Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Hostel Smyle Inn

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1672 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1672 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • naomializa
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 kvě 2018
8.9

Smyle was right near the train station which was a perfect location for us. The beds weren’t ready when they took us to our room, but other than that it was a great place to stay! They were super helpful with how to book our train tickets too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure hosting you. We hope to see you again. Regards Harish

  • cshennes122855
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2018
8.6

Good location, close to everything, nice/free breakfast on the rooftop, excellent travel agent on site, good security, comfortable beds/sheets/pillows, cold bottle of water upon arrival was a nice touch and much appreciated. Staff was relatively accommodating but sullen and unfriendly. A smile goes a long way to weary travelers. I had to ask 3 times for someone to unplug the toilet in the girl’s dorm. It took several hours for this to happen which was miserable for a Delhi Belly sufferer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest We are glad that you were happy with our services, amenities and location. We are sorry about the toilet getting blocked. It needed a professional intervention therefore the delay. I am sure you were suggested to use the toilet near the reception. We hope this would not stop you from visiting us again! Regards Harish

  • suyee0515
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2018
6.3

I woke up when the sleeping rats climbed on my feet. It seems to be better to use more care for cleanliness.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest We are extremely sorry for the incident regarding the mouse. It has been dealt with. We really apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Regards Harish

  • anatasic889685
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2018
6.9

It's ok. One of the many hostels near the New Delhi Railway Station (location is good). A bit difficult to find at first - you have to turn right into a small, smelly street (men toilets at the entrance) BEFORE the mosque. There is not much hostel atmosphere; staff is ok but not super friendly. I had a female dorm which was fine, it seemed clean enough but there was a mouse hiding somewhere and visiting at night. Breakfast ok because it's included in the price, but not exactly yummy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We apologise for not coming up to your expectations. The mouse problem has been dealt with. The other concerns raised by you have been noted and are being looked into. We do hope that you would give us another opportunity to host you. Regards Harish

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 dub 2018
3.1

No me descontaron lo que ya había pagado por Hostelworld, se confundieron de día al buscarme en el aeropuerto y me culparon a mi por lo que les mostré los emails. El personal no es amigable. Me quede sin agua cuando me estaba bañando, el inodoro se tapaba.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • oliverwadey2920
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 dub 2018
9.4

Very friendly and helpful staff Free breakfast included, WiFi was good It is down an alley just off the main bazaar but it is not hard to find Cheap and good value for it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest We are glad that you were happy with our staff, amenities and location. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to see you again. Regards Harish

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2018
10.0

After visiting several cities, Smyle Inn is the best room in India for a budget traveller. Everything is right. Highly recommendable. I wish I found a similar value for money room in every place I visit in the world.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. We are glad that you were happy with your stay. We look forward to host you again. Regards Harish

28 bře 2018
9.1

Great value for the price. One of the better hostels which you get in India!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thank you for your kind words. Really appreciated. Regards Harish

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 bře 2018
4.6

Schlechte Lage, haben uns sehr unsicher gefühlt wenn wir das Hostel verlassen haben, da man direkt in den Slums ist. Mitarbeiter waren unfreundlich. Ausstattung und Sauberkeit waren ok.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
6 bře 2018
7.7

Staff excellent - owners really care about their guests’ experience. Breakfast mediocre. Bed sheets quite stained.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Smyle Inn for your stay in New Delhi. We have noted your feedback regarding the bedsheets and corrective action will be taken. It would have been more helpful if you had explained what you wanted improved in the breakfast. We do hope to see you again in future. Regards Harish

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×