Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Hostel Faust

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.9
Hodnocení 133 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 4.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 5.1
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 4.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.9
Hodnocení 133 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 4.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 5.1
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 4.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 říj 2018
8.3

Jedynym, lecz zauważalnym minusem była niewystarczająca liczba łazienek

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • whaberland8809
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2018
7.4

Alles was schoon, jammer dat er maar een badkamer was voor 12 personen! Locatie was top! Voor 1 nacht te blijven is het een goede optie!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • simmodawg
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 srp 2018
2.0

DO NOT STAY HERE! They have one key for an 8 bed dorm you are all meant to share so the door never gets locked, they buzz people in at the front but I would say they buzz anyone in and there are many people in the building who aren’t staying at the hostel. There are no lockers so your things are not safe. The ‘kitchen’ has not got anything to heat food up. The staff are rude and woke us up before check out and everyone in the dorm asking us if we were checking out that day when we weren’t.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • charlotte1999-1498
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čvc 2018
6.0

Security is lacking a little. With no individual keys given for the room. However you have to ask to enter the hostel at reception which makes it feel reasonably safe. Lacks atmosphere however worth staying here for the low price general not too bad cleanliness and best location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • katerinaleeclarke7058
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
15 čvc 2018
4.6

Our room smelt and the beds were still dirty from the previous people

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • tug710917385
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 čer 2018
6.3

Honestly, I just booked a place here to bone. I was staying at Greg & Tom Party Hostel—which is amazing—stay there...but I needed a private room to fornicate 😂😂😂 this place was super cheap, so yea... The guy at the front desk did not know how to process my check in and it took literally 30 minutes. I booked non-refundable through website and I got charged in cash by the hostel...waiting to see if I got double charged. Security here sucks, the room lock was busted...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 kvě 2018
2.6

Hello, iam very upset, i habe Booked at this Hostel before many Monthes ago from Germany, i left my bag, got a Bed, then i went to the City, when i came Back was the Bad Surpreise, the Woman at the Reception said to me that i have to go to another Hostel !!!!!! i asked why??? she said: my college made a mistake and accept a Group while we are overbooked, said thats not my problem, she say we cant do anything for you, and she sent me to onother Hostel, was not my wish, thats never happeed to me

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2018
6.9

location is great.. but beds are sooooooo bad!!! matress is was the worst in my life!!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
25 dub 2018
7.1

Friendly reception. No security. Tea. No refrigerator. No atmosphere. 1/2 shower door missing. Noise. Good price. Good location. Comfortable mattress, pillow. Hot shower. Bed side lamps/plugs. No free towel. No activities. 9-Bed dormitory. Fully equipped kitchen, microwave, hot water kettle. Poor WiFi in room. No bed privacy curtains. Won't stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×