Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mrandysunhw4964
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2018
10.0

The Lazy Monkeys is true to its claim of offering a true Amsterdam experience to easy going and independent travelers. As a business traveler, this was an excellent location as it was minutes away from the main transit hub of Amsterdam. The rooms also had many amenities included as well. The owner, Laszlo, is an amazing host - helpful, friendly, and very accommodating. He offered plenty of local info with the transit system and getting to and from my conference. This will be my future go-to spot

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • scottna2172
  • Severní Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2018
10.0

Best place to stay in Amsterdam. My girlfriend and I have visited Amsterdam many times, this by far is the best location, price and facilities. To top it off Laszlo is a great host, very friendly and helpful. Couldn't rate this place higher, glad to not have to look for anywhere else to stay when returning! Super clean room, bug comfy bed, fridge and great bathroom. Can't wait to stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • giorgialeone
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2018
8.6

Esperienza più che positiva! Laszlo è molto simpatico e disponibile. La posizione ottima essendo molto centrali e l’alloggio soddisfava le nostre esigenze, perfetto per un soggiorno di pochi giorni. W Lazy Monkeys 👍🏼😊

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nateb34912872
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2018
10.0

Had a great few days at Lazy Monkey's. Very glad to have stayed here, as I feel I had a more authentic Amsterdam experience having done so. Lazlo was very accommodating and made me feel totally welcome by hanging out and also giving me some local info on the bars/areas to visit. My room was real cosy with a relaxing view out over a canal. Thanks for the good times Lazlo! Will be back for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mlfox8903557
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2018
10.0

Could not have asked for a better visit! Neat hostel, location close enough to the red light district to get the true experience but just on the edge so you actually get a little bit of quiet. Super helpful staff willing to answer every and all questions, give great recommendations, and help any way possible. Clean and small home feel. Would absolutely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2018
8.6

Muy bien ubicado cerca del barrio rojo. Lugar limpio y muy buena vista de Ámsterdam. Personal muy amable y simpático. 100% Recomendable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2018
5.7

Posizione ottima. Pulizia inesistente. Camera deprimente.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

La nostra guest house è per lo più adatta a giovani viaggiatori indipendenti. Un caldo benvenuto ed informazioni dettagliate riguardo la città sono state fornite al momento dell’arrivo. Come proprietario ho provato a far sì che la guest house rispecchiasse le aspettative e vi facesse sentire a vostro agio durante l’intero soggiorno, infatti durante questo o al checkout non avete espresso nessuna lamentela riguardo quanto menzionato nella recensione. Cordialmente. Lazy monkeys guesthouse.

  • ele_bellomi4247
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2018
8.9

Nel pieno del quartiere a luci rosse e perciò comodo per il raggiungimento di tutti i punti di interesse di questa splendida città. Laszlo e i suoi amici sono gentili e molto disponibili. Camera piccola ma molto carina. Piuttosto caro per essere un ostello ma data la posizione e le tariffa rialzata a causa del periodo (King's Day) alla fine ci sta! Assolutamente consigliato!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • remyah-koi3500
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2018
9.4

Un hôte vraiment super sympathique, toujours à disposition pour donner un coup de main ou pour des conseils pour explorer la ville. Même en cas de difficulté, il est présent ! Idéalement situé, tout est à proximité pour découvrir rapidement la ville. Une chambre très confortable qui ajoute sa petite touche au voyage n'en faisant que de meilleurs souvenirs. Si l'expérience est à refaire, je rechoisirai le Lazy Monkeys les yeux fermés.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2018
10.0

very central place !! very nice and helpful owner !! it was really a great experience !! really recommended for those who want to enjoy the charm of Amsterdam !! I hope I can come back soon !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×