Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

HI Banff Alpine Centre

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1273 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1273 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 led 2018
6.0

The hostel is nice but it was much better when I stayed first time, on April last year. Now it looks less clean, the common areas are always dirty and they barely vacuuming the rooms and the washrooms of the rooms. Internet is pretty bad as well. You have to reconnect and sign in every 20 mins or less. If they improve cleaning and internet, the place would be much better.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to review us we love the feedback to help us improve. During the winter we have many long term guests and groups making it a bit harder to keep on top of cleaning but our housekeeping does a great job at keeping on top of it, they normally leave in April which may explain the difference. I will pass these notes onto our housekeeping manager though to see if there is anything we can do to improve. I hope you enjoyed your overall stay and made the most of Banff, Thanks, Adam- Front Desk Supervisor

19 led 2018
8.3

Right now the hostel is mostly booked out with a ski school, which is too bad because they mostly just hang out with each other so it sort of loses the hostel vibe. But other than that it was still a good party downstairs on the friday night, cheap drinks and the breakfast for purchase in the morning was really good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to give us a good review. We do have many longtermers here at this time and the ski group are very new and still finding their feet but most people including staff love to meet new people and make use of our bar. Hope to see you again, safe travels, Adam- Front Desk Supervisor

  • taylorjengland1277
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2018
8.9

Excellent value, we stayed in a private cabin. It was exactly what we wanted for half the price. The games room in the lodge was bumpin'

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to give us a great review, glad you enjoyed our cabin. Thanks, Adam- Front desk supervisor

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2018
8.9

Nice staff, clean, cheap drinks at the bar and free pool, if the party wasn't happening at the HI we just went down to another hostel in town and it was good. Overall pretty good still pretty expensive but that's just Banff in general

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for the great review we appreciate it, glad you enjoyed your time with us! Safe travels, Adam

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 pro 2017
7.7

The rooms and common areas were really nice. However, it’s pretty far out of town and even though they give you bus passes the busses are so unreliable that you normally have to wait about 30 mins to get home. Also the room was so hot you couldn’t really sleep. Reception said they couldn’t turn it down so we had to keep the window open when it was -20 outside.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thanks for taking the time to review us, we love the feedback. Glad to hear you liked our hostel overall and yes we are a bit out of town, the buses can be a little off in the winter due to the weather sometimes unfortunately. Our rooms are all on one heating system so sometimes can be hard to regulate during changing temperatures, I hope you still had a enjoyable stay with us. Thanks again, Adam

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 pro 2017
8.6

Beautiful hostel in beautiful Banff. I felt like I was in a winter wonderland with all the snow and inside a cabin lodge with a fireplace. The facilities are clean and the hostel has an inviting atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for the great review, glad you enjoyed your stay with us, Safe travels, Adam- Front desk supervisor

  • vickiefortin69500
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 pro 2017
8.9

Belle place! Sympa le bar. J’ai adoré les grands locher dans les chambres. La passe de bus incluse aussi! Un peu loin du centre ville mais bon rapport qualité prix

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to write a great review for us we appreciate it. Glad to hear you made use of the free bus pass, Thanks again, Adam- Front desk supervisor

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 pro 2017
9.4

The cabin us unreal

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
14 pro 2017
8.3

Great hostel, feels more like a hotel if you get private rooms. A bit quiet while we were there so not a great place for socialising but the bar isn’t too bad, just weren’t the right people when we went.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to review us. It's good to hear you liked our hostel. It's true sometimes we are quiet but we usually have good crowds to enjoy Banff with, Thanks again and safe travels, Adam-Front desk supervisor

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 pro 2017
6.0

chambre a cote de la cuisine trop bruyante cuisine trop petite pour le nombre de personne chambre trop petite pour 6 personnes

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to review us. Sorry you felt the facilities were too small, there are times where it can get a little crowded but you can always find a quiet time too if you need more space to prepare. Thanks again

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×