Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

John Galt

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 6.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • msedlak
  • Česká republika, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2018
5.1

Not a hostel, rather former Office with beds...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2018
7.7

I cannot express a complete review because I was not actually staying there because I was invited to a friend's house later. I just saw the entrance and my room. I think it can be good for a short stay. Not very sure about the atmosphere. Perhaps the room looked a bit claustrophobic, but the location is good, very close to the centre and there were not noisy construction sites around as far as I noticed. Those were the main reasons why I chose this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2018
4.9

The only reason for choosing is location. But the worse has too much. No locker,one of the burner broke. No one fix. No bell for customer need to knock the door. Sometime,no reception attend.the reception keeps watching drama whole day. The front door hard to open.once I tried to open the door after tried few times, reception seems pissed off. The common room lacks of air. Reception seems not willing to help. But, I think cleanliness improved at least I saw sb was cleaning in morning. No worth

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 srp 2018
9.1

A parte il caldo non essendoci l'aria condizionata, la struttura è gradevole e in linea con altre de me abitate. ostello consigliato.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • weronikar35994
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2018
6.0

I would not recommend this hostel to a solo female traveller- when I stayed all guests and staff were men which made me feel uncomfortable especially as they were not friendly. Location was also scary to walk to at night. Very basic facilities- slept with my bags as there were no lockers and there was a small swimming pool sized puddle in the shower room. Was also very noisy from the outside all night. Otherwise, proximity to town centre/coach station/supermarket was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • chrisewinter2370
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čvc 2018
8.9

John Galt is a lovely quiet hostel. Very small and not many people in there but the location is unbeatable. It is so close to the train station and the rest of the city of Brno. Very very clean and well maintained. The staff are a bit quite but definitely helpful. This is NOT a party hostel by any means. More of a relaxing place to stay. The facilities are good. Would really recommend to older travellers and families or younger people looking for a rest from the high octane holiday.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Andreaparslov
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2018
4.6

Our stay at John Galt was not the best. The hostel was very dirty, smelling like water pipe due to the cafe underneath. The beds didn’t seem very clean either. The staff did help us a little with some transport to the Punkva caves. The kitchen facilities were very limited, and when we asked for at bin bag, they couldn’t find any. No atmosphere at all. With that said, the hostel is located in the centrum close to the railway centrum, although would recommend for others to stay someplace else.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 čer 2018
9.1

Very clean hostel, good facilities and decent beds. The atmosphere was a little lacking but I think that was just due to the guests that were there at the time, staff were friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 čer 2018
6.6

Basic hostel with only the things a traveler needs. The staff were unwelcoming and behaved a little haphazardly, forgetting to even give me keys. There wasn’t much of an atmosphere, just a place to sleep. Not terrible, not amazing, not my favorite.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • icemandalton5561
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2018
8.3

I had a good time here

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×