Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 681 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 681 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 říj 2018
9.7

Everything was perfect! The showers can be fixed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 zář 2018
9.1

Muy buen sitio para quedarse en Donostia!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • juanmanueldiaz859405
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2018
5.7

Great location but nothing else. Just ok to sleep no more than two or three nights.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback! When living a comment we appreciate more info about why it was just ok to sleep a couple nights so we can improve! Cheers Agustina

  • rhiannoncwalker4258
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 zář 2018
8.0

I had an enjoyable stay at Kaixo guest house. The location is amazing and the room spotless! Both showers had broken heads and the lock’s for both doors were quite difficult to open which was quite frustrating. The kitchen is great and overall we had a good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks girls for staying with us! I'm glad you had a good time here. We will check the replacement of the showers head. Cheers! Agustina

  • ilarina19927057
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 srp 2018
10.0

Ottima guest house nel centro di Donostia, moderna e pulita, mi sono trovata benissimo! Consigliata!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Molte Grazie!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 srp 2018
8.6

This is a very small, cosy, humble and clean hostel. It is very homey. This hostel has quit large dorm rooms (4 bed) with proper comfy beds. Really great location and had everything you needed. Kitchen was great for cooking and staff was very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for choosing us! Im glad you liked the Hostel. Cheers Agustina

  • lauracherry19214544
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2018
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Our host was extremely helpful and lovely. The room was very clean and tidy and there was a good overall atmosphere. We couldn't have asked for a better hostel in a better location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! I`m glad you enjoyed the hostel! Thanks for staying with us! Cheers Agustina

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2018
9.4

We had the best time in San Sebastián and the hostel was in a perfect location! Nice clean rooms and super friendly and helpful staff! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us! It was nice having you here. kind regards Agustina!

  • rebeccaclark15038944
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čvc 2018
10.0

Loved every minute of our stay at this “hostel” - it’s more like a home from home, and the host is wonderful. Perfect location, right in the heart of the Old Town and a 5 minute walk to either beach. Couldn’t recommend enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you very much for your comment and for staying with us! You are welcome any time! Cheers Agustina

  • SergioArgentina
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 čvc 2018
7.1

Ubicacion excelente. Sin recepcionista fijo. Me paso que te golpean la puerta del hostel a la noche y como no hay nadie para atender siguen golpeando la puerta una y otra vez que uno no puede dormir. Quise cancelar una noche de alojamiento, x la web no pude, por email con ellos fueron evasivos y no se permitio. Se me cobro esa noche igualmente. No fue etico.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola! como te explique por email la cancelación se hace mediante hostelword, recuerdo que estabas teniendo inconvenientes asique te recomendé que te contactes con la web y que si seguías teniendo problemas me escribas nuevamente... No volví a tener noticias sobre el tema. Lamento mucho que la huésped que se olvido la llave haya perturbado tu sueño! Al ser un hospedaje pequeño no podemos tener staff 24hs. Saludos Agustina

×