Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 207 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 207 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • steve349
  • Izrael, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2018
10.0

Awesome place and awesome location, everything is so near the hostel, the owner is such a good guy he will help you with everything and most of it will be information and everything you need to know about Amsterdam . Looking forward to come back to this place again. Thank you Laszlo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2018
10.0

This was a wonderful experience start to finish. Lazlo was a great host, gave us tips and recommendations about the city, and made us feel very welcome. The room itself was clean, cosy and catered to all of our needs. Location was perfect too, only 5 minutes from centraal station. Would 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • coppensleentje8919
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2018
8.9

Cosy room, perfect for a young couple. The location is perfect to get anywhere you want to be. Super friendly guy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 led 2018
10.0

Awesome place to stay, perfect location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2018
8.9

Laszlo was very welcoming and helpful! Location was great, right in the center. Charming building, room was basic but has everything you would need. Looking forward to going back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • vmarinelliv7098
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2018
10.0

I chose this guesthouse based on the response of the owner to a bad review and it turned out to be a great decision. The place is literally in the middle of the city center minutes away from everything. It was easy to find . It is very clean and comfortable and despite being in the city center its also quiet at night so we could relax. I would recommend this guesthouse to anybody. Thanks again for the great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dominikfutak7891
  • Slovensko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2018
10.0

I had a very good time at the Lazy Monkeys. Was there for 2 nights and would definitely return for a longer vacation. The place is easy to find, within walking distance from Central Station, with many places to eat and go out in the area. The room was clean and provided all the necessary and I loved the crazy, typical Amsterdam stairs! Laszlo, the owner, was very helpful and guided us to interesting parts of Amsterdam. He also gave us a lot of information about the city. Thank you !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 pro 2017
3.1

No sign on the door of the building identifying the place. Had to go back and forth under the snow with luggage. No bell either Entrance by a narrow back street with lots of ice. I fell twice Very steep and dark stairs. Had to crouch not to hit the ceiling. Challenging to climb the stairs with luggage while grabbing to the handrail and lighting with phone. Bathroom still had the belongings of the previous user. Not clean. Flushing had no lid Poorly patched holes in the WC door and window

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I found your review unjustified and full of false information. First of all we offered you a 50% discount on your last night stay due to an early check out on the following morning ,and we agreed we you on a 23:00 check in and in person you have said you had a great time. You and your wife were under heavy abuse of substances which was bothering all the the other guests and make walking in December in snowy conditions very difficult too but it�s not the guesthouse fault. The stairs are steep but it�s in our description as well as a guide on HOW TO GET HERE... If you had prioritised your arrival at the guesthouse instead of exploring what this city has to offer OR if you would have read the guide maybe be it would have been much easier found us. The fact that you booked our guesthouse in December in Amsterdam where it snows at times and the roads get icy and it�s dark in the middle of the night is also not our fault. Amsterdam is beautiful when is snows but I guess from state you were in you never got to see it and would have fell at the front of the Hilton too.

  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2017
8.0

The place was hard to find, there's no sign at the door, only a little sticker on the side. That being said, the location is great, a minute walk from everything one needs, supermarket too! Our room was clean, there's heating in the bathroom (floor included) which is very nice, a tv and a mini fridge as well as everything you need for a holiday in Amsterdam. There are minor things such as: Opening the window is very difficult The inside of the toilet wasn't clean at all Thank you, it was fun!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2017
8.3

Very convenient location Friendly staff Quiet / clean Room had strong weed smell - not all that surprisingly I suppose!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×