in Australia. Lots of social events, clean new rooms and awesome breakfast! It is a bit far from the harbour etc. but they have a good free shuttle service!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear you took part in our variety of games and events! We hope you can come back soon for another visit, enjoy the rest of your travels.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×