Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Hostel Smyle Inn

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1689 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1689 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • federicafrateschi
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
1 srp 2018
5.7

The rooms are completely different from the pictures and I had to sleep with my backpack on the bed as there was no space where to put it. The air con was very loud. The bathroom was too small, there was no way to shower without getting the room wet as the shower sink was pointing against the door. There was a used towel in my towel. They asked me to pay in the end and then the charge was different from the one discussed upon my arrival. The only good thing is the travel desk

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • ct151836893
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2018
9.7

Brilliant place! We met the manager when we checked in and he was really helpful and nice. Our room was perfect. It was clean and the air con was very effective. The free breakfast was decent enough. They also had a really helpful tourist desk where you could organised trains and buses so one did not have to go all the way to Connaught Place. The only problem was that there was little to no hot water. Overall, Smyle Inn was a great place to stay, I highly recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • johannaz7620
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2018
8.0

The cheapest way from the airport to the hostel is by airportmetro (60 INR) to new Delhi rail way station. From there you have to cross all of the train station (don't ask anybody for the way, there are so many fake tourist offices!) use maps. The hostel was nice, the breakfast at the roof top also. But do not book at the hostel's travel desk they sell you expensive tours where they drive you to bazars to buy expensive things of very bad Quality (my dress was broken after one day!).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2018
2.3

заказали семейный номер на 4х (по факту жило двое). Номер на втором этаже,сырой и с плесенью,нет окна, белье постельное грязное уже при заселении. Теперь о главном -персонале. Недоброжелательный, неприветливый. Когда выселялись - это было в 5 утра,начальство отсутствовало - пошли проверять комнату и на ресепшн сотрудник сказал ,что надо им лично заплатить 600,потому что они потные.пытались объяснить,что влажно в комнате,а он все равно требовал деньги. И ещё заставил нам их стирать.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 čvc 2018
8.6

Good accommodation in the midst of Paharganj (backpacker alley). The New Delhi train station and Connaught Place is a walk away. The hostel is mostly clean, has good value for money, and also has a great rooftop terrace where they serve free breakfast! Regarding the atmosphere, the place lacks the buzzing vibe of a social hostel but otherwise is solid. Utilize the airport pickup (for a fee), which is helpful if you're a first-timer in India.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 čvc 2018
6.9

It was a good stay but the staff was not very friendly. The rooms were small which doesn't really matter, they just look bigger in the pictures. Wifi and hot water were not working properly. We used laundry service but my boyfriend got some clothes back with stains that are easily removable but they weren't gone.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čer 2018
5.7

This place really isn't a hostel at all, it's a hotel. Although it is well priced, there is no place to socialize & I found the place to be pretty isolating, most of the other guests were families or older couples, so I really just don't see why this place is on website to begin with. When I checked in the staff seemed friendly, but it turns out the guy who checked me in was just trying to sell me a vacation package. Also the A.C. was broken & nobody would even came up to have a look at it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2018
7.4

A nice hostel in the narrow streets around the Main Bazaar of Delhi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • CarolineSewell_US
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2018
8.6

Very convenient place to stay in Delhi. Really good prices, super nice owner :) if you are woman solo traveler and you want to stay in a clean, safe and nice place I REALLY recommend you this hostel. Very good price for the city tour day :) Thanks so much :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 kvě 2018
10.0

Amazing stay here! 5min from Delhi station. Very close to Connaught Place. Rooms are large and clean. But the very best part is the staff. The guys are amaIng, helpful and available all the time. Thanks to their tips, I could avoid few scams. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×