Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

H2O Hostel

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 979 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 979 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 říj 2017
10.0

El tiempo que pasé en Liubliana fue increíble, H20 Hostel hizo la diferencia. Queda muy cerca del centro, que es 100% peatonal, y cerca de buenos sitios para comer (recomiendo el Mercado Central). Es de muy fácil acceso para llegar en auto y caminar por la ciudad. El sitio es silencioso, las habitaciones muy confortables con un diseño lindo y sencillo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you so much for your feedback and that you chose us for your stay. We are more than happy that you were satisfied with our hostel and the city. We really hope you will return someday and explore it more. All the best, kind regards from H2O Hostel staff

  • py-guillou6137
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 zář 2017
9.1

Pas de serviettes. Espace commun limité

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. We don't offer towels in the hostel part, if there would be any it would be written on the hostel world website. Otherwise you can always borrow one with us. Have a great time, H2O Hostel staff

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
16 zář 2017
9.4

I stayed with two friends in one of the private rooms. The privates are a few meters down the street in another building, so I can't comment on the dorms. The private room was quite big, nice and very clean! The old city is just a few meters down the street, with tons of bars and cafes right next to the river. Just across the bridge are two supermarkets, so great location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are more than happy that you were satisfied with the room and with the overall stay in Ljubljana. Welcome back anytime. Wish you all the best and lots of traveling, H2O Hostel staff

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
12 zář 2017
7.1

Good location and clean room and bathroom. Kitchen was tiny and the walls were very thin. Could hear every word from the common room and no one abided by the quiet hours of 11pm to 8am. It was a very disrupted sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, first of all thank you for staying with us and for your review. We apologise for any inconvenience, we understand it is not easy to sleep if people around are loud. That's why we have quiet hours and we are sorry that some guests don't respect that. Wish you all the best and come back to Ljubljana again, H2O Hostel staff

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 srp 2017
9.7

Loved my stay. 6-bed dorm - each bed with locker, but locker keys were missing. Rooms all had key-card locks though, so only the 6 people staying there had access. Room was amazing - like a mini studio apartment with full ensuite bathroom and stocked kitchenette (hot plate, sink, pots/pans). Reception staff were friendly, helpful, and efficient, and location was easy to find, RIGHT by the river, and next to the main squares, central market, famous bridges, etc. No complaints.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for everything, it was a pleasure meeting you. We apologise about the keys, we will fix that as soon as possible. We wish you all the best and welcome back anytime. Best regards, H2O Hostel staff

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 srp 2017
8.0

Good location near Dragon Bridge, v small city so easy to walk everywhere, nice surprise to find we had been upgraded. 'Kitchen' in the room. Staff were helpful. Rooms are quite spread out across a mini courtyard and kitchens in rooms so not the communal atmosphere as in other hostels but we had a great time with the others in our room. Only minor complaint would be that there was not a sufficient amount of kitchen utensils etc but otherwise a great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you so much for staying with us and for your feedback. We agree with you, and we also hope that we could offer you a better communal space in the future. All the best and welcome back anytime, H2O Hostel staff

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
25 srp 2017
6.9

Good location but I was taken down to another hostel (not actually H2O) which seemed very strange. Not much of an atmosphere for solo travelers, although I wondered if it is different at the actual H2O. Kitchen and ensuite in room were good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • vege_chick4591
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
24 srp 2017
8.6

Good place to stay. They were able to accommodate me in a sister hostel when I needed to extend my stay. I can see that there could be issues with atmosphere and meeting people as there is not really anywhere to hang out apart from in your room. Overall was a good place to be based to explore around Ljubljana

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for staying here and for getting back to us with your review. We agree with you, we know that is a minus of our place and we hope that we can offer some better common space in the future. All the best and we hope that we see you again someday, H2O Hostel staff

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 srp 2017
7.1

The kitchen was tiny and too small to use properly and had no oven.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for getting back to us. We know the kitchen is small, we also hope we will have some bigger one in the future, working on that. We hope your overall stay in Ljubljana was ok. Best regards, H2O Hostel staff

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 srp 2017
6.3

Very good location, nice to have a private kitchen and bathroom but it was dirty (the shower had a problem and there was water everywhere thow they fixed the shower no one ever cleaned the bathroom)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we truly apologise for any inconvenience. It was our mistake if we didn't clean the bathroom after our staff replaced the shower head. Next time please let us know and we will fix the problem asap. Otherwise we clean the bathroom daily. We hope your overall stay in Ljubljana was ok. Best regards, H2O Hostel staff

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×