Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Hostel Old Plovdiv

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 615 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 615 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 pro 2017
10.0

Its not surprising that this hostel has high ratings in TripAdvisor and elsewhere.. The house is really authentic and beautiful, and the hosts are super sweet. The beds are really comfortable and even the dorms are (max 4 beds) super cozy. The backyard is cool and during the summer you can have some drinks outside is really nice place. And you have free breakfast in the morning! The place is the best for the Old town of Plovdiv.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2017
10.0

La calidad-precio y la ubicación muy buenas, el trato del personal muy agradable, en general una estancia fantástica. Volveré a ir muchas más veces.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 lis 2017
9.1

Stayed two more nights than had planned. Greast hostel in a wonderful building. Location is great. Very clean and the rooms are fabulous. Great beds that arent bunk beds! The kitchen is outside so we didnt use it to cook but eating out is quite cheap so it wasnt a problem. Would recommend to anyone. Homemade lemonade on arrival and whenever you want it through the day!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 lis 2017
10.0

Very good hostel. The location is great (it's in a historic, quiet part of town near attractions and a 15 min walk from the main shopping area). The hostel itself its in an old house with traditional furniture - they even have roman ruins in the canteen area which is really cool. The staff are also knowledgeable and speak good English and the place is clean and secure. A cat lives in the hostel too which found enjoyable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ziggybraceychef9669
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 lis 2017
9.7

They were so so helpful! My bus got in at 3am and they waited up for me and let me sleep on the couch for the night which I thought was super kind. The place itself is beautiful, all oak panels and antique furniture. Only thing I would change is having an indoor kitchen but it doesn't really matter anyway because breakfast is the dream. Would totally recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
14 lis 2017
10.0

We loved our stay. Best accommodation for the whole trip, beautiful room, clean bathrooms, excellent breakfast beside Roman ruins. Totally recommend this place, absolutely no complaints.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • benklaasen
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 lis 2017
9.4

A gorgeous palace of a hostel with decent beds in fabulous rooms. The staff are lovely and the breakfast is excellent. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 lis 2017
8.9

The Old Plovdiv Hostel is a classic house, built over old Roman wall ruins that extend into the dining area downstairs, I think the building is from the 1860s. It is beautiful, laden with antiques and a very nice facility. The breakfast is part of the deal and is pretty tasty, The garden is very nice although it was cooler and rainy while I was there. The location is good, within the Old City and close to the "Trap". Handy if you want to party!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • katybarra291487
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 lis 2017
10.0

Lo volví a elegir ya que la primera vez me sentí muy a gusto. Super recomendable. Además que me enamore de la ciudad. Abrazo desde Argentina

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • katybarra291487
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 lis 2017
10.0

Me encanto!!! I LOVE IT!! ☺️☺️☺️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×