Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Hostel Galeria 13

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1594 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1594 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ceelveea
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
28 čvc 2018
10.0

I felt home at Galeria 13. The dorms are spacious and are cleaned and tidied up daily by the sweet ladies that work here. They even fold every bed's sheets, which is something I have never seen anywhere else. The staff is super friendly and helpful. There's free caipirinha hour and pizza until 3am which clearly helps make it a very social hostel. Totally recommend, I had a blast here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in! The staff is really friendly, helpful and supportive in any situations. The breakfast is great and the overall athmosphere is amazing! We had a great time with the hostel crew and spent some amazing days in Salvador. The hostel is super clean and all given tips for restaurants, bars and clubs were really good. Highlights: capoeira class as well as Yoga class! Information given by the staff. Definitely recommendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 čvc 2018
10.0

The ONLY place to stay in Salvador! Great staff who all refer to you by name, awesome breakfast which goes until midday, and an hour of free caipirinhas every night. Amazing location right in the middle of the old town. My private room with ensuite was very roomy and excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2018
9.7

Brilliant lively hostel in the middle of Pelhourninha. The owner is always on hand to help. We went to the bar associated with the hostel a lot and received the same great service there from the owner. Great breakfast and atmosphere where everyone sits around together. The bedroom was very spacious and had the added bonus of a hammock.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • brunobespianet9734
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
16 čer 2018
10.0

Galeria 13 is surely one of the best hostel I ever been in south of America. Jo the manager is a very kind person who knows how to make his guests confortable as if you were at home and he makes everything to create a good atmosphere between packers. Also, delicious breakfast, free caipirinhas for one hour in the evening and great location in Salvador. If you don’t know what to do in Bahia or Salvador, ask Jo he is good advice! Thanks for making my 4 stays particular in Salvador.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 čer 2018
10.0

Can´t praise this place enough. The staff was fabulous. Big shoutout to Gabi, Elizabeth, Fabi, and Jonathan. Great people working there with a very welcoming environment. Even if Pelo can get a little dodgey, you felt safe the whole time. Capi happy hour and free breakfast! Can´t beat it. Mucho amor a Galleria 13

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 kvě 2018
9.1

Great breakfast and I liked the area you had to hang out. I liked this place over acai because it includes breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2018
10.0

Great hostel with a veery good atmosphere and fantastic staff! Mary, Jonathan and volunteers on the reception are very helpfull, fun and doing great job!!! Place is spotless clean and breakfeast one of the best I'v ehad in any hostels....and I have stayed in many.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • juanseia7357
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2018
10.0

Inmejorable atmósfera generada dentro del hostel apenas uno ingresa un pie. Excelente y agradable atención por parte del staff, voluntarios/as y cocineras. Es muy importante saber que el dueño del lugar está presente al menos en un lapso del día. Da gusto saber a priori, también, que hay "free caipirinhas" esperándote todas las tardes. Abrazos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
21 dub 2018
7.7

Staff amazing and knowledgable about Salvador. Odd setup with the main Hostel building around the corner from the building with the dorm beds in. Unsure why pool was empty on arrival. Inside dorm building has feel like much of Salvador - a little run down. Breakfast was good - sausage and eggs included!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×