Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Hostel Old Plovdiv

17 říj 2018 , 3 Nocí
2 Hosté

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 775 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 775 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 říj 2018
9.7

Loved the location- heart of old Plovdiv. Everything is extremely walkable. The staff was friendly- kindly welcomed me, showed me maps of the town, answered my questions etc :) Bathrooms were nice and very clean! Beautiful common areas, including outside. The house is quite old, but has a wonderful, homey feel. Bed was comfy and clean. Free breakfast spread was great (vegan/veg options too!) Would definitely stay again! Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 44 Recenze
7 říj 2018
8.3

The guest house was very well maintained and located in a good central location in the old town and also a short walk to the Kapana neighbourhood. It has a charm like you're staying at your grandma's house. Free breakfast was simple but nice. The atmosphere was lacking though and the staff were a little cold, only speaking to you if you needed something. I had an enjoyable stay in Plovdiv and if I returned I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sarah_thorn11866693
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 říj 2018
6.9

I arrived at the hostel and felt incredibly welcomed to see a board saying “Welcome, Sarah” however this was about as welcome as I felt the entire stay. The staff seemed like they needed a holiday themselves and there were problems with my bed being double booked; I’m fairly certain my sheets were not clean and lay on-top of a very old & broken mattress. However, it is a good location, quiet at night time & there is a quaint courtyard out the back.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 zář 2018
6.6

Hostel was nice, big lockers, comfy beds, breakfast included. More of a bed and breakfast though than a hostel. It wasn't really a place to meet other travellers unfortunately

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • babouleteam2765
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2018
8.3

The hostel was nice in an old Bulgarian building. The bathrooms were clean and there were enough of them for everyone. Breakfast is simple but good, although it is the same everyday. It is calm and cosy. We just missed the good atmosphere that is usually part of youth hostels. Otherwise it is a really good hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mattjtsmith6885
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 zář 2018
9.4

Amazing hostel. Only possible improvement would be more social atmosphere. Nobody ever around common areas or kitchen etc. Maybe bad luck on my visit. Everything else absolutely perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Lynnechrfranklin2630
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2018
10.0

Excellent hostel with customer service not matched anywhere else in Bulgaria. Lovely terrace for breakfast and comfortable lounge to relax in. Situated in the old town so close to the amenities there and a short walk to the shopping street, cafés and Roman stadium.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • thelittlejman5928
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 zář 2018
9.7

Such a relief to have a great place to stay after working at one of the worst hostels of my life

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
11 zář 2018
8.6

super nice place, very good location, amazing breakfast! probably the best place you can stay in plovdiv ;) the vibe is not so much as a hostel and more like a bed and breakfast, but still cool.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 37 Recenze
11 zář 2018
10.0

Great location in the centre of the old town. Staff where friendly and super helpful. They have even won the award for best hostel in Bulgaria several years in a row. Wouldn’t stay any where else in Plovdiv.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×