Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Hostel Smyle Inn

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1649 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1649 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 úno 2018
9.4

If you land in Delhi this is the best starting point. I highly recommend you use their airport shuttle service if you have never been here before. Too many scammers around. As for the hostel. It is quiet but extremely safe and peaceful. Harish and co are extremely helpful and they can help with train tickets. All you need to do is ask Thanks guys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 úno 2018
8.0

I stayed in a private room. Felt very much like a hotel, although this is what I was looking for as I was staying a night in Delhi between train journeys! A bit rough and the edges but very quiet room. Don't come here if you're looking to meet others - not a hostel vibe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 úno 2018
8.0

Nice and clean hostel in a stinky street. Directly at main bazaar. Nice rooftop but without view. Not sure we would go there again. The staff sells tours and tickets but we haven't tried them.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • stephenmcdonald01872
  • Irsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 úno 2018
8.3

Good hostel & friendly staff, the manager guy was really helpful. Only spent one night there, but room was clean and shower worked perfectly. Another plus is that staff are happy to nip out to the shop to buy a beer for you. Only downside is the area, its very easy to get lost in the lanes, and they're.... Interesting. But I think that goes with the area of Delhi, and I never felt unsafe in the location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 úno 2018
8.0

Good showers, good wifi :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
30 led 2018
7.7

The place is in a congested neighborhood of New Delhi. The place is maintained clean, though the surrounding area is dirty, for which the owners of the facility are not to blame. One does get good value for the money one pays.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • natashaatkins963025
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 led 2018
7.4

This hostel is clean and central. It’s near the metro and train station with plenty of food near by. Also, has hot water, which is a plus! The staff were very accommodating, until an accidental stain was found in the sheets, and they started pressing me to pay for replacement sheets for 700INR, when I knew it would come out in one wash. Like I thought, they got it out in the wash but made me pay for the dry cleaning, and tried to pull it again with a pillow! Included breakfast very basic.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 led 2018
8.6

Hot water! Clean hostel with a good breakfast provided! Great location!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 led 2018
9.1

We had stayed nearby on our last visit to Delhi but the experience could not have been more different. The side street the hostel is on is relatively clean for the area, low noise level in our room. Staff was very friendly and free breakfast was decent. Clean and comfortable and worthy the few extra dollars

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 led 2018
5.4

Pick up service worked well, even though our flight was 5 hours late, the drive was scary though. The female dorm was really dirty and the bed sheets were not changed, there were even hair in our bed and the blanket smelled really bad. We didn’t shower there because the toilets were really dirty. The floor was wet on several places so my backpack got wet. Staff was ok though. They were friendly and helped us book train and tuctuc.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×