Hostelworld.com

La Casa de Cecilia

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 570 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 570 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
9 lis 2018
8.9

This is a great hostel right outside of the center of town, but still close to everything. While I enjoyed my stay--the staff were all helpful, there was hot water, the wifi worked without issue--there was still one area needing improvement: I'm not sure the blankets get washed between guests (there were long hairs stuck to them that I found after the first night & I'm bald, so they weren't mine). It was quite a turnoff & I didn't sleep as well after that. Everything else was great though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • kimalahmadi1151
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 říj 2018
8.0

Great staff, breakfast was inexpensive and very filling, and WiFi service was excellent. Be advised that the older rooms will allow bugs in, because the walls have many gaps. Even with the sleep net, I really got eaten up...or there were bedbugs in my room, which I brought to the attention of staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
15 zář 2018
4.0

Room was ok but no communal area and staff were rearley around and not very helpful.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
30 srp 2018
9.1

I had a one night stay here. I had a great stay here. The bed was comfortable and I had a great sleep. The staff were helpful. The breakfast is nice with a great view.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • munmu77418
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 srp 2018
8.6

バスターミナルから徒歩10分もかからない場所にあり、立地がとてもいいです。小川に面した食堂で朝食を取ることができ、それも気持ちがいいです。そこからハミングバードも見ることができました。シャワーは温かく、水圧もしっかりあります。私は屋根裏部屋のような部屋を借り、気に入っていましたが、小さな虫が入ってくることだけ少し気になりました。仕方がないんだと思いますが…。本当に少しきになる程度です。部屋の掃除やタオル交換など、レセプションに声をかけておくとしっかりとしてくれます。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • katehodges526
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 srp 2018
6.9

Good location next to chocolate tour and river. Not the cleanest hostel I’ve stayed in but good value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
9 srp 2018
9.4

A great venue right in the heart of Mindo. Clean comfortable beds and bathrooms, and very helpful staff. This is more like a lodge then a hostel however, you cannot use the kitchen facilities for yourself, so if you want breakfast the only option is to pay them to make it (only $3.50 however so very cheap). This is only a minor criticism however, and overall La casa de Cecilia was an excellent place to stay in Mindo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • esta_ash2844
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2018
9.4

Lovely chilled hostel right off the main square. The staff were very helpful and friendly in advising about activities in the area and the beds nice and comfy. There were stunning views from the window and dining area looking over the stream running just below. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čvc 2018
10.0

Great place to meet some people and make plans together, nice atmosphere, staff was helpful, rooms were really nice, nothing to complain about

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tcvonderdecken9190
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 čvc 2018
9.1

Friendly staff, chilled atmosphere, nicely located next to a river :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
×