Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

In-House Hostel Izmir

23 zář 2018 , 3 Nocí
2 Hosté

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 362 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 362 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • sametgndzc053777
  • Turecko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2018
9.7

We've stayed only for one night but i wish we have stayed one more.we enjoyed our stay and i really recommend this hostrl to everyone.room was clean and staff was very helpful.thank you and see you soon

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • yunusurme5928
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2018
10.0

When ı read the last comments ı had a scare for cleaning but it was very clean! Location is excellent.Very helpful and friendly staff and a man is playing guitar and singing really well. Has a friends mood in this hostel. Thank u guys for everything! Also thanks for musical evenings :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • carlosdoso
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 zář 2018
5.7

I invite the manager/owner to visit the rooms tomorrow when they are 'clean' and watch for himself the dust and quantity of hairs on the floor and inside furniture. Perhaps his name is Tayfun, very friendly guy. So please, make the housekeeping staff clean better the room because it doesn't enter in the category of hostel world politic.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • erko101752
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2018
2.9

Although we arrived at the hostel 9 in the evening our beds were not ready. We had to wait until 3am to get in our room. Seriously I thought that the hostel was run by high school students.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • mehmetnurituran9388
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2018
3.1

Korkunç, facia, berbat! Köpek bağlasan durmaz burada. Nasıl ruhsat almışlar merak ediyorum. Hijyen konusunda sıfır. Bitlenmemek için dua ettim. Oda hazır değilmiş 4'te giriş yapabildim. Sadece lokasyon çok iyi gerisi rezalet! Just location good. Don't Come!! A terrible place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • filiparaujo13248
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 srp 2018
9.1

This hostel is like a family, you are never alone! Thank you so much 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Toots323
  • Nový Zéland, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
19 srp 2018
5.7

Very dirty hostel. Staff would rather sleep on the couch then clean. Was there 3 days and the bathroom was not cleaned once. People had checked out and the beds were still not changed 24 hours later. I was sitting in common area and someone tried to check in at 5pm and told they would have to wait an hour because they had no clean sheets, he would put some in the wash now. It is in an OK location with good food and walking distance to town. Was able to park motorcycles out front.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • ValentinIBK
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2018
4.9

Bed sheets were dirty and used, just laying there as the last person left it. Got another bed but when I came home someone else was sleeping in it. Lots of volunteers that don’t really seem to work. Plus for one employee who helped me to book a bus.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2018
10.0

Tek kelimeyle mükemmel. Çalışanlar güleryüzlü, canayakın. Her konuda size yardımcı oluyorlar. Bir işletmeye değil de bir arkadaşınızın yanına gelmiş gibi hissediyorsunuz.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 srp 2018
4.6

It was very dirty the cleanness was very bad

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×