Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Hostel Santa Monaca

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 5088 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 5088 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • fedees77
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 srp 2018
8.9

Muy lindo lugar tranquilo si lo q buscas es conocer y salir caminar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ngstella6953
  • Malajsie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2018
7.4

Not enough socket in the dorm. Travellers need to recharge devices. There were only limited power sockets in the dorm very inconvenient

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • faithemiliawatson3021
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2018
5.1

Nice people but rooms were too hot and very stuffy making them unpleasant to stay in!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us. We are making very many new improvements to our hostel; air conditioning in all the rooms and plugs right next to your beds!! We always do our best to ensure a pleasant stay to our guests and we can assure you your feedback helps us to improve Thanks again and we hope to host you next time you are in Florence. Kind Regards Santa Monaca Staff

  • azizhedfi3920
  • Tunisko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2018
7.1

Très bien situé, assez confortable et pas cher . En revanche , les sanitaires c'est pas vraiment ca . Ils peuvent faire un plus graand effort .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 srp 2018
9.1

Overall a fantastic hostel. Staff were friendly at reception and booked us a trip to Pisa and Lucca. The rooms have lockers and the kitchen facilities were good. Only downfall is that there was no air con - we struggled to sleep due to feeling like we were melting! Definitely worth a visit if you can deal with a couple of hot nights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us. We are more than happy to read your suggestions for our hostel.We are making very many new improvements to our hostel; air conditioning in all the rooms and plugs right next to your beds!! We always do our best to ensure a pleasant stay to our guests and we can assure you your feedback helps us to improve Thanks again and we hope to host you next time you are in Florence. Kind Regards Santa Monaca Staff

  • cheva0418676
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 srp 2018
8.3

Our stay here was very nice overall. There wasn’t really a common area or lounge besides the dining room, which only had one small couch. Other than that the staff were very friendly and helpful, and they managed to keep our room cool enough despite the current heat wave. It is very hot in the kitchen and dining room, but nothing they can do about that and so it’s understandable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2018
5.7

I stayed here for two nights. Another review site called this a backpackers hostel. In my mind that usually involves a fun social atmosphere. There was none of this. You could definitely tell there were people of that vibe however there was no bar, no social area other than a kitchen, which is never really a social area in hostels and it was often empty. The hostel did not have any arranged activities and also there were kids about. It was extremely hot with no AC. Would not recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • dualx99318
  • Venezuela, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2018
8.3

Good location, nice neighborhood the only thing is the room was so hot OMG you need to put some AC !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us. We are more than happy to read your suggestions for our hostel. We are glad to inform that we are going to make many new improvements to our hostel: - air conditioning in all the rooms and plugs right next to your beds!! Thanks again and we hope to host you next time you are in Florence. Kind Regards - Santa Monaca Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2018
9.1

The mixed dorm was good, no issues, a locker each and fresh bedding. Showers were cleaned daily and were nice and warm. Location was pretty good, everything was about a 15 minute walk away and access a supermarket right next door. Good value for money for our 2 nights stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay! We work hard to make our hostel a comfortable place for our guest. It's a real a pleasure to read review like yours and we would be very happy to see you soon! Kind Regards Santa Monaca Staff

  • Sandycb
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2018
10.0

Excelente lugar! Las señoritas que trabajan ahí son super amables, está muy cerca de la torre, tiene precios super accesibles. Me encantó!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We always do our best to ensure a pleasant stay to our guests. We are glad to inform that we are making many new improvements to our hostel: - air conditioning in all the rooms and plugs right next to your beds!! Thank you again for your stay and for taking the time to share with us. Kind Regards, Santa Monaca Staff

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×