Hostelworld.com

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Globetrotters International

Skupina 15 a více osob?"

Kontaktujte náš tým pro hromadné rezervace, který vytvoří řešení na míru vaší skupině"

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1246 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1246 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2018
8.3

Very nice hostel. Close to the city and the walk along the beachfront was beautiful. Staff were very knowledgable and helpful. Wifi is fast, and free breakfast and occasional evening meals are an awesome bonus. A lot of people can stay at the hostel so it can get a little busy and crowded, particularly in the kitchens and bathrooms. Overall all really great hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • annikaliikkanen573
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2018
9.4

We enjoyed our two nights at Globetrotters, and would definitely recommend this hostel. Staff was friendly and helpfull. Our female dorm was clean and new fashioned, with safety lockers, toilet & shower and a Small kitchen. Bunk beds offered everyone a little bit of storage space and privacy. Common kitchens were clean and had everything you need. Only the pool wasn't so inviting. The water looked not so clean. The atmosphere was nice and everyone followed the hostel's rules.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2018
9.7

Free breakfast,wifi in the room and lift to the centre for tours was great. Very helpful and friendly staff. Extended my stay :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • maxseabird7367
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2018
9.1

Very clean and also very nice staff great place would go again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • anuetts-mail8223
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
15 čer 2018
6.6

Es gibt wenige Duschen und Toiletten, es gibt keine Schließfächer in den Zimmern und es wird auch zwischendurch kaum geputzt, habe hier bisher noch niemanden putzen gesehen. Frühstück ist inklusive und Wlan funktioniert gut! Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • thedreamcatchermovement2845
  • Wales, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2018
7.1

I stayed in Globetrotters for 3 nights. Overall my experience was good.The staff are friendly and very helpful, the free breakfast is great but didn’t think much of the “barbecue”. It’s clean but could do with a bit of TLC in the bathrooms. I wa sin a 7 bed dorm which was great as we all had single beds rather than bunks! It’s about a 20 minute walk to get into the centre of Cairns and the lagoon which is fine for me as I’m quite happy walking. The atmosphere is very relaxed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • carterhutton
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2018
10.0

I had a great stay at Globetrotters. Clean, friendly staff, and fun social activities. After I missed a tour due to a cancelled flight, Nick was able to work with the tour company to get me rebooked for free, saving me $200. Couldn't recommend Globetrotters enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nf81727n
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2018
10.0

Probably the best hostel I’ve ever stayed in! Super comfy beds - so nice to not be in a bunk bed after weeks of travel. The whole hostel is really clean as well. Laid back vibe - if you want to party, stay at Gilligans. The staff are all super great - Nick is a gem for helping me book all the activities I wanted to do. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2018
3.4

Dirty, dirty, dirty. Soap has been watered down in the bathroom and kitchen and no one took out the garbage that was in my room over my five day stay there. There are better options in Cairns

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čer 2018
7.1

Staff in general is friendly and super helpful. Sheets are changed upon arrivel and therefore clean, but do not look under the beds. Kitchen is ok with everything you need. Cleaning equipment (sponge) could be changed more often. Charging options next to the bed were awesome as there were many. Not enough lockers to lock away valuables. Lockers were always full. Offer partys or food events every night but leave for the venues at a time that it does not turn into a party hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 36 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×