Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

M Montreal

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 4079 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 4079 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
21 čer 2018
10.0

This was my 3rd time staying here and there’s a reason I keep coming back, and will continue to. It’s exceptionally clean and well maintained, the location is perfect and staff is always friendly. Thanks for another great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2018
10.0

Great hostel, modern and very well done. The bedrooms are well done so you have your own private space when you are in your bed. Hence, you can have different schedule with others with no problem. Personnel is very friendly and helpful. There are a lot of activities during the day and in the evening. The location is really good close to a dynamic area. The best hostel in Montreal for me!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vanja_v32105
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 čer 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels ive been in!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sarahswan923903
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čer 2018
10.0

Everything about this hostel is great, loved it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 čer 2018
8.9

Nice place in a pretty good location. Everything's really clean and updated, super friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is alright, really nice rooftop deck area. Solid hostel, no complaints.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • photographer9757
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2018
8.6

Tons of facilities lots to do and great location...BUT they failed miserably one one key factor. Sleeping. The rooms were a sweltering 27C and humid with one tiny room fan on. Too hot to sleep I ended up leaving half way through my last night as I couldn’t sleep anyway.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čer 2018
9.7

This place is great! It's more of a hotel feeling which for cleanliness and security is awesome but no common area besides the bar in the basement which is a great place to hang out and they always have something going on. Convincient location as well, staff are incredibly friendly and always there for help! The rooftop is also a really nice place to hang out, just wish it didn't close!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 čer 2018
8.9

Great hostel, clean and comfortable. Staff were great, good breakfast spread, great kitchen. Bed design is the best I've experienced in my travels. Few issues. I can't tell if the venue is trying to be a hotel or hostel.. it seems confused. There is this lovely deck and spa area upstairs that is barely utilised because people want to have a few beverages will enjoying the sun.. rules say we can't. Rooms were WAY too hot. Staff said air was being fixed but wasn't done in the 4 nights I was there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2018
10.0

M Montreal was great! They coordinate a bunch of activities, the staff are very helpful, and there's a cool bar in the basement of the Hostel. Great for solo travelers. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čer 2018
9.1

Nice location, friendly staff, Wonderful room!!! Awesome!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×