Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Lazy Gaga Hostel

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1625 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1625 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 zář 2018
9.1

The beds are nice and comfy and larger than usual, the ladders to the top bunk are better than most so no awkward struggling... The WiFi connection didn’t work very well, but I found that with all the WiFi in Guangzhou so it’s not the hostel.. they had a plug socket inside your locker which is amazing 😄 an the staff were nice and very helpful!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marchalxavier5361
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
9 zář 2018
7.7

Nice hostel but a bit old. Staff is okay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • mei_qi_962918
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2018
9.7

The rooms are not sound proof, noises from outside can be heard clearly in the room. Other then that everything else was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 zář 2018
6.0

Decent hostel in a good location. In my opinion a little bit overpriced. Helpful and nice staff.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • scoutpepper8148
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 srp 2018
6.9

Bed bugs :(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • loredanabaldelli1049
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 srp 2018
7.1

It’s a good hostel but WIFI was really really slow. Also, it was impossible to have a hot shower because there was only a little bit of hot water. Bathroom and dorms were clean. If you book with more people, ask to be in the same room.. we were four in four differents rooms!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 srp 2018
5.7

This was the only hostel I stayed in in mainland China, so I have no benchmark. However compared with hostels in other Asian countries it was a disaster. Very difficult to get any reliable information, something backpackers need, especially in China where no google etc is available. Very noisy lobby/common area; overrun with noisy Chinese families and their hyperactive kids, pumped up on cola and violent cartoons on the giant tv screen. There is more to running a hostel than providing a bed and

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • partingtonnick1926
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2018
8.9

I took a double room, I wanted the space. Was very spacious, bed extremely comfortable and bathroom large. Friends in regular dorms' rooms also good. Hostel in an interesting, more traditional part of GZ, we had a lovely wander and an outside beer the night we were there. Has a euro hostel feel along with standard hostel folk which was odd to me in China but not bad! Would recommend to all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2018
5.4

Took me 45 minutes to check in

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • marcuswalford477
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2018
8.6

This hostel is not the cleanest or most modern but it offers good value for money. One of its strengths is its large social area with a good atmosphere, plenty of space to sit down and lots of games to play. It also has a kitchen attached. The management has a good sense of humour as evidenced by the various comic posters around the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×