Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

La Maison Bacana B&B

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
10.0
Nádherný 547 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 10.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
10.0
Nádherný 547 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 10.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
9.7

Fred is truly the star of the show - a charismatic and friendly chap, always eager to please. We really enjoyed our stay at La Maison Bacana and were made to feel very welcome indeed. The breakfast each day was delicious and plentiful. The room was spotless and tasteful - with a lovely en-suite bathroom. The decking area was very pleasant and nicely decorated. Getting around was straightforward; a brief metro ride brought us straight into the heart of Paris each day. Great value! Thanks Fred!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 čer 2017
10.0

We loved our stay here!!!!!!! Everything was perfect. It's in a very nice local area which is right next to the metro station so it's easy to get around the city. The rooms are very clean and very spacious. They go above and beyond here. The breakfast is huge and very tasty!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
9.1

Bacana B&B es un sitio perfecto para ir en familia. Bonito, acogedor y limpio, pero lo mejor es su anfitrión, Fred.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
10.0

I can't recommend this place enough! There is honestly nothing I can complain about. Fred and Mand are two of the most kind and helpful people. 10/10 experience from start to finish! ☺️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
10.0

was wonderful, the room very comfortable and clean, a great breakfast, the wonderful amphitrions many helpful and sweet. We gave them 10 notes. Viviane

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
10.0

처음엔 파리 외곽에 위치해 있어서 읭? 했는데 RER역에 가까이 있어서 정말 좋았어요. 방도 넓고 깨끗하고, 특히 주인아저씨가 정말 친절했어요. 완전 귀여움ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ 조식도 다른 곳이랑 비교할 수 없을 정도로 푸짐하고 좋아요. 여성분들이 특히 좋아할 만한 숙소인것 같아요. 파리에서 이런 숙소 구하기 정말 힘들거에요ㅠㅠㅠ 진짜 추천합니다. Hey it's me Minji! I miss our b&b so much and I'll come back here again when I go Paris later. Take care! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2017
9.7

I really loved staying at this place. The location is greatใ The room was nice and clean. Breakfast was the plus. I was fed so much, more than enough to have energy to explore Paris all day :D The best thing was the host - Fred was super kind and helpful. I will definitely come back to La Maison Bacana again. |มีประสบการณ์ทีดีมากๆ ค่ะกับ La Maison Bacana ที่พักราคาไม่แพง โลเคชั่นดี ห้องพักสะอาด อาหารเช้าเริ่ด ที่สำคัญ โฮสใจดีและให้ความช่วยเหลือดีมากๆ ไปปารีสครั้งหน้าจะกลับไปพักที่นี่อีกแน่นอน

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 úno 2017
10.0

La Maison Bacana size kendinizi evinizde gibi hissettirebilecek tek hostel diyebilirim. Cana yakın ve yardımsever sahibi Fred, bize Paris te nelere dikkat etmemiz gerektiğinden hangi lokasyon da nerelere gitmeliyize kadar hatta gittiğimizde en uygun restaurantların ve marketlerin listesine kadar düşünmüş hazırlamış ve vermiştir. Lokasyon olarak hostel uzak gözükebilir ama merkeze trenle yirmi dakikadır ve ulaşımı çok kolaydır. Enfes bir kahvaltısı vardır odalarda duş çok konforludur ve temizdir

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
9.4

Fred was amazing! Very helpful and knowledgeable of every aspect of Paris. The facility was very nice and clean. The room was a little cold but much preferred over an overly hot room. Bathroom was clean, wifi was great, free breakfast was definitely an added bonus, overall a great stay. The only con would be the smell of cats but I couldn't smell it in my room and it didn't take away from overall cleanliness. 2/3 min walk to train station to get anywhere in the city. Highly recommend staying.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment Trevone but we do not understand how you could smell a cat smell because there is no cat at the b & b.! best regards, Fred

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 led 2017
9.7

Queda afuera del centro de París pero la diferencia entre de precio para el ticket es 0,6 centavos (nada). El lugar es súper lindo, en n Barrio más residencial y tranquilo, las piezas son limpias, con calefacción y baños limpios. Camas cómodas y el desayuno es exquisito! La verdad un muy buen precio, volvería mil veces.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×